The world in miniature, a whole landscaping.

19 41
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

In these times where we have to stay at home, we have to develop some passion in order not to go into total madness. I have a passion inherited from my mother. And it is the love for plants. And in times of pandemic I have dedicated more time to them. They have given me peace of mind and a job at home. Because thanks to them, I am at home in good mental health.

To be honest, I have many years of dedication to plants. I give them special care. Every leaf, stem and flower is treated with great care. Because they are the protagonists of my arrangements. In them, everything has to be perfect. With them, I used to do landscaping.

In clay pots, with good soil, colored stones, decorative details of miniature gardening objects, with my cactus and succulents. I make forests, paths, stone houses, and with my imagination and creativity, everything is a beautiful landscape.

From unsplash

From the ground of my patio, I take small smooth stones and from those stones, when I paint them, I create the figures of frogs, turtles, ladybugs, colorful birds, and many animals of multiple colors, all of them are the characters of my landscape in the forest.

With slightly larger stones I paint windows, doors and form the country houses. With their roofs decorated with branches that I find in the yard. A real country house.

I always select the perfect cactus and succulents. They together with other plants form the set of elements that make up my composition. At the end you will see streams, bridges and stone paths. Giving the sensation of being in a forest.

Long before the pandemic I sold them, by order. I came to have my virtual store and my clients. There in that virtual store are all the photos. I did not dare to publish those photos here for fear that people might think that they are not mine. So my article goes without photos of my works. So please, everyone to imagine... hahahaha

From unsplash

One of the things I want to buy before the end of the year is a cell phone. My cell phone got damaged. In that cell phone, I had a whole gallery of photos from many years, of my family, of my travels, of my materos with landscaping. I am very sorry I don't have those photos. And not being able to publish the collection of photos with the clay pots and landscaping.

I promise that when I have the new cell phone, before the end of the year, I will write a complete article with a beautiful miniature forest arrangement, so that you can relax too, just as I do every time I dedicate myself to a composition.

Today I want to thank you all for your company, my dear sponsors and friends who follow me.... You are the best. Take care of yourselves. Bye.

Sponsors of rodriguezpct
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 4.77
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 3
Avatar for rodriguezpct
2 years ago

Comments

I can imagine how those forests and miniature world you created would look like. I'm pretty sure those photos you have will speak wonders. Just a reminder to put your own watermark in those photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like miniatures and small thins, because they're so cute and relaxing to look at. I'm pretty sure you will surely get that new phone ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wishes. And thanks for following me and commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will allow you dear sister to be able to get your new phone and be able to show all those beauties that your art allows you to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sister for your wishes. I will have it soon, in God's name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom also loved planting plants, flowers. Actually she's addict on plants. We had lots of plants in our home because of my mom. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom and I would get along great. People who love plants have those connections. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, probably you both can get along together. She's addicted on plants too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with getting that new phone! I'll be waiting for the pictures of landscaping and the beautiful plants you have, they sounds awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wishes. I too hope to have the cell phone soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Planting is a good especially when you saw them blooming, and everyone is adoring it, wow you will be proud of yourself with that good works, hoping to see you garden soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a productive garden. I have also planted aromatic herbs, where I prepare sauces and in the evenings I make myself relaxing teas. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This lockdown made me discover another attribute I have forsaken. Farming is what we were tutored with during our growing up age. We have neglected farming, thanks to the lockdown that took us back to the farm. Our passion was revived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is a passion. In my yard I planted many aromatic plants and herbs. In these pandemic days it is relaxing to spend time with plants. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice to see the actual pictures of your arrangements. You can always add the link to your online store as a source image to avoid any accusations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Later, in another article related to my plants, I will make the link to the virtual store. I haven't made any arrangements for a long time, because with the pandemic people have other things on their minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to see those miniature forest arrangements. And sounds like a really relaxing activity to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting for your photos. For another article when I have my new cell phone I will make a special arrangement for you. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend! I look forward to seeing it! Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago