Photography (part-2)

28 41
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello,everyone!!!

How are you??? I hope you all are good by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine.

I came back with some more photography πŸ’ž. I hope you like this.

I share my photography with @salma24 She announced a contest where I participated and now I share my some best photography.

I love nature. My photography is also related with nature. There's no wonder that Creator makes the nature very beautiful and amazing.

Dewdrops on the leaves

The dewdrops on the leaves are playing.

Squirrel
Squirrel
Parrot

There are many colours of parrots. They are my brother's pet. My brother love these parrots so much. If they are trained by the owner, they can talk to you.

Banana leaves

It is in my garden. πŸ’ž

Autopsy
Autopsy

There's local name is "Mayna". If they are also trained by the owner, they can talk to you.

Grasshopper
Sunset

When I went to the local park, I took it. It's really amazing.

When I saw that, I really wanted to make connection with nature and my photography.

I use my smart phone.

Device name:

"Redmi Note7" and

"Xiaomi MI A3"

Thanks to all for stay with me always.

Thanks to my all sponsors. @dexter @Dangerous_Fly @scottcbusiness @aminul @Jesus @Ashma

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Specially thanks @Ashma for support me always with her community.

@Ashmathe admin of the community of "Get Sponsored!!" is very helpful for us for get sponsors.

Thanks the community. πŸ’ž Here's the community linkπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

You can join here.

Note: Prompt use- Love, Creator, Wonder, Connection.

like,comment, subscribe and sponsor me.πŸ™

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

The pictures are absolute gorgeous. I was about to ask you about the device but you cleared that part as well. Do you use any gear along with the cameras and also did you edit your photos before postingthem in here. I've become a fan already though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. There's no edit in my photos. They are real without any editing. Always I try to do something new and also special for the community. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may have said this earlier still I'll say it again. I'm a fan now. I do admire good clicks and the ones you have taken are absolute gorgeous. Will be waiting for your next article about photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already post an article which is related with flowers. You can see that. And also you can see many other photography in my wall. I love photography. So I write many articles about photography. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely do that thanks and all the best. Keep up your work 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😘. Don't forget to leave your link the article I made for that contest. Good luck πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I leave the link of this in your article as a comment. I hope you like my photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I like your photography. Welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really my big pleasure that you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because your photography is really very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I always try my best to do something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....these photographs are so charming. Thank you very much for sharing these lovely photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you most for see my photography. It's my pleasure that you like my photography. I try my best ever. And I hope, I am better than before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Yes of course you are doing better day by day and your writing skills and photography skills are also increasing day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice compliment dear. I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my dear sister.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear sister 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph so awsome. you photoskill so good. you mobile device is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I only try. I don't know how much it better. But when someone appreciate me for my work, it really makes me happy that my photography is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are so beautiful. Nature is so beautiful that it catches the eye. You are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I just try to capture natural photos. It attracts me so much. When I saw the beauty of nature, I took photos of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took really good pictures. You are a really good photographer. I really like your pictures and the parrots are really beautiful. Each of you The picture is very colorful. I like it very much. Thank you for sharing an article with us. I hope you will share more good pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will share more pictures with you another day. I love photography and nature both. So, I took many pictures of the nature many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago