One Vivid Dream!

11 51
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

He was standing right there but she couldn't reach her. She screamed loud and clear but her voice couldn't reach her. He never looked back. She saw him leave the place...


She felt like she missed the last chance, she would never make it again to leave with him. She lost every hope and now she has to live her old life.

Is he a rescuer?
Or, he was an old lover of hers?... They both were in love long ago, they went on their separate life path. But now it feels like their path shouldn't be different, they miss each other badly...

But she lost the chance to leave with him and start a new life. What can she do now?

Maybe in this life, both of them are not meant for each other; maybe they will never meet again but only in dreams...

img

It was so clear, the dream; it felt like I'm watching a movie and suddenly it takes an unexpected turn and I had to stop watching it. But I pushed the stop button too early before something can happen and now I have to live with the unfinished dream.

You can take it as fiction, as a life story, or just a dream!

I have said it many times before, I can remember dreams. Sometimes it doesn't feel like it's a blessing. Because of these vivid dreams, they keep me awake and push me the whole day to think again and again about the climax.

I never wanted to watch it but I want to finish it to see what happens next!


4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I always try my best to remember my dreams but when I wake up everything is vanished my memory about dreams is not anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That happens to most of the people, don't worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I couldn't remember my dreams my friend even how many times I want to remember it but it couldn't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a dream memorizer. It's better that you can't remember them because dreams are mostly wired. My head sometimes ache just because thinking about the last night dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend. I'm sorry about that friend. I had a lot of dreams too that makes me nervous all the time friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams are just illusional at times. Sometimes it cuts when you wish to continue. Just like a life irony 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not for everyone and everytime through. But in this case, I really wish, the dream would continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really a vivid dream. I wish they could meet and can have a beautiful life together, doesn't matter it was in the dream, but I wish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too wish so. But I can't bring back the dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We wish to continue some dreams but unfortunately they are cut unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the difference between dream and reality. That's why we see dreams, to fullfil our reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago