"I Can and I Will!"

49 61
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"Annyeong October!"๐ŸŽ‰โ˜บ๏ธ

"Time flies so fast!" Its my Birth month already. Aigoo! Another number will be added to my current age. Yays! I'm becoming older. Lol. Well, its just a number, I'm still young at heart. ;-)

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

A pleasant day to one and all. How are you my read.cash fam? How's your day doin'? How did you welcome the first day of October? As for me, I waited for the clock strikes 12 am before I slept. :D

I know some of you here will do your monthly reports on your September journey or maybe you have already done publishing it a while ago or yesterday and new sets of goals were already finalized. I should say, "Congratulations for a job well done fellas!"๐Ÿ‘ And as for me, I may not achieved all of my goals last month but I am still satisfied and very much happy that I've come this far.

For today's blog, I will share to you my failures and achievements as of September 30, 2021 and of course, I will also set my goals for this month of October.

Fasten your seatbelts, let's start this on!

________________________

Failures. I experienced it a lot of times, even before. I will just be straightforward, "We cannot achieve Success without Failures." In life, we are prone to fall. Its one of the reasons why we are imperfect.

So, doing the recap thing, this are my failures during the last month.

Articles to be published

-"One article per day." That's what I have said in my target goals the last month. But "why oh why?" I didn't achieve this one. Well, the main reason was "Tiredness" or "Laziness." Probably, this could be one of the hindrances you will excuse for yourself also. I am tired because of running errands at home, tired of thinking what to topic/s to write on, tired of other important matters, especially because of my Rankings, and just tired and lazy to write something, even there is still enough time to do it. So, I ended up with nothing to publish in a day or two. Out of 30 days, I just wrote 21 articles for the month of September. "What a waste!" I know I can do better than that, but as what some of you here said, "Take your time and Rest." And eventually, I really take my time. Lol. Well, if I did forced myself to do so, might be, I just end up doing a lot of mistakes.

Leave 5-10 comments to other articles

-Honestly, there are just times that I don't felt like reading for a day. But I am not saying that I don't like reading your articles, its just maybe I need an extra time to rest my eyes, especially when I also spent my time in other social media platforms. This is what I do, after reading an articles, I opened my Tiktok account and watched videos to awaken my mind and I also visited my Facebook and then I went into my Noise.cash account, and read and left comments again in Read.cash. But mostly, my attention was hooked into watching Tiktok contents, especially about "new dance challenge." Haha..("Feeling Dancerist" XD) But, when I really into reading, I can leave comments from maximum of 15 other articles. Also, I can responded all the comments you have left in my published articles.

Giving Sponsorship

-I will be honest, I randomly selected the users that I sponsored in here. For those, who did not receive a sponsorship from me just yet, I apologized for that. Its not because I don't want to, but the main reason behind it, is that, I am hesitant to do it. Why? Aside from my personal necessities, I am afraid if you disapproved it.๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ Well, I can't give much of my BCH earnings to you because I also spent my money for the needs and wants of my family. I hoped you will understand it.

Receiving sponsorship

-I am not forcing anyone of you here to give sponsorship to me. I just wholeheartedly received it from those who also wholeheartedly gave it to me.

________________________

Enough with those failures, let's now take a look at my achievements...

Subscribers

-My target was to gain 200 subscribers by the end the of the month. And...(Drum rolls!) I ACHIEVED IT!๐ŸŽ‰ It can't be possible without all you fellas. You are the reason behind it. I really don't know each one of you, but, I AM VERY GRATEFUL.(Teary eyes) "Bakit ba kasi hindi natin malalaman kung sinu-sino ang nag-subcribe sa'tin?"

BCH Hodlings

-Actually, I did not hodl my BCH earnings, but I targeted to earn PHP 10, 000 up by the end of the month. And its a huge success for me that I am really able to have it. I already withdrawn PHP 5, 000 last September 08, 2021, because I used it for my composite filling session and I also bought some groceries. Well, I was kind of sad too because, I could gained more, if only BCH didn't dumped. (Did I used the correct term? XD) Well, the important thing is that, I achieved it and I could use the this money for my birthday celebration this coming Monday. (Excited si Manang!)

Renewed Sponsorship and the New One

-Aigoo! I didn't expected to received a sponsorship from one of the respected users and mentors in this platform. "Thank you so much sir Scottcbusiness." It is a great honor for me. As for my previous sponsors, "A big Thank You for all of you who renewed your sponsorship." Thank you for your trust, generosity, and support. It made my heart melt. <3

Special Mentions

-I mean, it is for my avid readers, likers, commentators and upvoters. Naks! "Hindi ko na kayo maiisa-isa." But, I should really be thankful to each one of you. (No Kimis and Dramas) You made my read.cash journey fruitful and full of excitement. I felt so relieved to know that, even though, I don't make such a perfect articles, but still you are always there and gave me pieces of advice on how I can improve my works and kept interacting with me, spending your valuable time with me, and with this, it made me felt so blessed.

________________________________________________

Now, I will take you on a ride down to my new sets of goals for this month...

Articles

-In my case, I can't deny the fact that I can't really manage to make an article for a day. So, as for this month, I will just target to make a total of 20-25 articles to be published this whole month of October. I will not pressure myself on this, so that I can also make time for myself to relax and enjoy. ;-) I know, "I Can and I Will!"

Giving Sponsorship

-Hmmm... I can't guarantee this one but I will surely give some sponsorship, because I am happy when I give or share some of my blessings too. As for receiving sponsorship from you, I'll just wait for it to come. I will wait PATIENTLY. jemaahhh_iring! XD (expression)

Subscribers

-Two hundred and fifty. Am I greedy? XD. Well, 220-225 will do. "Hindi naman ako mapilit na tao."

BCH Hodls

-I'll just target to earn, again, Php 10, 000. Hoping for the best. As what you know, I spend my BCH earnings for important matters, so, it will not go to waste, especially your upvotes. And I can guarantee that. ;-)

________________________________________________

This month could bring another roller-coaster ride for me, but, "CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!"

We cannot determine what will happen by the next seconds, minutes, or even days, of our lives. All we need to do is to trust and brace ourselves, for whatever challenges may come. And one thing is for sure, if you also put your trust to God, He will surely make things from impossible to possible, unexpectedly. A common saying goes like this, "Do your best and God will do the Rest!"

Let me end this piece with a quote from Tony Robbins saying,

"If I can't - then I must!

If I must - then I will!" โฃ๏ธ

________________________

P.S. My apologizes for my grammatical errors upon writing this piece.

________________________

Lead Image:

sources were indicated before edited using Canva app.

Thank you for reading๐Ÿ“–

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

[10.01.2021]

20
$ 6.47
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya yan Sis Tiwala lang sa sarili :) congrats sa mga achiements mo hihi grabe dami mo sponsor ahh bongga haha advance happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! Kailangan natin yon.. hehe.

Hmm.. Hindi ko nga ine-expect sis. Kaya super thankful talaga ako kay Lord for sending these wonderful people. โฃ๏ธ

Thank you so much sa pa-advance greetings mo sis.. Ingat ka palagi and God bless you. Xoxo.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a great effort to reach all those objectives, the goals that we propose to do must be achievable, it is very good to lower the amount of items that way you could overcome them. This October will be of many achievements, it is your Anniversary month, I will enjoy your birthday, even if i miss the cake :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely do my best that I can to be able to achieve all of goals for this month, HOPEFULLY sir.. Hehe..

Hmm.. I can give you a slice tho.. Hehe.. Thanks.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's go for another month of earning BCH! congrats for the achievement sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting!!!๐Ÿ’ช

Thank you sis.. Congrats din sayo.. I know you achieved more than I..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta naman ako na matanda na peri isip bata pa rin wahahaga. By the way, Advance Happy Birthday na agad, papa lumpia ka ha hihi.

So Congratulations sa naachieve mo this month. Lahat naman tayo pinag daanan ang failure pero sana ay piliin pa rin nating mag push forward, para sa economy ๐Ÿ’ช. More BCH and Article to come eh ๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŒพ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na man ako na meron talagang lumpia mars kasi gusto ni mama yun kainin. Salamat sa pa-advance na greetings mars..

LABAN tayo dito mars. Sana nga maiwasan na ang katamaran.. Haha ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe it, have faith that you can do it and claim it!! I know na maabot at makakaya mo po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi po.. Hopefully kasi malapit na ang pasko, maayo nalang.. Hehe..

Thanks for the visit po.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for sure you'll achieve more of those for this month of October! And, advance happy birthday, mangayo kog cake HAHAHAHH charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis...Hmmm.. :) <3 <3

Thank you sa pa-advance na greetings sis. And SURE! Kung malapit ka lang po, i.invite pa kita..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced happy birthday hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you Ms. Jane.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for your achievements and failures that make you stronger than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. I will really make sure that I will do the best that I can this month.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can sis claim it๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.... FIGHTING!๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go girl. You can do that. Best wishes & obviously lots of congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss! Thank you so much friend.. :) I know you're doing great also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan . Kakayanin haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana nga Ms. Yen hindi na tamarin.. Aguyy!! Lalo na ngayon may dadagdag na naman na no. sa edad ko, baka lalo maging tamad sa gawain dito.. HAHA XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gani nakq 21 articles ka mamsh ako gyud naka 17 aritcles ra tawon for the month of Sep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagde lang mamsh kay dako naman pud ka'g earnings hehe. Tas naa man jud kay excuse kay naa man kay laing work, tas naa pa gyud ka'y junakis nga atimanunon..

Pero, sige ra gud.. Bawiยฒ nalang ta sa sunod.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh puhon2 unta naa pani sila nuh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa pa lagi ni Mamsh.. Saleg lang ta... ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very reasonable expectations to have and yes, you can do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Well, we just have to go with the flow, for as long as it could lead to our success... :) Thanks a lot dear. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeehh !happy birthday daan dai ,congrats oy daghan kayu kag g sponsoran ba ,ako wapa jud ko ka sponsors ,mahadlok ko masayop ,tudloe ko be๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sisterit.. <3 <3 .. Daghan diay sis na gamay pa man tawn.. Gamay na lang unta to'y kuwang, maachive na..hehe. Tapulan pud gud ko usahay mag.clickยฒ uie..

Hmm.. Click "Become a sponsor" niya, ibutang ang amount kung pila'y imong ihatag. Then, butang ka'g picture, imong "description" niya "link". Huwata lang na naay "Next", then mao na to. Huwat nalang ka ug i.approve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po!dami sponsor hehe btw totoo po na kapag tinamaan talaga ng katamaram at pagod hindi na din ako nakakagawa ng isang article sa isang araw๐Ÿ˜‚lagi ko yan na raramdaman kaya minsan lang po mag published haha! More BCH to come๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat be.. <3 Hindi naman talaga siguro maiiwasan yun be. Sipag at tiyaga lang talaga siguro ang kailangan at wag na wag na hahayaan na mas mangibabaw yung laziness at laging feeling pagod.. Hehe..

Hmm..Ikaw din be.. More and more para sa'ting lahat.. :) ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still did a great job friend. I hope you will achieve this month goals. By the way you didn't mentionbyour birth date so we can wish you on time ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. โ˜บ๏ธ Thanks mate..

I'll just make another article all about my birthday mate, maybe tomorrow or by next day.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehe, okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to your gift mate.. HAHAHA.. Just Kidding!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nope I am looking forward to your party ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...Hmm...Let's wait and see mate.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA...Hmm...Let's wait and see mate.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations good efforts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ms. Ren! Arang daghana ba diayng gi sponsoran

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Salamat Manoy.. Nahh, Gamay pa na uie...Dugay na baja ko anhi... :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy tuo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha... Tawa nalaman ko, wa ko ka.gets sa reply. XD XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sani ba diay hahaha never mind nalaman kuno

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi-aw laman gajud.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations maamshy! More BCH to earn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Mamsh.. <3 Hehe.. Ikaw pud ha.. Niya libre na dayon after.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago