BitcoinCash Day πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Join and Win

37 179
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

I've been in the market of crypto since late 2016. And I withdraw my income from Exchangers through BTC only and Eth before. Because that's the major cryptocurrency I know that are better. Well, that was before.

I wonder. How didn't I know that #BitcoinCash has this free transactions fee. Maybe because I didn't explore that years. And I am so Happy that I found out this BCH. It's save me from major loss in transaction fees using ETH and BTC. We got this awesome Community and good projects of BitcoinCash.

On August 1 #BitcoinCash will celebrate it's day. Lets show how BCH mean to us. And this awesome angel is spreading love to #BCHCommunity @AkaneYokoo and @emrosedallara

And Don't forget to follow our Idols in the BitcoinCash Community who makes the world understand BCH as much as they do. We know them @MarcDeMesel @Koush @ralak @Telesfor @Cain @Omar and more. They are the first believer of BitcoinCash and we are just Followers. We hope to see #BCH on the Top of the Market and on demand. Using as a way of payments world-wide. Happy BCH Days Ladies & Gentleman.

I've seen this post on Twitter. Since we are #BCH lovers we should let the world of Cryptocurrency how #BitcoinCash matter to us.

The contest is held on Twitter and will run from July 19 to August 3,Β 2020.

AWARDS

  • πŸ₯‡ 1st place: 0.75 BCH + 10 RMN 🍜 token

  • πŸ₯ˆ 2nd place: 0.3 BCHΒ  + 5 RMN 🍜 token

  • πŸ₯‰ 3d place: 0.2 BCHΒ 

  • β™‘ Audience Award: 10,000 SPICE 🌢

EVALUATION

  • The winners will be selected by the Satoshi’s Angels team,Β BCH Meetup Support team and representatives from the community.

    TERMS

  • All submissions shall be posted before August 3,Β 2020,Β 00:00Β .

And Be Sure to watch their Livestream.

TO PARTICIPATE

For complete details of this contest see this website: https://bit.ly/32Ubtcp

And this is my entry for this contest check it here: https://bit.ly/3hzq29w kindly like and retweet. If you follow me I'll appreciate that much love ❀️❀️❀️😘😘😘

Be sure to be here in this live stream. Here the link: https://bit.ly/3jIQFdX

41
$ 1.71
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Omar
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this info...this is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck if you Participate πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you same!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is really an informative article. Thank you so much for sharing this information with us. I am also using crypto from 2017 but I don't know too much about that. Mostly I use BTC, eth but I know about BCH now I use it. And also happy to use it. I followed you on Twitter .if you want you can follow me on there @aminulaib it's my twitter username.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I will follow back 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will win and share some dollars with me as i am motivating you that you can do it🀣🀣go and win.. make us proudπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone is welcome to that Contest πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have twitter account and i can not write literature like you..... you will do great.... after winning and becoming rich don't forget me🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, it's about memes? I want to try it, I have Twitter too. You can follow me @eithanjames1214 ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck dear. 😍 .. spread #BCH to everyone and to your Followers πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great, just sad I don't have Twitter account πŸ˜‚ you presented your article well, I hope you will win 😘 Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Another contest again about #BCH and we will celebrating the #BCHday. I'm excited about that day and I will try to join that contest. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really amazing news for the writer of read.cash....I am so excited also I try my best to participate in this giveaway. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊. Good luck to the both of us. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great opportunity to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup this is for everyone. Good luck 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. It is really awesome news for all writers and publishers of read.cash. I am trying for participate in this Giveaway. Thank you very much for sharing this informative article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Good luck hope you win too πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encourage me ☺️ πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is credited to satoshisangels. we've got this chance to win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already submitted mine, hahaha. Just really grateful for this opportunity to participate in the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Glad to hear that 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

Thank you. Hope you Participate too. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got an entry. I hope we will win. Good luck for every participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you too. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you dear. And I hope you Participate too. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should participante as well 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago