"Supposedly NO, but ended up saying YES!"

18 61
Avatar for renren16
11 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Teacher, Thoughts, ...

Few weeks have passed, and its been a while since the last time I came to visit in here. How are you everyone? How's life? Miss my presence? I guess, not. Hmm...Anyways, even if you don't, I still say, "I have missed you all." And, "I missed our few conversations down in the comment section. Like, there was such thing called, "enthusiasm" and just all about "good vibes, "beautiful pieces of advice" and "an all out fun."

Where I have been all this time?

I am so sure some of you here, specially those that are somewhat like a close friends of mine in this wonderful platform, are wondering why it took me some time to be here again and make a new blog. And that's the reason why I came here.

Due to my pregnancy, I need to give more time for myself to stay away from any means of toxicity and stresses that I might get in any form of sources. But the good news was that, I am now able to comfortably do the things I want, yet limited to those things that may harm me and my baby in my tummy. In my last check-up, my OB said that my baby was healthy and normally growing inside my womb. But of course, I still need to take care of myself, especially for the sake of my baby.

Moving on to our blog topic today, I am happy to announce that I am allowed to join in this year's Teacher Rankings. Though at first, I am not into it yet, I also think about this few "what if's" that came across my mind.

"What if, I just regret that I didn't try out again?"

"What if, this is my last chance?"

"What if, this really is my best year for this opportunity?

Giving it a high hopes again. But this time, I am looking forward for the best result and the other one. I am not showing any signs of over-confidence within me especially that I am taking extra care for my whole being because I am currently pregnant. At least, in case the results will not be good, (BUT IT WILL SURELY BE GOOD) I may not feel too anxious and depress anymore.

As a matter of fact, last May 20, 2022 was our area's Teacher Applicant's Orientation Day that was held at Abuyog National High School, Abuyog Leyte, Philippines. We we're oriented by the higher authorities about the New Ranking System and other matters related to the Announcement of Schedule of Activities Relative the Recruitment of Elementary, Junior High School, and Senior High School Teaching Positions for the school year 2023-2024. The personnels in charge for the conduct of this orientation well-explained all the related matters for the said recruitment.

"Photos captured and collaged by yours truly."

Starting this day, 22nd of May until 9th of June of this year, all interested Teacher Applicants were encouraged to submit the necessary documents for the Initial Evaluation such as;

  • - LOI (Letters of Intent) addressed to the Head Office or highest human resource officer.

  • - PDS (Personal Data Sheet) duly accomplished and subscribed or sworn.

  • - TOR (Transcript of Records)

  • - Certificate of Training/Seminars

  • - Certificate of Employment/Service Records

  • - Certificate of Eligibility (e.g. Board Rating, Voter Certification, Phil Sys ID/National ID)

As of now, I am able to finish my drafts for the needed documents and waiting for the available of mine to submit it to the assigned ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER II/HRMO I of the respective areas of jurisdiction to be submitted to the Office of the Human Resource Management Officer II after. Thankfully, I was able to borrow my partner's laptop for me to be able to start drafting the necessary documents and other labels for the tabbing of my Pertinent Documents for Teacher I Position. And I might be starting to print out some of it later on.

Final Thoughts:

"New Year, New Beginnings, New Challenges," INDEED! It may not run smooth from the start, but everyone of us are hoping for a brighter tomorrow in this field.

"Kaya, LABAN MAESTRA!"ᕙ⁠(⁠ ⁠ ⁠‒⁠ ⁠‿⁠ ⁠‒⁠ ⁠ ⁠)⁠ᕗ

That would be all for this blog. Thank you and God Bless us all!

_ @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︢⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠q⁠*⁠♑(⁠◍⁠‒⁠ᴗ⁠‒⁠◍⁠)⁠✧⁠*⁠。

Date Publish: |05-22-2023|

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for renren16
11 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Teacher, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Wish you good luck for your job and baby!❣️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks a lot my friend. :-)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good luck ren 🀞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
11 months ago

Thank you Miss Yen.❀️

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Friend, I'm happy for you pregnant and trust the Creator that you will get the teaching job. Success and blessings to you πŸ™ πŸ«‚

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much Maam.❀️ YES! Claiming.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Im happy for you sis! Bjt why did I read "allowed to joi" what and who's stopping you?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you sis.

Hmm.. That was because of my early pregnancy situation sis. I really thought that my OB will not allowed me. Good thing, she did after I explained everything to her during my recent check up.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

aw maayo nuon sis, ayaw lan gyud adala sa pressure

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Gani sis..Taking it easy lang gyud para okay ra ang flow. Hihi

$ 0.00
10 months ago

kaguapa jud nimo sis..buyag2x

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hihi.. Salamat sissy. Ikaw man gud pud uie. Gwapa ug himus pud. Parehas ta apingon. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats on having a little one. 😍 Can't wait to see him/her on your panganganak blog. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you sissy.❀️ Soon, baka early/late of November sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Matagal tagal pa. 😊 Wishing you a healthy baby. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Opo. Pero, kinakabahan na ako. Haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes it is very important that you stay away from stress.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes sissy. You are right. I should really avoid stress at this state of mine.

$ 0.00
11 months ago