"Introducing CATs"

8 48
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#363|Blog No. 06

11.09.2022 @2:00 PM|

_______________________

Disclaimer: This blog is not an intent to advertise or persuade anyone who will read it. This is just to inform or share new opportunities to possibly gain extra income while hustling online.

More side hustle? Not a problem.

Free registration? No a problem.

Easy to use app? Definitely!

All of these and more, brought to you by CATStar.

I actually don't have a thought of making a blog about this one but when I posted it on my noise.app, someone asked me if I already make an article about it. If you are familiar with Pi, (I bet some of you are) this actually has a similarity with it. The main goal is to mine CAT coin. Each time you mine the coin, the duration will last for 12 hours. Meaning, after 12 hours, you need to click the "Start Mining Button" for it to continue mining.

How did I know about it?

- When I started my journey on Hive, I made a twitter account for me to be able to gain "posh tokens" through tweeting my blogs and use the hashtag "posh." One time, after I tweeted one of my hive blogs, I came across a post from Core Satoshi about mining some CAT coins. Why Core Satoshi? Its because I am also mining CORE that is why I followed them on twitter to get some updates about it. As for CAT coin mining, I was able to see this post.

screenshot photo

It got my interest for its free. Yes! Free registration when you create your own account. So, I immediately clicked on the link given and this is will be the format of the registration form.

screenshot photo

First, you need to "put your email address" then click "Send" to get a "verification code." Then after that, "set a 6-20 digit password" and enter the "invitation code." And lastly, click "Register Now!"

After that, you will given an option to either open it on a browser or download the "CATSTAR app." I preferred downloading it so that I can easily open the app if I will mine again when the time is up.

Like Pi and Core Mining, you can invite your friends or anyone for you to gain chances of getting more coins. So far, I have invited two other miners but I don't know what happen to the other one, he/she was not mining. He/she is always offline. Well, I'll just wait then. And as of November 09, 2022, I have this one my account and still counting.

screenshot photo (11-09-2022)

For me, it is a less hassle task to do because while you are grinding or hustling with your other platforms, you can just start mining and wait for 12 hours to mine again. Even if you close the app, still it will mine itself. If you want to try it out, feel free to click the link, don't forget to put my code, "JJR558." (winked)

If you want to know more about it, you can click "Ecology." There you can read all the information about this app. And last November 08, 2022 they informed all the miners that they extended and upgraded the time-limited doubling reward of team activity income til November 18, 2022.

screenshot photo (11-09-2022)

That would be all. Thank you for your time!

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source:

Blog Title: "Introducing CATs"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"TInDOG: "Transcend cum Inclusive, Diversified, and Objective Goal-setting" Hampangan NHS" https://read.cash/@renren16/tindog-transcend-cum-inclusive-diversified-and-objective-goal-setting-hampangan-nhs-9a3e8c12

"And it was a Success!" https://read.cash/@renren16/and-it-was-a-success-7a88e10b

"Volleyball Training Camp" https://read.cash/@renren16/volleyball-training-camp-4872ef36

"It will Only Add the Tension" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-will-only-add-the-tension-365284a3

"Starting the New month being Demotivated" https://read.cash/@renren16/starting-the-month-being-demotivated-22bdb841

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

8
$ 0.43
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for giving us details about this app, and good thing is that we can create our account freely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear. Enjoy mining while it free.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakugihan jud ba. Wad an nko ug gana sa mining sis ui. Wa jud koy nawithdraw mski usa hehehe. Pasagdan nko silang tanan pati Metamask nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinay² lagi sis kay saon wa pama'y laing pangita ani. Basin pa diay ug kaka-mine, naay madawdaw puhon. Huwat². Libre raman pud ni sija ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bago ka lang dito mamsh? Parang maganda mamsh nuh. Panu yan mamsh. Try ko to mamsh. Install ko muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mamsh.. Pag naka.register kana. Click "Start" lang. Tas after 12 hours, mine ka ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, I'll join. Although I wish I was able to join one of these early for once. I had 2 different apps and never managed to withdraw anything ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Ma'am. Well, I was kind of late too. But still, trying to keep up and waiting for its final launching same with core too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago