"Kick Start Monday!"

51 59
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

#134|11.08.2021| @5: 34 pm.

Hello! Hello! Hello, my read.cash family!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹ It's Monday again! How's your day doin'? What makes your day busy today? Anyways...I hoped your making your day productive as what it used to be. And, please do take care of yourselves, huh!

Image source: http://www.planetofsuccess.com/blog/2017/inspirational-monday-quotes/

Because its Monday, let's start the week with some good vibes. Let's embrace the positive auras and neglect those negative ones. ("Charriiisabble!"XD)

I've been struggling with novel life battles which leads to frustrations and dissatisfactions in my previous week/s, and today, I want to set aside those kind of vibes first, and focus myself to look forward for the upcoming blessings and possibilities, which I wanted to start, TODAY!πŸ˜‰

________&_&_&_&_&________

STORY TIME!!!

Last night, we attended another family dinner, but actually it was another birthday celebration of one of our family members, the 52nd Birthday Celebration of my Tito. (Yes! Sunod-sunod ang Birthday ganap dito sa'min. Tas ngayong araw na'to, Birthday naman ng kapatid na Babae nang late grandmother ko. "NOAK's Ulit")

We went home around 1 am, again! Yes, its very late. But, like what they said, "Sulitin na kasi isang beses lang sa isang taon ang Birthday." And the next day, which was today, I woke up around 8:30 am. Actually, my mama and papa, alternately called up for me, and woke me up so that we could eat breakfast together, and of course, with my pet, "Iking."

©own captured photo (Laki-laki na buyag ni Iking😍)

After that, my papa prepared himself, because he was given an errand to deliver the "Kopra" in our town. As for my mama, she went aside and fed our pig and then, start doing the laundries. Meanwhile, I went to the bathroom and wash my face then went back to the kitchen and washed the dishes. After that, I arranged the stuff in my room and went outside, because I helped my mama in taking Iking's bath.

When Iking was done taking his bath, I went inside our house and swept my room and our living room, because its a bit dusty. After that, I asked permission to my mama if I can go to my cousin's house and connect to the Internet, she allowed me then. I spent almost an hour, checking my social media accounts, as well as my read.cash account. I replied some comments in my previously published articles and other articles too.

On the other hand, I have some chitchat with my MGD, asked him if he's already okay, because he got a fever after he got his first doze of COVID-19 vaccine the other day. I am really worried about him because I knew that he will surely get sick after the vaccination. Few minutes after, we had a video call and he asked me about the clothes that I wore, a while ago. He got mad at me, when he knew that I was wearing shorts. HAHA.XD (Ayaw niya kasi na nagsusuot ako nang maikli pag nasa labas nang bahay, tyaka lalo na kung wala siya.XD) "Naka-piso nuon ko!"πŸ˜… He ended our VC, and chatted me;

screenshot photo fr. messenger

(Only Bisaya can understand..XD)

"Ugh! What's wrong with him?"

"I am not wearing shorts because I want to get the attention of other people, duh! Hindi ba pwedeng nag-shorts kasi maliligo, tas nag-Internet lang saglit."

"Ang Drama niya, noh?" (Opps...Sorry Dadhie, pero uulitin ko pa. πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈHAHA)

And as for me, there's nothing wrong for wearing shorts. "Ma-drama lang talaga minsan eh', iniintindi ko nalang." I didn't replied him, after that chat, because I don't want to make things even worst. You know, "may pagka-demonyeta ako", so I just hold out my temper, logged out, and went home.

________&_&_&_&_&________

AT HOME...

My mama was still doing the laundries. She commanded me to cook some rice for our lunch. Few minutes after, when the rice was cooked already, I went outside and helped her out in doing the laundries. I was the one who rinsed it all and put it on the clothesline. After putting them, she said that we should eat our lunch already because her stomach growls then. Hehe (Gutom na yarn, mudra?XD)

I asked her to boil some water for me, because I wanted to eat pancit canton. Actually, I wanted to eat scrambled eggs, but unfortunately, we don't have oil, so, I just cooked pancit canton. My mama ate her rice together with the left "Lechon Paksiw" and "Pinaksiw na Isda". Honestly, I rarely eat "Pinaksiw na Isda", but I like eating it if the fish being the main ingredient was "Mangko." I don't know how you called this kind of fish in your own dialect or language tho. But this is how it looks like;

Image source: https://www.marketmanila.com/archives/tulingan-mackerel-tuna

After eating, we drink some flavored beer, because my mama asked me to opened it, but just a bottle of it. We had some heart-to-heart talk about MGD and I's engagement, then the things about what I have shared in my previous article, because they happened to talked about it, again during the last night's birthday celebration of my Tito.

Β©own captured and edited photo (Ayaw kasi ni mama magpa-pictureπŸ˜…)

After which, I went to my room and made the draft of this article today while my mama was playing with Iking. And then, after that, I charged my phone, took some nap, and took my bath.

The end...

________________________

How about you my fam? How's your Monday been doin'? What are the things you do for today, which makes your day productive? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Image source: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/860117228809165647/

________________________

That's it this article my fam! Thank you for spending your valuable time in reading this up to its end. β˜ΊοΈπŸ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

Lead Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/amp/odonelclaudia/more-mondays/

Edited using Canva App

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Feel free to check out the works of my wonderful sponsors.

Thank you for my avid readers, likers, commentators, subscribers, and upvoters. Thank you for making my read.cash journey full of excitement and making it fruitful too!πŸ˜‰β£οΈ

_renren16πŸ’š_

19
$ 7.07
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

One day of work in the office, I had to sort out some files and completed the task today without further complication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hoped everything will be alright sir Frank..☺️ FIGHTING!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is perfect, thank you. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that sir Frank.. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Yung buyag? Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Purya Usog yata sa tagalog yan Ms. Yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost done of my regular chores every day off hehe. For now cooking while rinsing my laundry, i need to finish this as for tomorrow is working day again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. You are indeed a busy as a bee sis..Hehe.. Just take time to rest huhp. Don't overwork yourself.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, iking akin nalang si cute na Iking 😍😍😘. Anyways, same Monday from the usual walang ganap hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ni Iking, "Bili mo ko maraming Food ate, sama ako sayo." HAHAHA.. Joke lang.. Ayaw niya lumapit sa ibang tao marengs..Ignorante yata..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ay di sya sanay sa tao mareng di ba sya nagapang angil. Samin kahit sino nilalapitan ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagagalit nga pag may ibang tao.. HAHA..Lalo na pag di niya familiar. Pero, pag yung lagi na naman niya nakikita, hindi naman siya, nag-a-arfff-arfff...XD πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lang, dapat sanayin din yan sa labas para masanay sa tao baka makakagat ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga marengs..Kaya every after niya maligo, hinahayaan din namin na lumabas nang bahay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,pagpajama lage kung mogawas ka dae 🀣ka himosa oy ,kiligon ko sa messageπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis uie.. Atud, nag-inO.A napud ang turho..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis maagang nagbunganga kanina ..hahaha...Monday kasi may pasok ang mga bagets tapos si Bunso ke aga aga eh nag iiyak din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Na-stress ka Monday na Monday pa naman sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh..nakakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Monday is great of course, see how everything was just flowing from one point to another. The fish looks like this, that's what we call it here, and it's always good for making stew to rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. I really should think about it that way... Hmm..Yes, it is good for making stew to rice..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka busy baya d I sa imo adlaw sis oi. Haha nahimuot ko sa pakigol2x ba. Over protective kaayo si fiancee oi, gusto lang man gud niya sis na kana imong legs dapat siya ray makakita, ayaw ipafashion show sa ubanπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pud tanto sis uie.. Hmm..Mao lagi sis, ambot na laman gajud. Ing-ana naman jud na sija sauna pa. Unsaon man lagi ning dili baja pud kapugngan nga masuot jud tag pakigol, kay igang pud baja usahay tas, unsaon naman laman diay ning shorta naho, ipanlabog..HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ipang display lang daw kuno ng imong short sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Maoy gidangat. Masuko sis, pero gipalitan ko'g short nga labing ka-short jud pud.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, suko2x d I pero gipalitan pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. Mao lagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The shorts part was really funny... and that fish has a special name here but I can’t remember anymore... you are really amazing in your engagements on these platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. πŸ˜… It really it is funny bro..

Ohh.. I am now curious to know its name..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ganahan kos dog og sa shot ate hhehhwhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat, shot be.. Hehe.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing wrong in wearing shorts as long as you aren't cheating with it πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

That fish looks like the one we call "Eja Shawa" you can't pronounce it because it's in Yoruba Language 🀣🀣

And as for my day, I am trying to remain happy, engage on both Readcash and Noisecash, then if I have the strength, I would visit Hive too πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I kept on saying to him my princess.. But, he has his own opinion about it.. Haha..

Hmm..That's quite difficult tho..πŸ˜…

Hmm.. I am not that active in noise.cash my princess. I just rarely visit my account..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan ba jug ganap ninyo te oys, daghag asay. Hahahah πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud dong, naa napud gani lagi karung gabhiona kay birthday sa igsuon sa akong late lola.. Noaks nasad.. Maong dili na katingad-an nga nanambok kay labing daghang kaon, gunad pag Oct. 31.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a cool Monday. Nothing serious here at my side, working the whole work for Monday because Monday is seen as a serious work-full day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You then have a cool Monday too.. Hehe.. Well, let's just think of it that way. I know, some of you here really are busy on Mondays, actually the whole weekdays.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iking, play tau!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Sabi ni Iking, "Food muna!" ..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wah! hurt my feelings, Iking!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Ka-siaw..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a common saying for Mondays; "You wouldn't be loved if you were a child." The first day of the week is the most disliked day for employees, and I don't like the start day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, we really just have different views about how our week started tho. But, if I am an employee also, I may think that way too.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iking has the exact color to my pet Mishi, he reminds me of my dog. Cutie πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really?😍 Ohh, I want to see your pet.. Hehe.. Thank you sista...πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello baby Iking. Meet mo akong baby Summer pud bi eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Oshiee.😍😍😍 May pet ka din sis ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Casual busy day for you. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is my friend.. Same to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just doing good mate. Nothing special is happening today. Btw, happy birthday to your tito, he is so cute (: God bless and have a blessed Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank a lot mate, and for greeting my Tito too.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago