Alcohol Effect entry #1

20 64
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Before I start my entry I think of powerful words to use that can help the readers get the message of my entry in these contests. My goal is to be chosen as one of those who have good article entry. it's good to be noticed by professional writers.

So I start writing at 4:15 now. Since I have this Idea now. So good luck to me and to everyone who will participate in this contest.

The base of what I know about Alcohol. Alcohol has different kind and taste that will attract you. Alcohol is like a second cigarette to some people. Those people who have problems mostly depend on Alcohol. They think when they woke up there problems will vanish or they were just to want to forget their problem at that time. They are I remember when I was young the first drink that I thought alcohol was Red Bull and I was wrong cause now they say it's an energy drink. When I was working my co-workers ask me to go with them and have a drink. I tried this Beer call Red Horse the taste is too bitter I was about to vomit when I taste that. So I didn't drink it. I don't even like the smell of it. I see a group of people that are already drunk.

When you are drunk base on what I see to them they tend to offer you something. A woman should be careful in this stuff. Giving a drink by someone you don't know it too dangerous. Just say that you already order a drink or you already have a drink. If they insist just say that your having this menstruation, for sure they will leave you alone.

These People have Illusion because they see those people who are decieving them to be good and charming especially those women who they table. At some point, these drunk people will look for a fight. Because they are drunk and lose their tolerance they start arguing with other people and misunderstand each other. They fight and end up in Jail. When they woke up and release they have this realization of what they've done that night.

Bad Effect

Drunk

  • When an alcoholic gets drunk they lose there mind. They can't think properly, they can't think straight. They walk like in a sway. The worst might happen if they involve in an accident.

Fight

  • A drunk person will think that he can do anything or he doesn't care about his life at all. Most men who face difficulties are like this. Beer or wine can skip them from reality.

Jail

  • A group of people or just two people who misunderstood each other will bring them into the cold jail. They are lucky if they can get out safe and sound from jail knowing what kind of people might be in that jail. Life is not a drama on tv. Not like a lead actor who has this character of mighty and safety in any situation. They can always bring a twist in dramas but our reality has a twist too. Death and safety are always guaranteed. So think before you drink wine or beer in a bar full of people like you. ( 4:45 end )

Not a good but I see this realization as a good ( 4:50 start )

Realization

  • When their tolerance is back. And they find themselves having this headache. If they are in Jail they are confused about why we're they are in jail? If they are lucky they may find themselves with no broken bones. When they get home they may think of how good and bad their luck is. They may learn that lesson or they may ignore it. It will depend on them.

Life is too sort to take for granted. Don't think that beer or a bottle of wine is a way to skip this reality nor pain that you feel. A Beer can deceive you and never ever gonna help you not even once. You know more than I know. Beer or wine or whatever alcohol you have. When you drink them you let a demon or a bad spirit deceive you.

I've finished at 4:40 kinda late because I edit every sentence I made. Then a little edit more when I finish. I hope this article can be enough to help someone or punch someone's mind in these articles that my small brain made. Thank you see you in the next contest of @wakeupkitty and @Read.Cash.

The timer I use was my phone. Because I can see the time on the upper side of my phone. It's easier for me to do so. To see on how many more minute I have. Every 10 minute that I finish I read the whole sentence then edit. After that, I set another 10 min. To write again. That's how I made this article of mine today. ( 5:01 )

Time stop I used: Phone

Device Used: Android Phone

Not Translated

Mi RC Cola's ❤❤❤

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 3.25
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @micropresident
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

They have two kinds of different effects good and bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Your opinion really matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the good effect? Isn't it something you say it has? Most alcohol doesn't taste great and if you are only able to have fun or talk to someone if you are drunk and a nasty smell comes out of your mouth there's something wrong with your self-esteem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But many say that has been proven in the study that moderate consumption of Alcohol is given protection for Prevent heart disease. It's been said red wine is an added benefit like going down for nothing blood clot and also excellent antioxidant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what "many" say or some say? Just a bit of red wine after you gave blood to the blood bank might help but it's not the same as drinking. The positive effects of alcohol are as questionable as the positive effect of coffee. Some scientists say this some say the opposite. Altogether it doesn't matter because if it comes to it people who don't drink alcohol, do not have those benefits are more healthy.

If it comes to freewriting important is what you think. What you think is the news you bring, the interesting part of your article. If we all write what they say there's no need to write because it's already written a billion times. Go find something new, it's fine to doubt what is written or stated. There's not one truth. Not what scientists say because if you search long enough you will always find what you like to hear. This is how scientists work too. They want to prove some idea and will make a test which proves what they "think".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am so amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You amazed yourself, that is a good thing. 😂👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this 3 entries in one article? You have a good content 🙂 Good views and opinion keep up the good work 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I really appreciate that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You write fast. Amazingly good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please use legal images, we actually receive requests for authors contact information from people wanting to sue authors for illegal use of photos. It's really easy to use legal images and it's easy to get into legal trouble for using an obviously illegal one (like the one with "shutterstock" written all over it).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll definitely change the image 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for this informative article you wrote about the side effect of alcohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really have a good point. Very well explain!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article @salma24. Well written and I enjoyed reading your thoughts on your experience writing this too :) This is the reality of the situation today. People who drink will always want to offer to those who doesn't drink. I think most bow down to peer pressure and if they are not able to take control of the situation, it will be dire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The part underneath the first picture I will count as your freewrite. If I read what people write here I am afraid most find it okay to drink and only see positive effects of alcohol. I start thinking I live in a different world.

The word "people" is not a prompt the word is "perplex".

Thanks for joining. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll edit It po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to know. How can I improve it more? I really appreciate your feed ma'am. It's given me knowledge. I am eager to learn more and be a better writer here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think 4:35-4:50 is what your freewrite is. It's a bit too long which means you can cut off halfway what you wrote because that is how it works.

Positive and negative effects you can write shorter but a part you already mentioned in your text. The way you wrote it now already goes into the direction of an article and that is where a freewrite can lead you... You can easily divide your freewrite in a good article and write a personal part too. Do not mix them up and it's no problem to say that to your experience or knowledge... It makes a post better than copying other people their opinion. In many cases, those opinions aren't based on their own experiences or scientists theirs but they copied an old opinion or idea too. If you want to add something new this is the way.

If it comes about free writing the number of words doesn't count but the ideas, thoughts, the association you have with it. It's fine if it is complete nonsense or just a long list with questions. You write fast and follow your thought and will see you surprise yourself.

Your next step can be to use a part of it for an article or a story or column, etc. See freewriting as notes made of what your mind thinks.

You can practice at the community freewriting with a prompt, or with the topic self-motivation again if you like. You have potential for sure. Free writing doesn't need to be perfect. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your advice. I will revise this tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago