Trying to be Model

31 89
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Hello Mi Amore ❤️❤️❤️

Today I am gonna share this photos That I do in this few months. While I was bored. I take them and make my self as a Model of it.

I am trying to show that Be confident in everything you do. Be who you are. Be the best you can be. ❤️❤️❤️

Being a Model of this liptint. I just feel to be the Model of this. 🤣🤣🤣

So I had this costume. I am Darna and Trying to find Ding cause his been missing in action. Where could he be ? 🤣🤣🤣💪💪💪. I'll be your super hero.

What about being a good nerd Teacher. Are gonna attend to this class or leave?. 🤣🤣🤣 Will I hope you had fun or smile a little. 😉😉

That's all for today. Remember that your article are valued in this platform so don't stop and make more. Practice makes perfect. Every Comments are valued. You can either give motivation to the author and that author can get new ideas or improvements from your comments.

Don't forget to join here if you Dare💪 https://read.cash/@salma24/priceless-contest-creativity-matters-bd3be9d6

Thank you Mi RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋

Subscribe, Likes and Comments. Tips if you liked this 😘

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @arslankhalid
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Oh wow! How to be you bhesty! 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't stress you mind 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 You have your own kind of beauty and charm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course we all have our own beauty and charm. Just like what you have too. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you bhesty. Your so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so cute dear. 💗😘 And your photos are also very beautiful. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You flattered me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not. I'm just telling you the truth.😍 You're really so cute. 😍💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you do your own make up? Nice. You look very pretty in your Darna costume.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I just bought that somewhere. so you like my Darna costume. Have you seen Ding ? 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... no i havent. Only dingdong. 😁😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 Ding ding can't be the stone i need when I shout Darna ...🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always beautiful . Wooaahhh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napakasweet ng mukha mo dun sa nerd sis :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two things I know nothing about: make up/lipsticks and Darna. You like to be a model? Two of mine were one still is. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha 🤣 Darna is our wonder woman version.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for explaining and updating me. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. You look lovely and confident. We can be whatever we want to be so keep it up and keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't believe you're a mommy already- how to be that pretty :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself ❤️❤️❤️. Make sure to put some lipsticks on even if your just at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be unusual for me 😯 i barely put make up on-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful lady with or without make up💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you are too. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Pretty model for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say so. I can only believe 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You must believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that wonder woman cosplay... so lit❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 ganda ba ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is beautiful... i had to search in google to translate it.... i don't know this language🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago