I was once a Cheater!

40 48
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
audible.com

Cheating is something which relates to duplicity, fraud, deceit, or tricking. Thinking about is kinda, you know, a little bit off. But this thing really is happening, may in school, especially during exams, may at work, when someone tries to deceived you by giving you much things to do and not paying it with the right wage, and most of all, cheating happens in a relationship, between a husband and wife, and commonly, between boyfriend-girlfriend relationships.

There was a saying says, "Collect and collect then select." Are you familiar with that? As for me, yes. I always heard this phrases especially among boys, I know, not all of you, but probably, we, girls might be out numbered.πŸ˜… I saw a lot of movies, particularly k-drama and thai movies, even soap-operas in television about cheating one's partner. I know don't know, maybe, I just like it, especially its twist, when the so-called "KARMA" is in action.

When I was in highschool, I had this one classmate of mine that was so fond of cheating his girlfriends. He tried to picked on me, but I never had the time to deal with cheaters at that time, so I said, "Back-off." He told me the usual phrase I heard on cheaters, "Collect and collect then select." He was not handsome but not ugly too, maybe the average. He has good looks, for me, because as what I have mentioned in my previous article, I prefer "morenos" than white men. He was indeed a moreno, but not a chance I liked him, but he was then my friend.

He had once a girlfriend, a lovely girl. She's cute like a korean girl. She was thinned-skin, cleared-skin, let's just say, she's like an angel. She's famous in our school too. I don't know and understand why the guy, cheated on her. I think he's just really fond of cheating. When suddenly, the girl realized it. She broke up with him, and of course, the guy really was just having fun. At the end, the girl, just crying for someone unworthy of tears. I felt sorry about her, but I don't want to involve myself to their problem tho, I just scolded the guy and said, "Karma will surely come your way," and he just laughed at me.

When we graduated high school, we departed from each other because he pursue his college degree at Cebu and I was in Sogod,Southern Leyte. We still have communications through facebook and messenger but unlike in high school, we often talk to each other. Until such time that, I had heard a news that he had another girlfriend and of course, he cheated again. And later on, the girl found out, and walked away from him. And as far as I know, he had no girlfriend til' then.

Meanwhile, I had mentioned you that my M.G.D. had three exes and a snake who had a crush on him, right? So here's the thing, two exes of him, keep on bothering us when we we're just started and the snake also. (snakeπŸ˜‚) And M.G.D. was entertaining them also. And there was one time also that he still have a communication with her ex which was in Butuan. And so then, I remembered my friend who was then a cheater and my evil mind eats me to the point that I did a terrible decision. Out of anger and jealousy, I cheated on him! There was one guy, let's just say his name was Jay, courted me through facebook at that time, but we've known each other since high school. He worked in Manila at that time. Everytime I had a fight with M.G.D., he was the one who comforted me. So it happened, that I was very angry and jealous about what M.G.D did, I broke up with him and made Jay as my boyfriend. Then Jay decided to went home in our province during his vacation live, (he lived next to our barangay) and met me to court me properly. M.G.D. found it out eventually, he confronted me, he told me a lot of painful words, cried, and asking me, why did I do that. I confronted him also. We had a very terrible fight at that time. After that fight, we never had a chance to talk again in person and it was one of the hideous challenges we faced in our relationship. As for Jay, he really did pursued me as his girlfriend but my mind was not totally forgot my M.G.D., for me, I was just using him as a rebound. I was a fraud. I knew it. Several days had passed, my M.G.D kept on communicating with me in messenger but Jay and I already in a relationship at that time. But still, my M.G.D. keep on bothering us and keep on reminding me about everything about our relationship together. Jay and I broke up then after almost three months. I felt so sorry for Jay tho, I really felt that he was so serious about us but if I keep our relationship and my mind and heart was still holding on to my M.G.D., he was just be hurt till then. So I asked him forgiveness and explained myself to him. I was so thankful that at the end, he just understand me. He went back to Manila, and I never had a chance to talk or even communicate with on facebook again.

M.G.D. and I tried to fixed everything about us. But the gap was already took its place. He had a trust issues and so do I. Until now, both of us have trust issues among us. I easily get jealous and he does too. But I'm just thankful that everytime I had tantrums he still tried to manifest his patience towards me and that goes for me too. But I know deep in my heart he really loves me, and so do I.❀️

Lesson Learned:

"Think twice or maybe thrice before you do something awful."

As for Jay, he found his true love then. I was happy for him, actually for both of them. Wishing that someday, if I meet him again, he totally forget and forgive me for what I did to him.

And for us, my M.G.D., I really hope that it will never ever happen again.

Let me end this story with this saying again,

"No relationship is all sunshine, but two people can share one umbrella and survive the storm together."(not mine)

Thank you my dearest readers for your time.☺️

Lead Image credits: imdb.com

Special mention to @Janz for being my new sponsor here on read.cash..❀️❀️❀️

And also to my ever supportive sponsors @Zeshan3333 @dziefem @Bloghound and @bmjc98 . Thank you much guys..πŸ€—β€οΈ

To my upvoters too.. @Cineholic @gertu13 @Eunoia @Alther @Zhyne06 @Willtravisand to those who were not mentioned.. hihi😍😍😍 Thank you so much guys for uplifting my spirit and inspiring me to keep on writing and learning too..

God is good, all the time!πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

17
$ 23.45
$ 23.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Para pong pang-K Drama. Para po talagang immature yung decision niyo before, no hate. Hintayin ko na lang po yung reception niyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh' pinagsisihan ko din naman yun.. and thankful na rin na kahit papano unti.unti na rin naaayos yung problema, di nga lang tulad nang dati, pero at least may naayos pa..

Anyways, thanks for dropping by.. Good morning.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"No relationship is all sunshine, but two people can share one umbrella and survive the storm together." Truth has been spoken ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!😊 All relationships can experience storms, but at the end of day, if you truly choose to stay together, you need to face and fight the storm..

Good morning.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true, God is good all the time. Couple relationships are often difficult. What makes us different is learning from them for the good of both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, relationships can really face hardships, especially if both of you can't give chances to hear each other's sides in a particular issues. But, at the end of it, if love really blooms between the two of you, both of you can survive it.❀️

Good morning..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate cheating so much that I imagine what pain the victim will be going through. You decided to imitate the other friend who was a cheater. To let you know, Karma will surely come for the boy who desires it to always cheat and not stick to one girl. The girls might keep remembering such incidence and curse him. Cheating is very bad and dangerous at the end.

Trust issues is something risky too because of what happened in the past between you and MGD, he doesn't want to trust you anymore because he feels you might want to cheat on him again. I am glad you realized your mistake and learn from it. It's good to stick to one person rather than cheating on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a bit hard for me, up until now. But I will surely do my part of gaining again his trust, though its hard. I can't blame him for that too.

I will definitely not doing it again. Its very hard when you already broke the trust of the person who loves you, and you loved.πŸ˜”

Yet, still going on. I'll just keep on trying until then..☺️

Thank you my friend☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good. Just try more to gain back his trust on you and everything would fall back in place as you have wished it to be. Love is beautiful when you are with the right person and to keep the love growing, it needs trust among them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed your right for that!

I do hope so that maybe sooner or later, he will give me his trust again, it might not a 100% but I'll keep trying to win his trust back..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to have a person who intervened with the relationship we have . Anyway, somehow it's one of the challenge the couple must face and win. It will be one of the reason to make the couple much stronger for their relationship. More power to you both and stay strong and inlove.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by.☺️ It really it is hard. But thankfully we still fight it up until now..😌❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear. More power to your relationship. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..😍❀️😍❀️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pastilan lage ning gugma ba hahaha, gugma gihapon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi meem uie, paita jud kaagiha🀦.. pero sagde na laman kay ni.survive gihapon..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud everything can be solved and done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pasalamat gihapon ta's Kahitas.an nga bisan sa pagsuway, nakaya ra gihapon ang tanan..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud meem, He will never gives us problems nga d nato makaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed gajud!😌 Basta musaleg laman jud ta Nija. He will surely help us in times of problems..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said jud na meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasuwayan najud na naho makapilang higayon meem..πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag high school naman kasi, it's more like puppy love, so I won't consider that as cheating :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehh yung sa part ko po kasi, college na ako nun..πŸ€­πŸ˜… tas nagawa ko yun out of anger and jelousy lang din.. kaya di ko na talaga inulit. Ang saklap pag tinamaan ka nang karma din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you were still young then πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young at heart..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaas 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nila, "Age is just a number." hihiπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek ka jan, ren

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya dapat positive lang tayo palagi, kahit may problema.. Nakakatanda daw kasi pag sobrang stress.. hihiπŸ˜… Yun yung sabi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ee. Relate ako dito ga, I was once a cheater too. HAHA. But I will never ever do that again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti naman kung ganun langga.. Huwag na huwag talaga, kasi pag ang tiwala nasira, mahirap na ibalik..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. Tama ka dyan ga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just hope for the best langga..😌❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aayyy gugma uie. Ating kaayo ba haha. Wa man ko kasuway ani uie. Mahadloka man ko haha. Wa mi actually kasuway gajud. Bisan ahu cya iduldol sa laen. Masuko nuon. Ug mag away mi muingon siya mas una pa daw ko makakita ug laen kesa niya. Charooot kaayo hahah Pero stay strong mo dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyways, paningkamutan te nga ma.stay strong despite sa mga nangagi kay sayangan pud ko's higayon unya, nagka.edad na baja hahahπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, ug challenges laman sa relasyon te, muingon jud ko'g niagi jud mi ana.. Sungotan gajud ko anang naay magsamok.samok sa ahung relasyon ahaha, selosa ra jud pud...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha agehhh hinuon lisud jud kaayo basta third party nay hisgutan jud. Baw pud lge ning uban uie na musamok man bisan kahibaw na na naa nay karelasyon. Haruuyy ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ja, sungutan ka sa part nga mu.entertain pud.. ambot na laman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani te, samut na sija kay ilado baja sija sa atung skwelahan pud atung mga panahona kay bidlisiw, di jud malikayan naay mag ipid²..hahaysst...🀦🀦🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago