"You'll be My First and My Last: Struggle!" (Part 4)

18 46
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#75 Published on: August 20, 2021]

"It was a mistake," you said. But the cruel thing was, it felt like the mistake was mine, for trusting you." - David Levithan, The Lover's Dictionary

Good day ladies and gents!πŸ‘‹

"Happy Friday, Fly-day!" Its weekend again, what are your plans for this night? or this coming Saturday/Sunday? Hmmm... Just be safe, okay? ;)

So, where are we now?

Well, today's piece will be the part 4 of our fictional story in titled, "You'll be My First and My Last." I know some of you here may seem a bit bored or out of interest reading the story, but I am not forcing anyone in here to really gave your attention in my piece tho. I just want to show to you that I am also capable of doing so.

Without any further ado, here's the continuation of the story;

________________________

CONTINUATION:

Alexa did changed. She went to the bar even without me, without asking any permission to me, just her, alone. Sometimes, she gets mad at me, even though I really don't know the reasons behind it. There were those times that I just felt that I was left out and really don't know of what's going on. So, all I do was just be in silence.

One time, after my part time job, I went to Alexa's apartment to surprised her. There was this one neighbor of hers saying,

"Ahh, excuse me sir? I think Alexa was not there."

"I saw her a while ago, so dressed-up, and toke a cab."

I just nod to her neighbor and said, "Thank you for informing me."

"You're welcome, sir." She replied.

I was then so worried, that's why I texted Alexa, but she didn't reply. She even ignored my calls. So, I decided to go back in my boarding house and prepared myself to go the bar where we first met. As a matter of fact, that was also our favorite bar to be hanged-out during our free time. So I grabbed a cab and went to the said bar.

At the bar

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7870251/amp/Five-women-throw-punches-wild-brawl-outside-Manhattan-bar.html

I can't really see Alexa right away, because there were lots of people inside the bar. I kept searching for her. Suddenly, I heard something. It was like they were having an argument. I went in there and saw Alexa with a girl who kept on talking offensive words to her.

"You b*tch!" I heard the girl saying that to her, so I go near to them.

"What did you just say?" Alexa was very angry hearing those words. She suddenly slapped the girl on the face and so as the girl. They had a fight, so I came to the rescue. When I was about to end their fight, Alexa seems mad while looking at me. I asked the girl, and thoroughly knew that she was Troy's girlfriend. I did saw Troy in there that seems so uncomfortable.

"What really did happened in here?" I asked because I was really curious about it.

Troy's girlfriend answered with a loud voice,

"I saw your girlfriend kissing my boyfriend!"

After hearing it, I was a bit stuck.

"Wh...Wha..What?" I asked while seems so confused.

"Yes! You heard it right Jake, I saw her kissing Troy."

"Go, ask her, for you to find out!" She said it with angriness while pointing out my girlfriend. I looked at Alexa and really asked her.

"Alex, is that true?" Alex just gave me a mad stare.

"PLEASE! Answer me Alex, is it true!?" I forcibly said that to her. She grabbed my hand saying, "I'm sorry Jake, I was just drunk." I get her hands off to mine.

"Why?"

"Why did you do that?" I asked her while I was in tears already.

"To Troy?Huh?"

"You knew, that Troy is a close friend of mine!"

"But why Alex, WHY?" I added.

I grabbed Alexa's hand and...

"D..Du..Dude!" Troy said.

"I'll talked to you later Dude." I answered.

I forcibly toke Alexa back to her apartment, even she kept on saying, "Get your hands off of me!"

At Alexa's apartment

https://www.distractify.com/relationships/2018/10/01/gBDK/last-straw-breakup

"So now, explain everything Alexa!"

"Why did you do that? Huh?"

"Give me such reasons for you to do that to me?"

"You BETRAYED me!"

I was really mad while saying all of those to her.

She answered,

"Betrayed?"

"I intentionally do that Jake!"

"I saw you in there and it seems that you're looking for me, so I did that to get your attention."

"I...." I stopped her in a moment.

"You, what!?" I was so confused.

"Seriously Jake, you act like an innocent!" She said.

"Let me ask you huh, Where are you when I was felt all alone Jake?"

"Where are you when I felt so down?"

"You said and promised me that you will never hurt me and made me cry Jake."

"But what now, Huh?"

"You're just always bragging about your personal problems to me, without even asking about mine!"

"You know what, you're so selfish Jake!"

"I have my own battles too Jake!"

"I understand all your pains, your family problems and almost all about your personal matters, but I kept asking myself, "Why he didn't even care about me?"

"So now tell me Jake, Tell me!" She said all of those words while crying.

While hearing those, I was just like a statue in front of her. All I said was that,

"Alex, I'm sorry!" and I hugged her, but she refused not to.

https://m.femina.in/relationships/love-sex/reasons-to-break-up-with-someone-you-love-65855.amp

She said,

"You know what Jake? I think we should just end this!"

"Let's just broke up!"

"I'm tired of all of this, you know!"

Tears kept falling down my face.

"No Alex, we can still make it work."

"Let's talk about this thoroughly."

"I don't want us to end just like this."

"Please don't leave me Alex!" I kept on hugging her but she forcibly get my hands off of her.

"Just leave Jake!"

"Leave me alone!"

"Get out!"

Even though, I really don't want to leave her but I just gave her the space that she needs at that time. While walking alone, soaking myself in the rain, I can't helped it but cry. I cried, thinking about all the those things that she said to me a while ago. It made me realized that maybe, I was really just blind to see Alexa's pains. That I was really focused on mine. That I was really selfish. At that time, I really just hoping that we could still make things worked out.

"I am the one to be blame, after all."

TO BE CONTINUE...

________________________

Want some more? Are you still interested?

________________________

Lead Image source: https://www.healthline.com/health/coping-with-break-up

Thank you for spending your time up to this part fellas!πŸ“–

God bless us all!πŸ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love!"❀️

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

If you have time, don't hesitate to check out my amazing sponsors!❀️

Thank to my commentators, likers, subscribers, and upvoters, for always supporting my articles up to this day.😊

-Renren16πŸ’š-

12
$ 5.53
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

action pack kau si alexa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, abi kay love kaayo ni Jake..🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao nani ron. Di man diay sa sa laki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha.. Saon jud mamsh.. Gibugtok man si Alexa bali wamport.🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwahi na pagmahay mamshy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani mamsh.. Aynahhh.. Ila na nang problema mamsh..πŸ˜… Dili na ta maghilabot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting people attention by hurting them is cruel ,and I think Jake's mental health is being played with . Even if he was wrong, why should he get the blame for Alex wrong approach, couldn't they just talk ,because jake sounds like a nice guy who will listen....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They don't have the time to talk tho. Alexa already made her decision. And as for Jake, he just agreed to Alexa out of love and he also blamed his self for what happened.πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So unsa mani marsπŸ˜„ Bitaw mali ghapon ang girl mamsh.. no need niya to buhaton. Pwede man I confront si Jake kung naa syay problem para matauhan pud.. Sakit kaayo to ni Jake.πŸ’”

Mura naman kog nag tan aw anig movie mamsh...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Aguyy kaayo ni para ni Jake, pero unsaon nga ni.decide naman pud lagi ang Alexa. Attention seeker man diay pud ang panuhak..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. kiyaw man ang attention seeker niya kay muadto sas lain mamsh...πŸ˜„ Very bad..πŸ˜”πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha... Gilaay lang jud siguro sija mamsh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kasab i gne mamsh kay bad..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha.. Unsaon jud.. Pilpilon ang wait arun dili magpahutak ug kiss.πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ung babae ang may kasalanan, in the end yung lalake pa talaga ang mali? grabe naman ang unfair, tutol ako dito. Ipaglalaban ko ang panig ng mga kalalakihan hindi ko ito matatanggap. Dapat may sampal sabay wrestling yung Alexa eh.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. Nanggigil ka na naman dong..πŸ˜…πŸ€£ Pa.end na yung story natin eh.. Gawin ko siyang hanging sa ending para manggigil ka ulit..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nagagawa talaga ng love, no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. Based on experience na pala yung iba.... Well, out of boredom lang talaga siguro yan Ma'am.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago