Villain

Avatar for Zayed500
2 years ago

# Episode: 01

Gazi Snigda Hossain (Mana)

Seeing Akash's entry, anyone should be afraid . Akash is not alone and there are many more boys. Everyone has a gun.

Seeing the Akash coming, Arohi's father went ahead ...

Akash: Uncle move from the front. Today I will not listen to anyone. I have come to take the Arohi. No force of the world can remove him from me today, so what is the use of increasing unnecessary trouble? Move please.

Some boys removed the Arohi's father,Akash went to the Arohi.

Today, the relatives of the Arohi have also come to the house, but just before the wedding ceremony, this calamity called Akash has appeared.

Akash went and stood in front of the Arohi.

Then he put his hand on the chin of the Arohi and said, "Wow, what a beautiful dress you are wearing ..."

Akash pulled the Arohi's hand and said, "Have you applied henna? I can see that your courage has improved ..."

But I don't understand who gave you the right to pretend .. ?? Didn't your chest tremble once?

Seeing the way Akash speaks, Arohi afaird because Akash doesn't usually speak like that ... and he doesn't touch girls at all. Even in front of so many people ....

Arohi said in fear, "Don't sit down, brother ..."

Akash: Yes, I could have sat down, but my sister has a lot of work to do. Come on, you have to go with me now.

Arohi: Aa aa, I am getting married today.Before she could finish speaking, Akash slapped her on the cheek.

Arohi fell down. Akash went beside her and grabbed hair and pulled it ..

Akash: What do you know today, tell me again ..? I didn't hear .Akash gritted his teeth and said without telling me where did you get so much courage in the throes of marriage? Well, let's get rid of your hobby of getting married. Akash began to pull the Arohi.

Arohi: How are you behaving like a villain who has become my cousin, brother?

Akash: If another word comes out of your mouth, I will kill you and bury you here.

Each of the boys with Akash had a gun in their hands, so no one dared to say anything.

The sky is taking Arohi by car ...

Let's see who this Akash and arohi is ...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Flashback

Arohi: I have decided that I will commit suicide in a while. So don't think I'm crazy I'm just a dying girl. There is a good reason behind this suicide.

The reason is that I had a breakup today.

Please don't be ashamed to know why there was a breakup because I don't know the exact reason. I just know my boyfriend said I smoke or he left me.

Now you tell me should I survive? No, no, not at all. I will not keep this life now. I will commit suicide by jumping from the 6th floor. There is no price for love in the world.

Arohi finished the dialogue in a somewhat filmy style.

Arohi: Let's say like in the movie, this time as soon as I jumped, Arohi crawled up to the roof cornice of the new building under construction thinking that the work was over.

Now you have to close your eyes and jump. As soon as I closed my eyes, someone grabbed my hoodie hat and pulled it down like a kitten.

Who is bringing me down like a ghost? I'm scared ...

But I looked back and saw that it was Akash Bhai. I was not surprised to see that he was present everywhere as much as I have done the opposite in my life. That is still normal today.

Akash is my cousin. I go to school and college. He goes to college and I go to school. Akash is the No. 1 bastard. The villain will be less I was a little scared to see him because he is free with me but sometimes he is very angry. So I am standing silently.

_Akash asked in a serious voice, What Arohi, was training to commit suicide or was he committing suicide?

I replied, "I was committing suicide."

Akash_why ?The reason for the suicide? What happened to the breakup again?

I_yes

Akash_ok, how many breakups is this?

I- You don't even know it, I shouldn't talk to you.

Akash: Of course you are right. I should have known when my younger sister is dating and when she is having a breakup ,I'm wrong

_ I told him not to insult. I am no longer a star like you that everyone will follow me. I fell in love with 16 boys and left me at 16 What will I do with this life? I will not keep.

Akash: Let's save another boy's life then ...Getting out of your hands is a big deal.

What did I say?

Akash: There is nothing ... What is the reason for this breakup?

_As always, I don't know the exact reason, but he said I smoke cigarettes.

Akash: oh, don't you smoke .. ??

_Sometimes not much ..So you have to break up?

Akash was talking on the phone

Now he looked at Arohi and said how old are you?

_Don't you know that too? You have no qualifications to be a brother.

Akash: I know how old you are. You are 15 years old. In these 15 years, you have made 16 loves. Shouldn't you be ashamed now?

_ What should I do? I love it very well. I don't know why the boys leave me after a while. I think there must be a secret behind it.

Akash: I understand ...Isn't it nice to make love?

Hmm

Akash: Why do you like it?

_ When I fall in love with these beautiful boys, my friends burn up, then the demand for the boys in the class increases, then my boyfriend calls me beautiful, writes poems about me and gives me gifts. He stands in front of the hostel all day You never did, how do you understand?

Akash: Stay, you don't need to explain it to me, go to the hostel.

_Brother, don't listen to that brother ..

Akash.....

_Don't listen ...

Akash replied facing the phone. Suddenly the tone changed. What's the matter?

Rider: Don't look at me ...

Akash: I can't, playing games ... I'm listening to what you have to say

Arohi: How do I look?

Akash: Not bad

Arohi: I don't think you've ever looked at me in my life, so you didn't say beautiful ..

Akash: I have to make it?

Arohi: Don't stay, don't say bad, you call many girls bad .Well listen ....

Akash: I'm listening

Arohi: You look very beautiful

Akash: I know, everyone say,not new

Arohi: Hey, understand the matter,I am saying,I like you.

Akash: You like every boy.

Arohi: Damn, I mean that.....

Akash: Tell me what you want to say ...

Arohi: Will you love me?

Akash turned his face away from the phone and looked at the Arohi and said what will happen if you make love?

Arohi: My status will increase a lot. Friends will be jealous. They will tell me how handsome Arohi's boyfriend is. How many girls are crazy for you. You don't care about them. If you see me, you can think how much my power will increase And you will never break up, then my love will be fulfilled ...

Even so, every day I do some or the other problem and you come to solve it. Then at least I will come to make love.

This time Akash slap Arohi and said you have crossed all the limits of arrogance.

Let's go down

Arohi said with her hand on her cheek, I will not go, why did you hit me?

Akash: So what should I care? He grabbed the hat of the Arohi's jacket and started to take it down.

Arohi: I'm not going to leave. Where are you taking me like a cat?

Akash: I hate to touch girls, so I am taking them like this. Let's go quietly, I will do what I say, otherwise it will be your day or my day.

Arohi: What else to do? Today I will commit suicide. It was a breakup. You rejected me on that. Do you know how much my friends will insult me ​​if I don't have BF? I'm going to die today.

Akash was going down the stairs with Arohi. After saying this, Akash stopped for a while and pushed Arohi down.

Arohi: Aa aa aa .....

.

.

.

.

They stopped after a few steps. But her hands were gone and her legs were sore. The climber burst into tears ...she cried and said what did you do ... ??

I threw it away ...

Arohi: Why?

Akash: How many stairs did I go after and cry?

And you wanted to jump from that floor .. I threw it and showed you how it would feel if you fell.

Arohi: If you jump, people die or get hurt?

Akash: Can you imagine how many types of donkeys there are? What do you think? From now on, when you want to commit suicide, if you want to die by jumping, you will jump from one floor to the other.

If you want to die by puting a rope around your neck, you can hold your neck for a while and see how it feels.

If you want to cut your hand,before cut your fingers.you can't tolerate it,

Arohi: So much pain is found in suicide? Then why do people commit suicide?

Akash: Good people don't do like you ....

Arohi: will not take me?

Akash: let's go .

Arohi: I got pain in my leg.

Akash: So what do I do?

Arohi said with a dry face, "Look, brother, there was blood on my hands ...

Akash: Is this the trouble of making me suffer? I don't know where you are.

But I don't touch the girl, slapping is another matter, so it's just impossible to take you in my arms. Sit down with your name on it.

Arohi: At least tie my hand. It is bleeding and burning ...

Akash:f Your mother has made you an idiot? Is it to be tied again? And what to tie with?

Arohi: With your handkerchief.

Akash: Well ...

Arohi, now look at how I made you a villain with this handkerchief, didn't you?

.

.

.

.

.

.

I have come back again with the mysterious character Akash. This time the heroine is not like Meghla. Meghla was a fool.

To be continue

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Zayed500
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments