"Making the Most out of It"

36 69
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Travels, Foods, Bond, ...

The last time I've checked, it been two weeks had passed since I have posted an update of this platform. And I felt really guilty for not hustling for that long days...

________________________

Hi! Hello!πŸ€— How are you my dear brothers and sisters of this wonderful community. How's life been doing so far? I hope you all are having a great time and safe as always.

I've missed our interactions here. I've missed everything! To tell you honestly, I've been roaming around here but kept on missing and letting the day go off without a blog for the reason that I am busy spending most of my time, creating precious moments with my boyfriend Rhed. I am making the most of it because for all you know, he only have a month of his work vacation. As a matter of fact, yesterday was his flight. I am sad but at the same time, I don't have any other choice but to accept the reality that we will be in a long distance kind of relationship again.

With regards to our bonding moments together, I will not elaborate each one of them for I may make you feel bored if I will write it all in here. Instead, I will just share it you with brief details of it. The last update I've made was our extended Valentine's Day celebration together with his younger sister. At that time, we went to Maison de Clarke.

The following days from that get away, we went to a newly opened food house at town and tried their "Unlimited Chicken Wings." The place is called, "Westside Bistro."

There were those times also that we are just spending it together at home, but mostly, we went to theirs because we don't have a wifi here in our house. And Rhed, just want to chill and relax while on his phone, watching videos and doing other stuff. Same with spending a simple monthsary day at their house and went for a road trip too. But of course, we actually go out the next day.

Then it came to this day that I have experienced this one of a kind event. Actually, a first time of mine. Together with Rhed's parents and his sister, we went to their fish ponds and went fishing. We caught some big and others small fishes for our viand that day.

At this point, here's to another ordinary day for two of us we spent at their house. We grabbed some fried siomai and potato fries while watching YouTube.

Another one was this photos of us taken at Baywalk Hilongos.

Fast forward to his last day of vacation, we visited the Monghe or Adoration of Mary at Marangog because the last time we come to visit the place was way back 2014. Nine years have past already.

After which, we went to town and grabbed some Halo-Halo and Buko Tart at "Buccoo."

Our last stop was at Katipunan. Yes, same as last year. Before he took his flight the next day, we visited this place together. We took few snaps of the beautiful sundown of the place together with his younger sister this time.

Then and now...

________________________

Moving on to my side hustling journey, I have been engaged to new apps and sites. I have came across this so called, "Digiwards," "Quiz King," and "Novelah" Apps. I also joined "Temzu," "Kicbi," and "Bondex." As of this moment, I am not into Cashrain anymore because for as far as I know, I was not given a chance to win even only one jackpot. I still didn't withdraw any amount out from this apps and sites actually, but hopefully, all of these are legit ones.

With regards to blogging, I am still into it but not consistent anymore. I have posted few times at Hive but unfortunately, I am lack when it comes to engagements. I really just focus on enjoying my life in the real world with my family and of course, with Rhed. As for this time, I am hoping that I will be back for good even though I will start from the beginning.

Final Thoughts:

Amidst my consecutive absences in this platform, I am very much grateful to the people, especially on my one remaining sponsor in my sponsor's block.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

"Thank you sir for keeping your support."πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

And here's to a little celebration of mine for reaching more than 10,000 views on my previous blogs!πŸŽ‰

18,000+views😱

"Thank you so, so much everyone for the love and support!"πŸ’•

I will not make a promise. Actually, its not my thing of making promises. Instead, I will do the best I can to be on track again.

That would be all for this blog. Thank you so much for reading my read.cash family.

"Let's keep this platform, ALIVE and KICKING!"

________________________

03.12.2022

[Author: renren16]

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

Photos were owned by Rhed and I truly.

10
$ 0.60
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Travels, Foods, Bond, ...

Comments

I wish you many more such trips in your lifeβ™₯️. Photos are really niceπŸ‘Œ! Hoping to see you often!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. Hoping for that too.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice photos. It shows how much you enjoyed the vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. Yes sir! I really did enjoy our time together..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami niyo napuntahan. Kakamiss tuloy gumala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman masyado sis. Yung mga original plans talaga namin na puntuhan, di namin napuntahan kasi malalayo din yung iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nakakamiss din mag share Ng ganapan sa ating buhay hehe...at mag share thoughts na makakabuti. Grabe yong views mo halos 20k na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo talaga Natsu. Kaya tamang sulat at share talaga nang ganap kung meron man. Hihi.

Hindi ko iniexpect yan kasi, nung mga nakaraang weeks hindi ako active dito. Nagulat nga ako nung nakita ko yan sa notifs ko. Hihi. Well, nawa'y more to go pa at ma-reach natin hangga't mag 100k+ na. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang saya saya mo sis, kitang kita eh...stay in love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis! Kahit isang buwan lang kami nagkasama. Sulit pa din naman.

Thank you sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un ang importante dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may kaforever haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay natin Ms. Jane, kaka-travel mo is bigla mo'ng matagpuan yung magiging forever. Hihi..

Yung sa'min naman ni Rhed, working pa na maging forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta bitaw og vacation time sis kay nindot jud e suroy2x sa mga lain laing lugar kay dugay na pud kabalik. Stay strong lang mo ni Rhed sis kay lisud baya jud ang long distance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Suliton jud labi na kay short ra ang bakasyon. Maynalang dagha'y memories to treasure sis.

Hmm. Paningkamutan sis. Lisod lagi, labi na kung magsagol na ang kamingaw, kaguol. Tas kana pung times na dili magkasinabot, lisod jud ug pairalon pa ang pride.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow daming ganap. Friend kita sa fb kaya updated din Ako sayo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sinulit lang Ms. Yen kasi isang buwan lang yung bakasyon ni Rhed..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Kita ko nga hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Memories to treasure na din Ms. Yen. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakita kos inyong mga photos sa facebook mamsh. πŸ₯° Arang ka alegre c.e tong nanguha mo ug isda mamsh. Gusto nako ma experience. 😊 Stay strong mo mamsh. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Mamsh. Suliton pud ang pagpost. Hahaha..

Mulang Mamsh. Pagpadung pa laman adtu nga medyo dangug ang dan. Himawan jud ug ipli asa ang medyo uga kay arun dili maslide. Haha.

Tas sulit kaaju ang pag-uban kay nakasud-an pud intawn mi.😌

Thank you Mamsh. πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Ka alegre ba ato mamsh. Lingaw kaayo to tas lutuon. Welcome mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Samut na ako kay di kahibaw manguma. Nagtiniil na lagi ko pag-uli Mamsh kay di na mada. Hahaha.

Lingaw jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka alegre ba ato mamsh. Gusto nako ma experience. Kana sang mang giluto mo alegre kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon Mamsh basin diay ug naay Fish pond inyunhang makaplagan sa injung travel sa imong bana. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi mamsh. Puhon mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mamsh. Muabot ra ang panahon nga dili nana "Puhon."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat mamsh. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaaah naan ,gisulit jud ang time with love oy.Super bet nako ang fishing sis ,aguy ka nice ba naay fishpond oy ,way blema sa sud-an .Mahala raba sa merkado jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, saon nga hamubo raman lagi ang ijahang bakasyon. Karun LDR napud mi ug balik.

Sila sis. Naghimo napud gani ug bag-o. Bilib pud ko's kakugihan sa ijang parents sis uie. Well, mostly man jud parents natu kugihan in different ways.

Nahh, mulang sis. Naba'y lupigon pa ang presyo sa karne. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muoli napod ko balik love. Mingaw nako nimo man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw love, mingaw. Lahi sa feeling nga mabag-uhan ka. Naanad nako nga arun orasa uban ta adto sa inju. 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi love. Balik napod tas ingani na setup lagi. Unsaon layua man gud pod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige ra gud love. Ang importante nga paningkamutan gihapon natu ang consistency sa usag-usa. Kahibaw man pud ko nga buotan ka. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud love. Kaya nato ni uyyy. Salamat love ko ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Ayaw pabadlong love ha.🀣 I Love You po.😘❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago