My Say: "To More Months with You!"

33 42
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"Happy Monthsary to us, Read.cash!"πŸŽ‰

Actually, it has been three days passed already since my account in here was updated. Updated in the sense that I am now in the fifth month of my journey in this wondrous platform. Yeppy! This calls for a celebration!

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

_Feel free to check out their works too!❣️Special thanks to you @MegaKyodaiBanrai for renewing your sponsorship to me.(Feeling Blessed!)

Hello there ladies and gents!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹ How's your day? How's life? Are you enjoying it? What about your health? What about your finances? Please do take care of yourself, huh! And don't forget to save up for the future. ;-)

Its been few days already since I've started this, "My Say" thingy in here. I've just realized that its not really just about the issues of others that I must be taken care of. I should really have to take care much of my own, instead of giving much of my attention to some unnecessary issues. Well, Its just, there really are times that I can't get calm for what's happening around me and can't control myself in giving my own thoughts about it. Its not because I am a "Chismosa", kind of, maybe. Lol. I really just want to share what's in my head.

Anyways, as I was saying, I am now in my fifth month in here. "Yes I've made it!" Never expected to come this far because of other matters I attended to, especially the personal ones.

https://www.inc.com/chris-ronzio/5-unique-ways-to-celebrate-major-accomplishments-at-your-startup-and-why-you-should.html

My journey started Last May 22, 2021. I remembered the exact date, Yay! Honestly, I always monitored my account, for me to be able to know when was the exact date that I started in here. And yes, that was the day, I stated above. Along this journey, I've experienced many problems, like internet and power interruptions, laziness, excuses, consecutive absences, grammatical errors, and most especially, being out of topic to write on for a day or two. But despite all of that, I have also gained a lot of Life and Love lessons, known bunch of Friends, and, of course, BCH Earnings. With regards with the topics about "Cryptocurrency and its Finest", well, I will honestly say that I still have to go beyond more months to learn these things. Lol. I even don't know all of the terms. XD "sadlayp!"

With regards to my write ups. I cannot say that, in my five months stay I am an excellent writer. You know that, right? But I can say to myself that, I little by little made a progress or improvement in my own pace. Honestly speaking, I've got envied to the other writers which are an amazing ones. Not mention by names, you know who you are. You might not admit it, but I know you in myself that you are and later on, that envious act turned into an inspiration for me, to improve mine too.

As the days gone by, I've met a lot of friends, virtual friends. It never had in my dream to people like you, wonderful people, which I considered my family now. I really got goosebumps when I am able to reached a two hundred and plus subscribers (224 to be exact) in a short span of time. "Thank you very much!" To those who unsubscribed me, maybe you just don't like my works, but still I am thankful because you spent your time in a while. I am still pleased for that. Anyways, "Bakit naman kasi hindi natin alam kung sino-sino yung nagsu-subscribe sa'tin?"

A screenshot photo from my read.cash account.

Furthermore, not bad to gained a 40k, excluding the fees and tips. I never expected to gain that huge amount by my own effort. "Nakakaiyak!" I know some of you here have gained much more than that, and I really can say, "You deserve to have it!" And at some point, "I AM HOPING", hoping that maybe one day, I can have it too. Its not being greedy, I really just give myself a high hopes for that. "Hindi naman masama mangarap." So for this, I would to thank everyone of you, for the upvotes and sponsorships you have given to me. Because all of that really helped not just me, but my family, my parents. "Sobrang sarap sa pakiramdam na na-a-appreciate nang ibang tao yung mga efforts mo, noh?" I salute everyone of you, who supported me, from the likes down to your comments and upvotes. I may not know each one of you personally but I know in my heart that you are indeed, a generous people. May God bless us all! o:-)

A screenshot photo from my read.cash account.

________________________________________________

I would not make this long, you might got bored reading it..HAHA. Kidding aside. XD

MY SAY:

"To more months with you!"πŸ₯‚

"I am looking forward to spend more months and time with you my fam. I am looking forward to be able to learn a lot more from you, to have a great time with you and to become an excellent writer too, maybe, one of this day."

________________________

CLOSING THOUGHTS

"Dear God,

Thank you so much for giving this opportunity to me. Thank you for sending angels to me. Thank you for saving me from the oblivion where I was, before I came into this far. Indeed you are a great provider."πŸ˜‡

And to you my read.cash family, from the bottom of my heart, I thanked you so much. <3<3<3

________________________

Lead Image source:

Edited using Canva App

Thank you for spending your valuable time!πŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

_renren16πŸ’š_

Published on: 10.25.2021 @4:24 pm.

14
$ 6.08
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Ayiehhhhhhh sa totoo lang mas kinililig ako sa Monthsary namin ni read.cash kesa dun sa mga naging ex ko ee ahahahaha kaya dama ko kaligayahan mo haha. Happy Monthsary sa inyo, to more months pa. Year na sunod πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Tawang-tawa ako sa mas kinilig kapa keysa sa ex mo mars. XD XD XD. Sana lang talaga di tayo iwan ni read.cash sa ere.

Salamat mars. Sana nga umabot ako sa year. Di lang year, years talaga..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always continue as you are going, waiting for the great moment of your wedding and supporting you at all times, may you have a very happy life with your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that sir Frank. Well, this article is not about my love life tho. Hehe. Its my monthly celebration in this platform. But still, thank you, thank you so much for the support in our relationship. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee mnthsary sissy... Big question ko din yan sis bat di natin nakikita mga nka subscribed sa atin no. Sa akin ksi parang 20+ lng talaga nasub ko. Sana next update ni read yung mkita na ntin noπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana nga para makapagpasalamat naman tayo sa kanila ba.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. Nagmukha tuloy silang stalker ksi di rin nagcocoment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Iilan lang talaga yung laging may comment. Pero, I respect them naman. Baka kasi gusto lang nilang may privacy. Parang pa-mysterious ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mahiyain sis at thankful pa din ako ksi nagtyatyaga sila mgbsa sa article kung simply lng nmn at least totoo nmn ang laman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mismo. Kaya hayaan nalang din natin. Baka dun sila mas kumportable sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monthsary to you and read maamsh! More BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh.. More to come to us..πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo nman po, sana Ako din ay makaabot Ng ilang buwan dto pra makaipon din ako at makakilala Ng mga bagong kaibigan.. anyway po happy monthsary po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Marami ka pang makikilala na mas magaling pa sa'kin be. Hmm..Alam ko na kayang-kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa. "Cheering for you dear!" πŸŽ‰ Huwag ka lang talaga susuko agad. Ipagpatuloy mo lang ang nasimulan mo.

Thanks a lot. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful journey. Hope you'll have more. Happy for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do dear. I hope you will have too. :) Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you dear πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³, I am happy for you and for your achievement so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot bro. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mot2 ninyo ni readcash mem.hihi Unta toad to forever pud ni no?hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat mamsh.. Mao lagi unta. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis, ang tagal mo na pala dito. Nakakainspire yung 40K mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubos na yan sis.. HAHA XD.. Anyways, thank you so much... Medyo matagal-tagal na rin, pero yung utak ko about topics Cryptocurrency, hindi pa rin naka-function ng maayos.. ("Ang gulo nung reply ko." XD)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay lang yan sis, medyo naguguluhan pa din naman ako about cryptocurrency. Soon mag function na yan ng maayos sis,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking forward into the wedding yieee, ipon ipon lng ate, malapot na ang kasal, sana invited kami pati nadin ako para may tagakain ng shanghaiπŸ€§πŸ˜†. Congrats for the achievement ate, siguro po naka 2BCH kana di mo lang sinasabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA. Kung malapit lang sana kayo. Para madali ko lang din makuha yung ambag ko in cash, mula sa inyo..HAHAHA...Kidding aside.

Thank you dong.. Kailan pa kaya mangyayari yan dong. 1BCH nga di ko ma.hodl, 2BCH pa kaya.. Kung mag.dodonate ka sa'kin, posible yun.. HAHA XD (Siawa..)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months here ate ren, Continue lang po sayong nasimulan. Nakaka inspire naman ng 40k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ma-iinspired ka pa sa ibang users dong, yung triple pa diyan yung earnings. As in, grabe, ang laki talaga..

Anyways.. Thank you so much.. Pagbutihan mo lang dito. I know kayang-kaya mo ding maabot yan. At sure ako, malalampasan mo pa.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ate Ren. More BCH to come in your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Magdilang anghel ka sana dong. Kailangan ko pa naman kasi may utang ako.. Hahaha. Bitaw.. Kailangan din natin talaga paghirapan para magkatotoo.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate kailangan paghirapan at magpakatotoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan dong.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebration galour πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³, drop location

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Ohh sure my dear..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago