Priceless Contest Creativity Matters

Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

In these past few days, there's been a lot of contests with a price and there are a lot of participants. I wonder how many gonna participate in this contest.

This contest is Priceless. No price. What price you get is being the Winner of this contest. I wonder if you value your works or the Prices. If the Price then this contest is Not for you.

This contest is for The Best Photos in ReadCash this Month. And I will not be the Judge of this contest. Everyone can be the Judge. Like and Comments speak the Most. Show what you've Got.

Your work must be in Articles with photos. It's up to you how you gonna make it. Show your creativity.

We will use Prompt ( choose 4 words )

  1. Corrupted 2. Creator 3. Love 4. wonder 5. Around 6. Myself 7.Connection

How do we choose the winner

  • Creativity

  • Likes and Comments

  • Submit in 1 Community only

  • Your Entry must be taken this week or next week

  • Bold your Prompt

  • Include 3 different photos taken from your phone not from Google.

This contest will run till July 30.

If you want to Participate just leave the link of your work. And let your work speak for your Efforts and Creativity. Good Luck πŸ‘

Be sure to Read this Main Rules https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/welcome-to-readcash-a3599b27 and make your Entry standout.

Mi RC Cola's ❀️❀️❀️ Amore ❀️

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow something huge is on the way 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to see you participanting here if you dare 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! I think I belong to this contest for the first time! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I'll be Glad to see you as of the participants dear 😘.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooohooo! I will try to write a good article for this contest 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seems to be excited Dear. Will I am happy for that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes haha, I hope I can make a good one tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in yourself dear. That's the key to have a good article. Their Judgement Doesn't matter. And Use Grammarly for the best results. Just read and review before you Publish and it's Done. I wish You a good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, beautiful! I'm using Grammarly hehe it's a lot of help for me to write articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like a fun challenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I dare you 😘😁😁 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do. I still have time. Does it have something like a specific topic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing dear. Just write anything with your passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see ^-^ thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for this announcement. 😍 I will be participate here.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I'll be waiting for your entry πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmmm I don't like taking pictures ahahaha i'll just support you hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be a big help dear. πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I try it to join in that priceless contest sisπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️.. I'll wait for your entry as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear. Here's my photography linkπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/photography-part-2-e64f76c1

You can see this. I am participating on this contest. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊. I really appreciate that you Join. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I love photography. So, I participate here.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best and hope u have successful contet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be glad if you join as well πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago