What drives you?

12 33
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Before you do something - you need to know why you are doing something. What is the reason? He will sustain you in good and bad times, he will guide you forward even when motivation declines. Clear up - why you want something and why you are doing something. When you are determined, when you work hard and have a purpose, you also have high energy.

The better your energy, the happier you are. To rephrase: The more you work, (and smarter) you are more lucky. The more you work, the closer you get to God. If your goal in every work is His pleasure and service to Him, He will give you expansion in everything. Work is closely related to self-confidence, the ability to use life potentials, realize ideas and confirm ourselves as a person.

The need for self-realization is one of the needs of every human being. Do you have goals? Head towards them. "To make something true, you must first believe in it," said one poet. Have confidence and push the boundaries. The only limitations we set are in our mind and man should not limit himself in terms of his potentials and possibilities. God created us with gifts, He did not leave us to suffer and suffer and languish, but He gave us potentials: emotions, mind, reason, will, ability to make decisions, choices, imagination. Take advantage of them!
"Reality can destroy dreams, why wouldn't dreams destroy reality?"

Message to you: Don’t give up. You have suffered enough and fought and suffered disappointments anyway. Don’t give up on life because the reward is there, at your fingertips. Success does not come to lazy people. Don’t be lazy, you will be disappointed, broken. Laziness hurts more than work. Work brings happiness and prosperity, laziness nothing good. It is not said in vain that "laziness is the mother of all vices" and that "happiness accompanies diligent" and "diligent hands are happy hands" Always remind yourself of the reasons why you do something. Work and be happy in your work.

The believer is the greatest worker and is constantly interested in something.

Affirmation: Every day I progress towards my goals, I make successful decisions, I am determined and I know that work is a kind of worship. I work and in work I see my chance to succeed.
Affirmation: Every day I progress towards my goals, I make successful decisions, I am determined and I know that work is a kind of worship. I work and in work I see my chance to succeed.

I am self-disciplined / self-disciplined, there is nothing I cannot do. I get rid of all the negativity and limitations that I have imposed on myself. I do my job with joy and enjoy the daily challenges that boost my self-confidence. Temporary challenges are here to reach the highest stage of my success. I can do that. And I have to. I intend to succeed and put aside all my negativities, my own and others ’limitations. I love to develop and I gladly accept challenges. The difficulties are temporary and I will go through them strengthened and with a clear vision of who I want to be.

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Comments

What drives me? My children run, my husband. When I saw that my husband was barely struggling with his bills, he got into debt, no one cared if I had bread or not, if I had to buy milk. Somehow mine tried and helped. But it wasn't often, it couldn't solve my problem often. We only had travel bags with clothes, how far have we arrived now, everyone looks at us in astonishment, how? And only my husband works, I sit at home, whenever I mention that I work over the Internet, no one believes me. Now there is only one goal, to be able to buy an apartment, I am sick more than a tenant's life.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I was a tenant for 20 years and I know how hard it is to endure, with 2 children who need everything, I also worked when I could help my husband, but when I look back now I sometimes think why I fought, only for children and nothing more, I no longer live with my husband, with whom I have spent so many years, my children have grown up and gone their separate ways, now I am driven by my freedom towards life, love matured in years, I am driven by the desire for life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day, I hope you can share us how you achieve your goal. 😘 I pray that you get what you're dreaming of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, my dear, I dream and live for myself, I try to please myself, my children have grown up and most importantly they have their job and they have become their people, honest, hardworking and an example to be proud of them all my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family drives me! They are the reason why I wake up every morning. Thanks be to God! It's my happiness to serve my family and having them is the greatest gift of all. We all do have our own problems and struggles. And us, we had the worst so if it's only a light matter we tried our best to find a solution that argues about the problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The family is treasure and should be protected if all this is possible, I was trying to save my marriage and talk to my husband but I never managed to do that with him, he wanted to change his life, he thought of himself, only of himself, he became selfish, he didn't notice me as a woman and he neglected the children, we didn't talk all day, it was hell for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. 'Never give up' .. Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success, like everything else, comes from your thoughts and your beliefs that you hold, which have incredible power to do or prevent the chances of your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is said that coffee is your thoughts, that is your life .. everything, my dear, goes out of your head and you help yourself to think only positively

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am moved by hope, faith, love, everything that is beautiful in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day I progress more and more in every way, only persistently and the achievement of the goal is there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What drives me hmmm,maybe my goals,my dreams.I want to be success in what I am doing.Sometimes desire drive me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago