"You'll be My First and My Last: Get To Know You!" (Part 2)

17 37
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#70]

Love of First Sight. Do you believe in that? What does it feel to be in love in the first sight? Will you let that feelings go? or make it a way for you to grow?

https://www.123rf.com/photo_120362075_stock-vector-vector-flat-woman-and-man-with-heart-love-at-first-sight-looking-for-a-relationship-valentine-s-day.html

Hello ladies and gents!πŸ‘‹

Are you happy on this day? What makes your day happy? I hoped you make it productive as what it used to be.

Well, todays piece is just the continuation of yesterday's fictional story that I published: "You'll be My First and My Last." Honestly, I'm still not feeling well because of skin irritation. And I tell you, its very itchy guys. But, I still forced myself to continue writing this one. I hoped you still bare with me my fam!

Without any further ado, let's continue the story...

________________________

CONTINUATION:

I was a bit upset and somewhat jealous in Troy, for he was the one who asked for Alexa's number. But, I just said to myself, "Maybe she's not for me."

At school's cafeteria...

Troy approached me, "Dude, how's you doing?"

"I'm doing great." I replied him while still on my laptop.

"I have a surprise to you dude." He told me that with excitement.

"What is it?" I said to him.

"Well, I had noticed that you barely talk to me after our night out, so I will give you Alexa's number." "Looking upon you, I somewhat realized that you like her. Am I right dude?" He somewhat tease me with that words.

"Well, Alexa is pretty but she's not my type, so, do you want it?" He added.

As for me, I was then eager and as well as a bit curious about Alexa, so I did get her number from Troy.

Right after the class, I texted Alexa.

https://elementor.com/community/meetups/

"Hi there Alexa!" I just texted her shortly because I was then nervous and a bit ashame. It took a couple of hours before I got her reply.

"Who's this?"

"Where did you get my number?" That's the replies I've got from her.

"This is Jake!"

"Troy gave me your number Alexa." I replied to her.

"Ahh okay. So what's up?" She texted me back.

"Uhm...I just want to know you Alexa." I texted her back that way. I was a bit embarrassed tho.

"Haha..Well, what do you want to know about me Jake?" She replied.

"Anything about you Alexa." I sent it to her.

Then we had a long conversations talking about each other, from our Personal matters to almost everything about us, up until dawn.

"I should sleep now Jake." She texted me.

"Okay Alexa, thank you for entertaining me." I replied.

"Well, you can call me Alex tho." She texted me back.

"Okay then Alex. Good mor-night." I replied with a smiley emoji.

"Good mor-night too Jake." She replied with a smiley emoji too.

https://www.123rf.com/photo_122515920_stock-vector-online-dating-app-concept-virtual-relationship-and-love-communication-between-people-through-network.html

The following days, Alexa and I became text mates and I do initiated to call her every after classes. By the way, Alexa was also an IT student at that time, but she attended in different school. Every weekend we went to the bar where we first met along with Troy and his girlfriend. (Troy got his girlfriend)

Every after night out, I took Alexa in the apartment where she stayed. And right away, I went in my boarding house. I texted and called her saying that I was at home already and went to bed to sleep.

One time at the bar...

"Alex, do you have a boyfriend?" I asked without hesitations.

"Umm...N..No.. Jake, I don't have a boyfriend. I am a member of NBSB (No Boyfriend Since Birth)."

I was then so shocked to know about it, because I can't believe that she has no boyfriend at all. She's very beautiful to me and as I know, "No man can't refuse her beauty." But yeah, she was not Troy's type then. Until such time, I took the courage to said to her,

"Alex, Can I ask you out?"

TO BE CONTINUE...

________________________

That's all for now..hihi

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

If you have an extra time, check out my wonderful sponsors!❀️ Thank you for supporting my works Ma'am and Sir!

I would like to take the opportunity to say "Thank you to all of you my read.cash fam, for your likes, comments, subscriptions, and most especially for your upvotes! I am very pleased and your deeds are well appreciated..πŸ€—β€οΈ

Thank you for spending your time fellas!πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love!"❀️

[Published on: August 14, 2021]

Lead Image source: https://www.quizbreaker.com/get-to-know-you-questions

9
$ 5.56
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhhhh. There's a part 3. Hehe. Nakakakaba. Ano kaya mangyayari sa part 3?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, malapit na mag.end ang story natin sis..Hanggang part 5 siya..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The friendship is becoming another thing and I hope it last. πŸ˜‰ Beautiful story my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my friend..😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

court herrr... ask if you can court her hmp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Excited na pala be..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ask you out man daun.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. unsay langanan pa sis, basig mailogan..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pa sis, ba

hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes 🧑 haha way pakipot si alexaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. dayunΒ² na na mamsh.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder what will be Alex's answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. na.preasure na tuloy ako kung ano idudugtong ko..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayunnnn nanligaw na πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sabi kasi, "Wag na magpatumpik-tumpik pa". hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na agaddd haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago