Get 400 UNI for FREE (Was Valued $2,500+ USD)

39 265
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

If you have traded on Uniswap before September 1st, 2020, then go there right now and claim your free 400 $UNI token. In this guide, I will show you exactly what to do and prove to you that this is 100% real.

When I recorded this UNI was worth $3.59 USD and as I post this, it's worth over $6.20 USD.

You can start by checking you have the right requirements. Have you traded on Uniswap before September 1st of 2020? If yes, then you need to use that same wallet to complete this claim. If you for some reason traded on Uniswap using multiple wallets before September 1st, then lucky for you because you get 400 $UNI per wallet used to transact on Uniswap.

Now to actually claim your amazing, sweet, delicious, and most importantly, free tokens. Head over to app.uniswap.org and then connect your wallet as you’ve done previously. It has to be the same wallet you used before to transact. Once you’ve connected your wallet, you should see either a floating box letting you know you can claim or a button beside your ETH balance that says UNI.

After clicking on that you should see the option to claim your unclaimed tokens. Click claim and then send the gas fee transaction to get your UNI. You do have to spend some ETH on the gas fee, but you’re getting thousands of dollars worth of UNI in exchange for that.

Now you’re done, you can sell them like you would any ERC20 token on Uniswap, by taking the contract address: 0x1f9840a85d5aF5bf1D1762F925BDADdC4201F984, pasting it into the token field, and then swapping it for ETH or whatever token you want. Gas fees are insane right now, but it’s worth it. The price of Uni has already doubled since I originally sold mine so there’s lots of potential here.

The coin has also been listed on many exchanges and it’s become a major aspect of Uniswap as a governance token rewarded to liquidity pool providers now so there is definitely a good use case for this coin.

This airdrop is part of their community distribution efforts. They have set aside 60% of their UNI genesis supply to be allocated to Uniswap members. I’m not sure if that means they intend to give away all of that, but they have already given away 15% of their total supply to users who have used the platform previously (Before September 1st).

You can learn more about UNI from Uniswap on their blog here: https://uniswap.org/blog/uni/.

This is a great example of why you should try out new things in the crypto space. You never know what amazing things can happen!

 

Let me know if you were able to take advantage of the UNI airdrop. Do you know of any other awesome airdrops? What will you invest your gains on? Will you sell or hold your UNI? What is the future of UNI? Let me know your thoughts in the comments below and don’t forget to like, share, and subscribe!

95
$ 1.38
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @T88888
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

This is not about UNI sir but I want to ask if you have any idea regarding ZoloUs Airdrop? They plan to take off when they've launched their app on December this year. And I'm also a member there I almost have 11,000$ on my dashboard.

By the way, thank you for sponsorship sir. I didn't know how I pleased you😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information and article ....an informative for all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Are you friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW! I missed this one, but I was sooo close :)) I literally was searching for exchanges a couple month before ... WOW! It's exciting anyways! I'm happy for those who got the tokens! Good for you, good for the economy! SO keep up! @scottcbusiness, Thank you for the valuable information! All the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was so exciting! Even though I did sell before it made its big pump up, I still got over $1200 free. Can't complain about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was a post that was much, much more important. Many many greetings and love and thanks to you for sharing such an important quote with us. You had a very important postWhere people make a lot of mistakes, these tips were useful for our daily work. I think success requires patience to take people a long way. If we correct the mistakes in our daily lives and the work for which we have taken the initiative. We can rise above success and make money no matter what we earn. To save him, you need to save for the present and for the future. Then we can go a long way. Thank you again for sharing an important post with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say you guys that is a great opportunity for us,,, Actually when I saw it 1st time I think it is fack,,BT when I read all the think it is very inspiring for me,,and I try to check it and it is fully 100% real,,, Iook in Covid most of the people are job less,I requested every one plz go there,,it will help you greatly,,I am in Bangladeshi,,and I am in rular so the condition of us is not so good,,when I see it I call all of my friends and says all the think,,so you guys also do it,,plz support them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

17 Camels and 3 Sons:

Long ago, there lived an old man with his three sons in a deserted village, located in the vicinity of a desert. He had 17 camels, and they were the main source of his income. He used to rent out camels as a means of shipping in the desert. One day, he passed away. He had left a will, leaving his assets for his three sons.

After the funeral and the other obligations were over, the three sons read the will. While their father had divided all the property he had into three equal parts, he had divided the 17 camels in a different way. They were not shared equally among the three as 17 is an odd number and a prime number, which cannot be divided.

The old man had stated that the eldest son will own half of the 17 camels, the middle one will get one third of the 17 camels, and the youngest one will get his share of camels as one ninth!

All of them were stunned to read the will and questioned each other how to divide the 17 camels as mentioned in the will. It is not possible to divide 17 camels and give half of the 17 camels to the eldest one. It is not possible also to divide the camels for the other two sons.

They spent several days thinking of ways to divide the camels as mentioned in the will, but none could find the answer.

They finally took the issue to the wise man in their village. The wise man heard the problem and instantly found a solution. He asked them to bring all the 17 camels to him.

The sons brought the camels to the wise man's place. The wise man added a camel owned by him and made the total number of camels 18.

Now, he asked the first son to read the will. As per the will, the eldest son got half the camels, which now counted to 18 / 2 = 9 camels! The eldest one got 9 camels as his share.

The remaining camels were 9.

The wise man asked the second son to read the will. He was assigned 1 / 3 of the total camels.

It came to 18 / 3 = 6 camels. The second son got 6 camels as his share.

Total number of camels shared by the elder sons - 9 + 6 = 15 camels.

The third son read out his share of camels: 1 / 9th of the total number of camels - 18 / 9 = 2 camels.

The youngest one got 2 camels as his share.

Totally there were 9 + 6 + 2 camels shared by the brothers, which counted to 17 camels.

Now, the one camel added by the wise man was taken back.

The wise man solved this problem smartly with his intelligence.

Intelligence is nothing but finding a common ground to solve an issue. In short, every problem has a solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article. Informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow stunning and intriguing data about uniswap wallet. Dear I have never exchange on uniswap how might I get token at this point? I think I have to spend my cash on the moving at the present time. Where would i be able to purchase those sir? Is it accessible for any nation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh i miss this out... I forgot to update about UNI TOKENS... HMMM 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How wish am aware. Oh good notice. Okay nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW! I missed this one, but I was sooo close :)) I literally was searching for exchanges a couple month before ... WOW! It's exciting anyways! I'm happy for those who got the tokens! Good for you, good for the economy! SO keep up! @scottcbusiness, Thank you for the valuable information! All the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I need to spend my cash on the trending proper now. Where can I purchase the ones sir? Is it to be had for any u . S .?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother 🤫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that is wow! Lucky for those who had a transaction with the said platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I think I should probably give it a try then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only those who traded UNI on September 1st will qualify right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No only for people who traded on uniswap at all. UNI is the token being airdropped, it just came out

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I mean, if I trade uniswap now will I still be qualified for that ? or only those who traded UNI in Sept.1??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad i didnt sell them all in one go, still have some kept back to ride the storm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good move mate, I should have had stronger hands

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Oh my goodness I wish I had seen the UNI giveaway earlier😑😑. But it's just amazing how UNI price just spiked up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really great .how do you get theese news.i wish i had done that too.it is really a big amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friends i read your article. You post many varibable point. Thanks for share this stay with me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited the link unfortunately I don't know how to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sold my $uni at $3 with ridiculous fees and it went up to $8, I'm not crying 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same lol. To be fair, fees got worse

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Glad I tried uniswap for changing few LRC month ago, huge gain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Thanks for commenting here and Publish0x. Much respect

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

A friend of mine who is eligible has claimed his 400$UNI. My jaws literally dropped when I saw the equivalent in our local currency. Unfortunately for me I am not eligible 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

As that's too bad, nice for your friend though

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and interesting information about uniswap wallet. Dear I have never trade on uniswap how can I get token now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago