Suicide & Depression

26 34
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

here are people that are very happy outside but stress, depressed Inside.

It's easy to say motivational words or encouraging words. But you know non of them will encourage or motivate that person. Depression is a self fight. If they take you away then you'll end hanging yourself or dringking Poison, worst massacre your family, kids or cutting your wrists. Let's be honest to this because it's happening.

When I was in High School I tried to kill myself by cutting my own wrists. Because my mother keep comparing me with others with sad words towards me. It's affect my mental health. My thoughts keep saying that I am Worth less, Not Love and should not exist. If I take my life they will be happy. To that's my thoughts.

For me the reason for this depression is words too. Downgrading, hateful words, lack of help and Love. When you talk something that can hurt him/her. Or a threat to that person that he can't handle. We all have different issues. We can't Detect a person if he/she is depress though we may feel them but choose to ignore them.

Whenever I see my siblings sad or more than that. I hug them cause I feel them. And let them cry in my shoulder that's all I can do for them. I have 3 brother's they are all close to me. They are my guard. And 1 baby sista. Though she is not a baby.

We know that a lot of celebrity are committing Suicides. The reason are still Unknown. Just recently a Japanese actor Haruma Miura was found hanging at his condominium in Tokyo's Minato Ward on the day and was later confirmed dead at a hospital, investigative sources said. Circumstances in the condominium suggest that he committed suicide, according to the Metropolitan Police Department of Tokyo.

I've watch him on Tv drama called "Gokuzen" then in "Attack on Titan, "Kimi ni Todoke" (From Me to You), and "Koizora" (Sky of Love)and a lot more. The actor was found by his manager at his home and an apparent suicide note was in his room. I was sad the day I've read in Facebook that he was dead. I thought it was a fake news till I see it on news. What a Day. I said. 😔

Now we can only see his handsome face on the movies, Drama, he was cast. Like is too short to make it shorter. Live your life and make it on purpose. Don't take it away cause it will taken away naturally.

Whenever I feel lonely or sad that I can't handle. I call upon our Creator. I ask him directly, I complain Directly. I cried unto him silently. It's a connection between him and me. I know that he was listening. I just cried and feel relieved a little. The pain will gone as the day goes by.

That's why don't judge someone so easily cause you don't know his/her pain at all.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

words hurt like a knife, I often cry a lot because of my pain, especially when human is peeling me off of my potato peels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression and suicide both are related to one another. Nowadays we can see many suicidal case and it is increasing day by day. If we help the depressed person to reduce their depression then we can stop suicide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's impossible as I see it. Because this people are not open. I mean they won't talk about it. I know that. We keep it for ourselves for private reasons. How I wish that we could help them before it's too late for them.

We only have thia life. Once we loss it we will face the internal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most people who suffer from depression is happy outside. They are not open about it, sometimes they are just sharing a post on facebook telling that they are depressed but not literally. Its idiomatic or deep.

I remember a friend of mine. We never thought that he can suicide. It happens a couple of months ago. His last post on FB was he shared the song " Buloy " then after a couple of hours we got shocked from the news that he committed suicide.

He is a happy guy. An intelligent and a cheerful guy. They said he committed suicide because of a girl.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Condolences to his family. 💔 It's hard to say that are depress unless they really open up. Though its hard because they think that they will laugh at you or nothing will change. As I though of it when I was in that stage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why dont be so quick to judge. There are people who has a low tolerance of getting pained. We are lucky that we are strong enough to overcome our fears and worry but how about who doesn't handle it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

What's sad is that we will nver really know if the person is really depressed or if they're just being overly dramatic since it's either people undermine the meaning of the word depression or they really are depressed. You'll only know if you personally know them. Like in my case where i was depressed and kept trying to overdose secretly then i met a classmate who kept saying "ahh this is so depressing, maybe i should just die" but then you'll see the cause was something so shallow. There's a difference between truly depressed people and people who just use it as a facade. Truly depressed people don't want to make their deaths known until it's done and over with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup that's the sad part we really don't if they are at that stage unless they uncover themselves and open to their love once. And Really till now I can't move on to that actor till now. I still feel this sadness and I imagine how he feels 💔 at that moment 😢.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too unlikely for people to talk about their depression unless they truly trust that someone or unless they think they're pass that, you know? Ahh yes, the actor. I watched his dramas and movies too while growing up so i can empathize with his death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People that suffer from depression is really prone to suicide. That's why depression shouldn't be taken lightly. If they get the right support from the right people, they will have big chance in recovering. I hope people with depression gets well really soon as to not commit suicide... Life is a very precious thing.. I hope people surrounding them can make them feel loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Never take that lightly. My sister been there too. She almost gone from us. She plan to leave us secretly. But now she is okay. Too sensitive at her age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh... I'm glad to hear she's okay now. I;m sure everyone was really afraid for her that time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression and Anxiety is not a joke. That is why we need to pay attention with this. It becomes the world problem now. If we have relatives, friends or close that suffers from depression we must help them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I've there myself. I know how it feels. A pain more than a broken heart. Like a glass that smash. But some people feels worse than that. Those people who give up and end it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is that the society doesn’t realize that depression is a disease and it needs a cure. The solution starts with sharing the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right. If those people share their problems they may find hopes to hold on. Depression is a Mental Health disseas. Your enemy is yourself and the demon behinds you. If that voice echoing in your ears that you only can hear it over takes you. Then you may end committing suicide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it works both ways. The person has to share their problems and the family or friends have to support him also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you take your life, you leave many people heart broken. You selfishly took the easy way out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At that stage this people think nothing but sad memories or event's. Motivational words won't work either. What we can do is not to leave them untill we see them relax and accepting what ever they struggles with.

I think that's the best we can do. NOT TO LEAVE THERE SIDE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i once think of it,but i remember my dog hahahaha lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

depression is the worst and many celebraty suffer from depression.... some days ago indian actor Susant rajput committeed suicide... they didn't anything bt happiness... someone close to share everything😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sad. 😔😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he is not only an actor but also an scholar.... stand studnet.... olympiad winner and so so.... recently a famous youtuber also appreciated him... pewdeepeu or someone i forgot🤣🤣but he is famous... he was also interested in him...so clever and humble guy😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Behind his success is sadness 😢💔. How sad 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. sad ending😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago