Today in my Life

27 26

Today is not a special day not specifically at all. I was thankful that I am still healthy most of all my family. Today when I woke and give thanks to our Creator. I exercised doing Zumba and fitness routine.

This been my hobbies. I like pampering myself because I can only love myself charoot. Being fit make me feel lighter and on the mood. In this pictures I just finish my Zumba.

And today's online selling has been a trend because business owner or those people who own small business can open because of this pandemic. So I tried sometimes to do so. Hate it at first ha ha ha ha.

I hate at first because when I go live in Facebook most of the viewer's are men. Thry are not my target. I want women who's interested to be fit too. But just a few women are watching.

Men's are not interested 😒 in my business they were just asking some none sense questions. Well I didn't mind them anyway. So tried and Failed though ha ha ha.

I didn't continue doing it in few weeks ago. But still looking forward to do more since I can't work yet.

I hope this post finds you well and your family. God blessed you may want to subscribe. If you like this post kind thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You must go on don't let anyone stop what makes you happy. Would you mind if I will be one of your reseller.🤣✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all cute hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so beautiful. Sana all. hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Today, my heart is very good, I have tried to keep a good mood every moment of life, we need to keep in mind is that happiness is desirable, so that people's lives every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get the viewers that you hope for. Just a little bit of suggestions, perhaps if you show some zumba move and the benefits of it's, with some precautions for those who wish to try it, you might be able to get more viewers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today my life is so beautiful. I have my family, friends. They are very nice politely. I love them very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is unique and your photography is very nice. Thank you so much for sharing your today's story. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today in my life is not very special day for mine...but everyday I like very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All know that life is not a bed of roses. It is full of thorns. I love my life very much. Thank you for your information. Keep writing go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look very happy.But many people do not get better because of the virus. Moreover your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very beautiful and you are also very beautiful sister. I like the article very much. Go ahead and keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good and interesting. I like your article very much... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার আর্টিকেল টা পড়ে সত্যি অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনার সম্পর্কে এত কিছু জানানোর জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ.।ভালো থাকবেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is changing day by. Future is coming at true.We all has to work for future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are looking Good and also your work very good. Every person should do something to lead life. Online is a platform where we can promote our business and talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are always some changes in people's lives. No one can predict how things will go today, just as no one can predict what will happen tomorrow in life. The real goal of life is to be ready for any moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Zumba dancing. Ballroom dancing too by the way. I try to understand what your business on Facebook is. What you try to sell. As I understand you only attracted a certain type of men. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very nice. The story is mind blowing. From the story, we came to know about you, about your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very mindful. I am happy to read the post. My day is very interesting. Thanks a lot of sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very good. This picture is very nice. Carry on your post. Thank you very much for kind information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. I am very happy to see the post. This picture is very amazing. Thanks a lot for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This been my hobbies. I like pampering myself because I can only love myself charoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the best job is one that you like, keep trying it will entertain you, you will feel better and you will do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. doing a work you love will last for you. Enjoying what you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so really beautiful.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi good morning. It's still nice to be able to find something where you can earn. This might not be a right venue for selling but at least you can still earn. Keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for your another live video. I really admire you! I hope that you cans share your clear skin routine. I have a lot of acne, thou not that much.

Anw. Don't mind those dirty mind of men, don't let them be a hindrance to want you really want to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago