Facebook Account Disabled

14 29
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum I'm @rejwanahmmed1 How are everyone? I'm not well because my Facebook account has been disabled due to someone trying to access it more than once.

It happened for the sake of Facebook security. It's very good. Facebook wanted my information, so I gave everything like NID card and others. But the problem is that it will take more than 30 days to solve.

I can't do anything now. I have no problem with that, but I have lost my some friend.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Oww very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. brother πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling pity for u bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loss my 3 Facbook Account πŸ™‚πŸ’” i can feel your pain😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also loss my 3 Facebook Account ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One can live without FB for 30 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad. what is the reason for disable facebook id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read attentively

$ 0.00
3 years ago