"Oh! Read.cash, Please don't bid Goodbye"

22 57
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

N3|01.10.2023

Lead Image(edited using Pixlab app)

________________________

Never in my wildest dreams that becoming a blogger or a writer will come into a big realization. As a degree holder, I really put in mind that after I graduate, I will go on finding a job but ended up with nothing because of lots of hindrances that came my way. As a matter of fact, being rejected for several times now made me give up and let me just give more focus on other things which can give me comfort from being hopeless for the time being. Looking for a job not related to my field is my best option now.

For almost four years of seeking a job which I can consider a stable one is quite a long journey of mine already. Finding the right work and workplace at the right time for me to be comfortable in my chosen career is like a dim light. But maybe this really isn't my time to be in the spotlight.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Way back last May 22, 2021 a huge blessing came. I met Read.cash platform which truly changed my life. From being complacent in my daily routine as a house girl, I became a blogger and the guilt by not producing an outcome for a day will hit me to the bone. But what can I do, I just can't avoid this "writer's block" kind of scenario.

The hesitation was there. A lot of "what ifs" indeed came. But I didn't stop trying until one day, I was able to get my very first upvote from a friend.

screenshot photo

Seeing that amount made me said, "Finally, someone did notice me."

That little generosity gives me enough motivation to try and give it some more. I mean, give more of my effort to come up with a good content and possibly get a bigger amount the next time. Eventually, I really did it! And my very reason for not stopping was because of @TheRandomRewarder . My happiness reached up to the highest skies. After several days of consistency, he finally rewarded mine.

got my very first upvote from Rusty😍

Honestly speaking, it was my very first time to hold that kind of amount from my own sweats and efforts. My mama even praised me for getting that folds.

Later days came, down to weeks then to months, I've met many people, my long acquaintances or not. I was able to engaged with more people. Reading their stories, even their rants became a hobby of mine, especially that I really wanted to know more about them even though its just through a virtual kind of conversations. Speaking of which, I've met few fellas which became my sponsors. But most of them, I finally considered a very dear virtual friends too. I can't mention them all but all thanks to them. They made my journey here wonderful and fruitful, throughout a year.

my article that got biggest views😱

And Rusty became more generous to me. Along with the other upvoters, he then give me the biggest upvote of my entire Read.cash journey.

The happiest day of my life as a blogger🤩

Yes, so far that was the biggest upvote I have received from working in here. A year ago had past but still, the happiness I have at that time, last. Dreaming of receiving that huge amount again? Of course, who doesn't want that? All thanks to that upvote for I finally been able to repair my teeth problems that has been my biggest insecurities ever since I was a little. I successfully had my three composite filling and been able to get my dentures done.

First ever selfies after getting my dentures and composite filling done😁

Other than that, I was able to buy useful things for our home like the stand fan, sala set, frying pan, and more. I was very much happy because I finally been able to help my parents, especially my papa for our daily needs.

________________________

Fast Forward:

Suddenly, a sad news shocked everyone of us. Rusty finally said goodbye to us. Aside from that, the market is still a bloody red. It really makes me sad. The enthusiasm here in the platform was gone. But its very good to know that still, not all are gone. All thanks to the people like sir Bob, and my new found friends. They still make this platform alive and kicking!

I wish that the old times will come back. Oh! Read.cash, please don't leave us for good.(⁠。⁠•́⁠︿⁠•̀⁠。⁠)

Now that I am hooked into this kind of work, I can't imagine myself to wake up one day without it. I know, I am not that consistent anymore, but it will be great regret of mine for not being one, if one day Read.cash will also bid goodbye.

________________________

Thank you for your time my Read.cash family.

ALL GLORY TO GOD!😇

<renren16>

8
$ 0.91
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Dako kaau kag kita sauna sis ba mao mksa sanaol ko ba. Wa ko kaabot anang $30 sumthing ba in 1 article. Mkamingw c rusty nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis tas kumoyansa ra pud kaaju kay abi ug permi ing.atu... Hayy paita.

Makamingaw gajud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is better that it is not rusty because that way it is really given the value that users deserve and it is known who are true quality writers.

I don't care if rusty is here or not, because I'm still writing and receiving support. So it is much better not to depend on an automated tip, but really a quality work that other people like.

Nice teeth by the way and your appearance is very nice, relaxing, I perceive you as the effect of taking a tranquilizing pill =D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You actually have the point sir. Especially that cheaters and spammers are out there. That is why I am still here because I know someone is still willing to support my works in here even without Rusty.

Thank you for the complement sir. I actually don't take any pill. It could be because of my phone. Lol.XD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I mean is that your appearance is relaxing, calming, calming.

I feel that you transmit that sensation of peace, of tranquility and perhaps a bit of mischief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You make my heart felt flattered sir. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully the platform itself will stay. You sure have some wonderful memories with read.cash. So do I. It's the first place where I published relatively regularly and found many wonderful friends 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have wonderful stories and experiences with this platform. This really changed my life for good Maam. 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka nice ay. Naka more than 30 dollars ang isang article... Makamingaw kaayo ng dagkong upvote sa Atong articles no?... Btw sis, Ugma na nako ma-publish ang article na ako gi ingon sa imoha ha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi unta. Nice unta ug ing.ana gihapon ang tipping kadagko sis. When kaya ulit?😌🤔

Sige ra sissy. Take your time. Way blema na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think... no... I believe that Rusty's absence finally got rid of the plagiarists, scammers, and other forms of cheaters from Read.Cash.

Rest assured, Simon told one member that this platform will stay. I guess it's up to us to help it keep on going... so keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know po sir. Sana talaga mawala na lahat yung hindi kabilang dito. I mean, the plagiarists, and scammers.

I will po. But yun nga, di ko po ma-pa-promise na always akong mayroong blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pang naiwan hehe. Meron pang nagpost ng isang low-quality comment. hehehe. per sya na lang siguro ang naiwan dito. hahaha.

Ako rin, medyo pipiliin ko lang ang ipopost ko dito. Siguro post ko lang dito yung mga related sa personal finance at online earnings.

Sa ngayon iniexplore ko ang Hive. Dun ko ipopost yung iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino kaya yan? Hahaha.. Alam naman niya yata na siya yun.

Pahinga muna ako dun kasi ang baba talaga nung earnings ko dun. Tas medyo strict talaga dun sa kabila eh. Yung tipong medyo mataas yung standards nila sa content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakoa diay kag kita diri saona sis noh. Haysst mkamingaw ang old times oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O jud sis. Naba'y tabuon ko'g tag $10 + everyday. Pero kadugayan kay nagtikagamay naman..Maglisod na gani ko'g $1 sa ahung blog. Paita..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great idea sis at least naa kay income bisan us dili pa gyud imong dream job imong masudlan at least naay income.

di pod nako ma imagine kung wala ko kakitag read.cash sis. siguro vain kaayu anf phone kay walay kita. puro ra gasto ug load walay balik diba.

ampo lang ta di ni masira sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi, pero kampante lang gyud ko kaaju nga nga magpabilin nga dinagko ang hatag sa platform. Palabi pa naho ang mga kagustuhan maong karun nangapa na hinuon ko. May gani kay naa ko'y caring ug supportive kaayu nga lab-lab. As in mu-initiate jud siya ug tabang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka sana all sa $30+ oy ,ako $9 kapin rajud ang pinaka dako ba haha. Maka mingaw oy sauna grabeng lipaya na nako maka $3 kada adlaw pero karun hastang lisura na sa $1😢 Maju untag ma okau pa ning read oy,ampo lang jud ta sis nga ma okay pa ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akoa sis wlaa ra gyud tawon nakaabot ug 9. haha. padayun lang ta dari sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Basin pa diay di ra natu hinsabtan naay magpauwan ug BCH nga dagko pinakalit ba. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pud ko magdahum ana sis uie. Pasalamay jud ko'g dako sa Read.cash kay karun confident nako mag-smile² kay dili na daot ag ngipon. Hahaha. Tas aside pa ana, dako jud kaaju ug tabang kini nga platform sa mga everyday nga gastuhan..Bisan sa ginagmay lang makaabag-abag ko diri's bay..

Mao lagi sis, makamingaw jud tung time nga tabuon ko'g tag $10+ inag ka buntag ayy. Tas grabe jud pud muda ug tip ang mga users sauna. Samut na kadtong dako ba anh value sa BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago