Flowers never fail to brighten up our day!

12 31
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

The vibrant colors of the flowers give off enough to brighten up our day.

Flowers are the charmer of nature. No matter if it's in a nicely decorated park or in the wild, if it's in our garden or something on the screen; flowers always look beautiful, no?

Last weekend I visited a house with a beautiful terrace garden. I was amazed by seeing their flower collections. The whole place looks so bright and attractive because of all the colors of the different flowers.

Let me present some photos of the beauties!

Crown of Thorns

This one amazed me most because of its height. Usually, we don't get to see such a bushy Crown of Thorns plant. And the whole plant was so full of flowers, who wouldn't feel amazed?

Yellow chrysanthemum

It's just the beginning of the season for the chrysanthemum, there were lots of buds on the plant. Hopefully, they will brighten up the terrace for the whole winter.

White Periwinkle

Who wouldn't love to see the peaceful white beauty of Periwinkle? I don't have this color in my balcony garden. But this one made me feel like I need to have one.

Giant Crown of Thorns

This one was from another plant, it's less thorny with bigger flowers. This one also looked so beautiful.

I know you already can guess how happy I was visiting the beautiful terrace garden. I have a small balcony garden but that is nothing compared to this. But one thing I can feel inside, no matter how big or small our garden is, no matter how many flowers we have; even a single flower can make our day.

Have a wonderful day, everyone.

6
$ 1.02
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 4
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Crown of thorn used to be one of my favorite until it left me with a scare while playing around. I still like them from a distance 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really beautiful, I also have one in my garden. Seeing the beauty from the distance is also great :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the giant crown of thorns. I always saw like that at my kids school and they're amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that, they look really good surrounded by green.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like flowers very much. I have made a garden of different kinds of flowers in my house. I water them early in the morning and take care of them. Later on, there will be colorful flowers which look very beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a balcony garden, nurturing them feels so good. Nice to know we have something in common :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, we have a lot of things is common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flower lover here!. Flowers help to set my mood each morning!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, flowers are always great. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flowers is the most beautiful thing in the world. everybody love flowers. White Periwinkle it's my favorite one. I love it mate. Well writing sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Periwinkle is a nicer flower, blooms every single day for the whole year. I also love them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago