My Online Business

30 30
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago
Sponsors of rhoi2418
empty
empty
empty

hi readers πŸ™πŸ˜‡ i just want to share one of the things that makes me busy all day while im not around here on read cash.

acoustic guitar/shaded natural
acoustic guitar/shaded blue
acoustic guitar/shaded red 1
acoustic guitar/glossy black
acoustic guitar/ matte black
acoustic guitar/ sunburst 1
acoustic guitar/ sunburst 2
acoustic guitar/ shaded red 2

the brand of this acoustic guitars is Morales. it was self manufactured by my boss workers. we are already supplying some music stores and here in Central Luzon, Philippines. and he gave me an opportunity to sell it online that makes me busy sometimes. i sell it on retail at the very low price you will see in the market. for a piece of this guitar i only sell it for 980 pesos (guitar alone without case bag) and i also offer wholesale online in much more low price. despite the very cheap cost of this guitar, buying this will not be a regret because of its good quality. our brand of guitars are always sold out in the 2 shop that where we supply in Angles City, Pampanga and Baliuag City, Bulacan and much more on our main shop here in Olongapo City, Zambales. thats why we doubled the amount of guitars what we produce before. selling this online is a good opportunity for me to earn while at home or at work because it doubles my income and at the same time with this i can help my boss to increase more their sales as a return of gratitude to my boss for being so much patient on me. i hope one day one of you guys will get interested on our guitars πŸ˜…

thats all for now guys πŸ˜‡πŸ™

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for rhoi2418
3 years ago

Comments

Nice guitars my friend. My father want a new one maybe I'll show these to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure ☺️ this is the best affordable you will see ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome ☺️ let me know when you decided to buy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem my friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice collection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ☺️ actually its for sale πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice collection.i join your giveaway and like this article most.(done)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soich. i hope one day you will buy kne. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice online bizness... im planning to also bit i dont have any idea what to sell online... hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just sell something you think is not most seller sell online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats the point so many are now in online selling if you browse facebook plenty of people are selling things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post ...please subcribe me ..i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear. i will be you subscriber πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good bussiness.. More sales to come my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what such a beautiful guitars and bussiness,great designs. hope it will grows and gain more profits for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. actually those are one only of the few designs we have ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I want it but I don't have any money right now.. hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe. okay when you have enough money, tell me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you sell this products.? please tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i am selling it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice business ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. do you want to buy one? haha πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag benta ka pala nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo. haha. sideline lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo siguro pera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nyeh!? kung marami akong pera sana di na ko nagside line. haha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh di ba?! natawa ka lang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago