He's Fond of Watching Movies!

30 55
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

9:47|11142021#138

Are you fond of watching movies? What kind of movies you are fond of watching of? How are this movies affect you? In terms of physical aspects? Or your emotional being?

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

--->Check out the works of my wonderful sponsors. They really are a great writers.πŸ˜‰<---

Good day my read.cash family all over the world!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹ How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of global pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I do hope that you still make your days productive as ever, despite our situation. And always remember to take good care of yourselves, okay!?

Yesterday, I was a bit upset because of my own mistake. I was about to transfer my draft into the, "Write an article" page, but when I went to my notes, I mistakenly clicked the "Paste" instead of "Copy". I clicked "Back" and forgot to "Undo". As in, napasabi talaga nang hindi maganda. Nawala yung sinulat ko. But, I hold out my temper and went home. My mama asked me why I went home just right away. I just smiled and said that I accidentally erased my article. And the next thing I did, "I wrote it again."

Well, enough for that. As I was saying, "Are you fond of watching movie?" Or let me say, "Does anyone in your family love or fond of watching movies?" For today's blog, let me share a story about my papa, and he's love for watching movies, especially "Action Movies."

________________________

STORY TIME!!!

Even before I was a kid, I noticed that my papa is really fond of watching movies. As what I have remembered, my Aunt always bought DVD's, so as with the DVD player and a speaker, of course.

Image source: https://www.amazon.com/Maite-Supports-Karaoke-Contains-Function/dp/B08BP7CG1R

My papa loves to watch Martial Arts, about Marines, Cops, and etcetera, anything with action scenes. I don't know why but looking at him, trembling with excitement once the movie was about it, aigoo! Its makes me happy too.

Before I've got to discovered Bilibili App, I used Vidmate so that I can download movies that my papa loves to watch. Sometimes, I went to my classmates and asked a copy of movies from their laptop. I also asked MGD to download a movie for my papa.

As what I have remembered, I discovered "Bilibili App" through Tiktok. And all I thought that I can only download Anime series because in the tiktok content I've seen its just all about animes. I downloaded the app in google and then explored it's features.

Home

screenshot photo

Animation

screenshot photo

Me/Profile

screenshot photo

(Disclaimer: I am not promoting any app in here, I just share what app/apps I used in downloading videos and movies.)

Its been three months since then. Everytime I went to my cousin's house and connect to their peso-net machine, my papa will always reminded me to download movies for him and mama to watch when I came home. That is why, instead of writing my draft articles during the night, I spent my time with my papa and mama while watching the movies I've downloaded. After one or two movies, they went off to bed, while I was still on my phone, thinking of something to write on. ("Yan tuloy, nakalimutan ko kung ano ang isusulat papa." XD)

On the other hand, when I didn't downloaded any movies, I felt guilty because I've seen in their faces, especially my papa that he really wanted to watch, that is why, I really see to it that I can download a movie before I went home.

Well, we don't a television, we only have a radio. That could be the reason why my papa asked me to do so, because both him and mama, don't have other means of entertainment at home. ("Wala na din namang silbi pag tv lang at walang cable."Lol)

___R--E--N--R--E--N--16-πŸ’š___

Even though there are times that I've forgot the things or thoughts in my mind for my draft articles because of watching movies with my parents, I am still satisfied and happy because when I see them happy and excited during our movie time together, "Ang sarap-sarap feeling." When you think that even in that small act, you made your parents happy. "At yun naman talaga ang laging nasa una nang priorities ko, ang mapasaya ang parents ko, kahit sa simpleng paraan lang muna sa ngayon."

How about you fellas? What's your feelings when you watch movies, especially with your loved ones? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comment section...

________________________

That's it for this article my fam. Thank you for reading!β˜ΊοΈπŸ“–

HAVE A BLESSED SUNDAY!πŸ˜‡

Lead Image source:

https://m.facebook.com/EnglishActionMovies/photos/a.120148683159338/120148666492673/?type=3

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❀️

_renren16πŸ’š_

15
$ 6.47
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I really like action movies, a few months ago I had no internet, no tv, we started to watch series like vikingos, dark, game of trone, I watched 2 to 3 chapters a day, until the internet arrived. Now only NFT and Readcash games. My girl is into turkish soap operas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhsiieee.. I just took a peek at that turkish soap operas in Tiktok. And I really think, it is must watch..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you don't get stuck like her, she spends hours between one novel and another, until the chapters are not finished. haha.... Remember to write in readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww nice! watching is one of the family bonding we always do too. it's Kdrama for us tho. hehe. actually, we just watch an episode of a Kdrama earlier. and what we watched is something that I already watched. I could just use that 1 hour and 20 minutes to read and write article but I still chose to spend that time with them, family is more important anyways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for my parents, they can't relate about K-dramas kasi, they really just like those I have mentioned above, especially my papa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yup. We all have genres that we like naman. Just saying na watching is one of our bondings too.

I used to watch action movies with my bros din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang bonding din naman talaga yun sis.. Lalo pa pag may foodies habang nanonood.. Hahaha.. Food is life kasi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well to be honest sis I love comedies or movies to make laugh or action ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh.. Marami pala tayo bro.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And sweet.. Mapasaya ang parents kht sa simpleng paraan πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Ms. Jane.. Naku-kyutan kasi ako sa kanilang dalawa, lalo na pag thrilling na yung eksena, si mama talaga, as in, parang gusto niya manakit eh. Kaya tawang-tawa lang kami ni papa. Tas si papa din minsan, yung fighting scenes, may, "Pak-pak-pak", "Duh, lagi!" pang sinasabi.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig kami sa movie lalo nong college ako unli oa data noon ee kaya download lang ng download haha. More on action and comedy ako ee. Nga pala pag nag download ka jan sa apo na yan mga ilang mb size?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba marengs.. Hehe, nung college ako, may free internet sa bhauz namin mga one month mahigit yata yun kaya unli download talaga. Sulit na sulit.. Hehe.. Action and comedy din hilig ko marengs. Pero mas gusto nila papa kasi yung action..

Hmm.. Depende yata sa haba nung movie marengs eh, yung sa anime kasi nasa 50-99mb yun madalas, pag sa movie talaga yung 1hr mahigit nasa 600+ to 900+ mb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rare lng ako manuod ng mga movie. Pero ung gsto ko is more on real life talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, mahilig ako sa movies sis. Nahilig kasi, mahilig sila papa manood din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then show him Lucifer series. Perhaps he will enjoy uncle Luci's charm πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will download it after they watch all I downloaded the last time mate.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love to watch action movies, and I'm sorry to say this, I don't like watching animeπŸ˜“...

It just doesn't seem real to me, maybe someone would later teach me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay bro.. No need to apologize for that.

As for me, I like animes because, I am entertained, and at the same time, there are some animes that gives me a lesson in terms of friendship, sacrifices, love, and etc. I just chose those kinds of Animes tho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wajud mi TV sis ay hahaha. Bilibili app sa cp nalang sad gamit usahay para free 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud sis.. Maajo gani kay nakita ko ani, tas naa pud lagi mga anime maong ganahan pud ko ug gamit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasuway pud ko ana mamsh. Kanang taas na kaayu kag nasuwat sa imong draft, unya imbes ibalhin na nimo, ma-accidentally nimo'g kadelete.hahaha makasaputay uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. As in nakapanungo jud ko'g insakto gahapon uie.. Imbes tarung na kaajo to'ng clickΒ² naho ba, sus.. Ayss.. Pero, sige ra, nakasuwat raman pud.. Oks na..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ako dile ko kaaju ka relate te kay wala me tv😐 peeo sa cp ra tawn ko mag tan aw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here be, wala man sad mi tv, saona ra man nang naa mi dvd, guba napud maong, nag-download na laman ko's cp using Bilibili App..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na te ang gusto tan awon sakong papa kay mukbang ug tulfo tas si mama kay si Angel Locsin kay iyang idol hahaha. Malipay man sad ko makakita sa ilang dagway nga malipayon. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Ahung mama natakdan na laman pud ni papa dong ug kahilig anang tan-aw Β² ug movies. Arang kahimos kitaon nga mag-apilΒ² pud sila, samut na ug fighting scenes na, lingaw pud ko kaajo nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adik kayko kaayo ug movies mamsh pero ako mga parents dili gayud hilig mamsh. Si papa balita lang gayud ng iya tan awon tas si mama music ra paminawon. Ako ra ug akoang sister na bunso magkasinabot pag movies na.

Labi na ug mga true story mamsh. Pinakahilig nako war movies gayud tas horror, action. Labi nag ganahan kos estorya mamsh. Balik-balikon gayud ug tan aw bisan human na natan aw.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba mamsh.. At least naa gihapon ka'y ka-vibe motan-aw.. Nahh, dili gajud ko makasugakod anang horror mamsh, malabay pa tali naho ang selpon.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mamsh.. kami lang gayud duha ang usa naho ka igsuon na babaye dili hilig mamsh... Hahaa ako sad mamsh dili nako kaya ako ra usa kailangan naa koy kauban pag horror na mamsh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago