Store Your BitcoinCash in this Wallet

Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

For my fellow Love's in this platform. Spreading All the Good in this world to you with a Greating of Peace be upon you.

Recently everything is this platform has changed well not all just the points system. The change are for the better. Favor for all User. Now we should make a good, helpful and Interesting article or blog. a work that can be helpful to everyone not just any nonsense blogs.

Okay here we go for my fellow Love's special to Filipino. We are all aware of #BCH BitcoinCash and the most questions that I've received is where to store them? Well we have lots of options.

First for Filipino we can store our BitcoinCash in Coins.ph. Coins.ph is a direct Exchangers of cryptocurrency specific BTC, ETH , XRP, BCH to Php which we can convert Directly into our Fiat currency Philippines Peso.

We need to login first of course so for those who didn't know what Coins.ph is this os how it looks a like. You can download the app both in Android and IOS. the websites is Coins.ph be sure that the site you were vising is a Legitimate one because there's a lot of fake website now. Some phising sites.

I am so poor I know.

Once you open the app that's how it look like. To be able to get your BCH address to this App Exchange you need to click on BCH then click Received. Then your wallet address will show up. And you can start sending Only BCH in that wallet add. Before you send be sure to read there warning when it comes to sending. Usually when you send BCH in coins.ph BCH wallet it's really take few hours to receive so don't be afraid. Like you I've experienced it too.

The next BitcoinCash wallet is Called Bitcoin.Com

I know I am so poor. To have this wallet just download the Bitcoin.Com App in your Android or IOS just search it in there respective store's. When you send here be sure to check if your address is in Cash Address. To get your BCH address just click Received and it will show up. The transactions here is so fast just a second and you'll receive your fund so I suggest this App.

The third on is an exchanger. I used Coinex Exchange for this demo.

When you login just click the asset Icon then search the asset you were looking for when the asset is there then click that asset and your be Direct to

Deposit and withdrawal, History of your transactions.

To get your BCH address in this Exchangers you need to click Deposit and you'll be able to see your BCH address. and start sending BCH coins only. I haven't tried to send directly here from Read Cash to Exchangers. So I don't know if it will be credited Directly or not @Read.Cash .

I hope this well help you a little my fellow Love's RC Cola's ❤️❤️

Don't forget to subscribe , tip , like and comments on this small blog of mine thank you 💋💋💋💋

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.42
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice :) but don't keep your BCH in exchanges. Not your keys not your coins.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes of course 😊. Glad to hear your opinion 💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I need to cash in and cash out, I use Coins.ph as a "gateway" of sorts.

Did you know you can actually place your Read.Cash seed phrase as a separate wallet into Bitcoin.com wallet, save your Coins.ph address as contacts, and directly send it without touching Read.Cash or any exchanges?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I am aware of that 😘😘. Thank you for being here I appreciate it. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used coinsph it's more convenient as it easily convert our bch into our fiat local currency..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that dear 😘💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As @Olad writes, this is an exchange and not a real wallet. You do not own your coins, but Coins.ph, because you do not have a seed or private key. I never keep my coins on such exchanges. I buy BCH there and transfer them to my wallet where only I own a seed. Such a company can go bankrupt, be attacked by a hacker or the coins can be confiscated by the government. If I have my seed, which only I know, none of this can happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From this information I can see that nearly all country have the wallet that supports their currency. Mine is luno wallet. This article will be helpful to the people in your geopolitical zone that needs it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I could soon uee all of those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used coinsph too. That's my main wallet and I used coinex exchanger, I stored some of my income there, and trust wallet too. I used it for my tokens that I gathered from aidrops and free apps and by bch too. Because it has fast transaction in any crypto currency I stored in that wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the feed back. Appreciate that. Glad this could help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the step by step way of how to log in, withdraw, and deposit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Hope this help you well too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for your appreciation @Omar. I appreciate that so much ❤️..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Certified coins.ph user.👍👍 It's a big help for me, to PAYOUT my bch here in read cash👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always coinsph here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bebe ❤️ always appreciate your comments 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me coins.ph is more of a wallet rather than an exchange. I don't see any reason why you shouldn't keep your BCH there, especially if it offers seed words or private key for security reasons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that Coins.Ph are available in your country and I am glad to hear that. Indeed Coins.ph is a safe wallet. We should just need to make secured than ever.

There's been a hacking of some coins ph Users because they didn't tighten their security due to that they lost the coins and money Inside in there wallets.

RC Cola's ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative especially for those newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yo dear its make big help for newbies and for me 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome I am glad that it help you in a small way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago