This or That Challenge: Food Preferences Edition

29 86
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

Happy last day of the month everyone!(⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠✧⁠*⁠。How are you my brothers and sisters? I hope everything is doing great. As for mine, I'm kind of tired and felt drained a bit, but I guess I still have enthusiasm left within me. So here I am, joining the "trend challenge" initiated by Sir @Coolmidwestguy though it's pretty late now. Lol. XD. Well, supposedly I will be sharing what had happen in our yesterday's affair, but I am still waiting for further informations regarding the TRF so that I can completely share with you the details.

For now, let me have your little time and attention, as I am going to share my food preferences based on the given food choices from Sir Bob.

Regular or Seedless Watermelon

from Unsplash

- Honestly speaking, I just rarely get a chance to eat watermelons due to its availability and the price too. But in the previous weeks, I had always included this kind fruit in my daily dose of foods because my parents, as well as Rhed's parents bought some of it when they went to town. With regards to the choices, I still didn't try to eat a seedless watermelon, but if given the chance though, I think I will prefer to have it because the regular one is kind of hassle for me. Like, there were lots of seeds in it and for me to eat it in one go, I should remove all those seeds first, unlike the seedless one.

Dark, White or Milk Chocolate

from Unsplash

- Who doesn't want to eat this food? I guess, only few. As for me, eating chocolates makes my day more lively. As what some people say, it can also lessen the nervousness or tensions you feel. I think, I can agree with them too. Now, which I prefer between the choices above? Of course, it will be the Dark Chocolate. All kinds of it, especially if there is an almond or nuts inside. In addition to that, I like Dark Chocolates because some of it are not that sweet and it suits my taste buds. But for now, due to my pregnancy, I was advised to not eat too much of it.

Salt or Pepper

from Unsplash

- These two are very important in every dishes. They are complement I guess, yet the one that is close to my heart is the salt. Lol. It could be because salt is very useful in every dishes and without this seasoning, every food I cook and eat will be bland.

Steamed or Fried Rice

from Unsplash

- "Extra rice please!" Haha. That's what I mostly said when I go out to eat in our favorite restaurant. I love eating rice actually. I think, my life will be incomplete without eating rice a day or in a meal. When it comes to the choices above, I definitely preferred the steamed one. Though, I eat fried rice too but I just love the other one.

Cake or Pie

from Unsplash

- Without any doubts and hesitations, I will prefer eating a cake over a pie. Most of the special occasions we celebrated or to be celebrated, I will definitely choose to have a cake on the table. As for pies, I can eat it too but I can't eat a lot of it unlike the cake.

Pork or Beef

from Unsplash

- When it comes to the price, I guess Pork would be my best option. As for the taste, both are on the same level for me. Oh my! Its hard to choose between these two because I love both of them. So, let me have both.😁

Chicken or Turkey

from Unsplash

- I honestly don't have any idea of what a Turkey taste like because I still didn't eat any dishes out of this. So, for this food choices, I will go on choosing Chicken. Any food dishes out of chicken, I can surely love eating it. May it fried chicken, or with soup, anything as long as there is chicken.

Onion Rings or French Fries

from Unsplash

- Let's go for the FRIES!

That's it. Thank you. (Laughing hard)

Smoothie, Malt or Shake

from Unsplash

- Hmm... What' s the difference these two?🤔 As for me, they are just the same. I love them both by the way, especially the shakes.

Jello or Pudding

from Unsplash

-Back when I was a child, my grandparents and my parents will always love to bring me home some packs of jellos with different flavors. That is why I love eating it since then. So, as for these two, I guess you know what I will be choosing then. Of course, its the Jello.

_______________________

Oh! I just finished it. So, let me end this blog then. That's all for this blog my read.cash friends.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!

Thank you for reading! ♡♡♡

|BP#06|06-30-2023|

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

Lead Image from Unsplash

7
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @jb123
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago

Comments

I also love dark chocolate, it's delicious because it has little sugar, so you can appreciate its flavor.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, that's very true Maam. I appreciate the chocolate more when its not that sweet.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I prefer cake as well with no hesitation. LOL

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Noh? Masarap din naman kasi yung cake talaga, lalo na yung chocolate moist. 🥰

$ 0.00
9 months ago

True! always the best talaga hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I have a sweet tooth. Oh I also atr turkey once but I didn't like the taste heheehe. Thanks for the idea anyway.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Well that is one that is an easy choice, hehe.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for providing your choices. Haha on the rice extra please 😂

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, Sir Bob. Without any hesitations, I usually do that especially when my parents are with me too. 🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Gigutom naman hinuon ko while nagbasa hahahah, bitaw kahibaw ko gutom kaayu labina nay buntit ka,,hehehe bisan unsa na lang ecrave ganahan kan-on... By the way, amping always ate sis, God bless you always...😘

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao lagi sis uie. Pero mao lagi pud na kinahanglan jud nga mag-control kay unsaon na ba laman jud ug mudako pagmaayo si baby. Mas maayu nga anha na siya mudako pag naa na sa gawas. Di raba tali ko kamao muutong. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Tinuod gyud na ate sis... Ako bitaw dmn ingon nga hingaon sakto² pero na cs gihapon ky naay complications....

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao gani nga dapat maging cautious jud dai/sis kay naglikay jud tawn ko nga ma-CS kay siyempre limit-tan na baya daw sa mga buhaton pag ma-CS. Ja, aguy, mabija ahung Volleyball ani tas Mapeh baya lagi ko. Daghang activies nga nag-need ug physical strengths.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Tinuod gyud na ate sis once cs mom ka lisud na buhaton ang imung gusto nabuhat sa una,,daghang bawal🥺

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mao gani. Paningkamutan lagi ning makamao ta muutong dai/sis. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nagutom nanaman ako ulit haha.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Haha.. Tara kain tayo bhiee..

$ 0.00
9 months ago

both ganahan ko ug steam and fried rice jud sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Gana-gana raman ko's fried sis uie. Langig-ngigan man gud pud ko. Ahu nuon pudra maoy muangay jud ana.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ako all time fav jud hehehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Same pud ming mama ani sis. Pero basta uie, di jud pwede maalkansi basta rice na ang hisgutan labi na ug lami ug sud-an. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

rice is life tang mga pinoy

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Korek! Maong, di jud ma-achieve diha² dayun ag pangandoy nga body figure bitaw. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

mao lagi.nag practice nako ug gamay ra rice unja mga bland foods nalang arun di madaghan kaon

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nah, ako gani karun sis bisan unsa nala'y ipaslak aning baba. Haha. Ingon lagi ahung mama, "anay intawn, pagkat-on mu-control sa kaon kay mudako niya pag maayu si baby."

Saon nga di man mapugngan. Sumangel ra'g ingon nga sugo ni baby. Haha.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

control jud sis ky ingon nila ana na padak on ang baby pag mugawas na arun dili maglisud ug anak

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Omsim sis! Mao bitaw bahalag mura ko'g tala aninh magstorya-storya ko's baby nga dapat ina nag makagawas mudako para dili maglisod ug utong si Mamii kay first timer raba. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

yes sis limit2x sa jud sa kaon run

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Gani. Bug-at na raba gamay ahung lawas ayy. Haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago