Results From The East

8 59

This is the image of the villagers almost every day accompanied by hoes and tembilang as digging tools for seasonal treasures and almost every semester, farmers will be faced with harvesting and sowing seeds. There are those who reap and there are those who plant like a wheel that rotates every time, everything has its time, no matter the weather for farmers, it is hot or rainy where they are in the gardens, fields, rice fields because that is a mine of gold, gems and diamonds for the life of the farmers.

Today I was very tired when my parents happily called me to fight in the fields but not to plant or harvest rice but to reap the fruits of their 4 months of hard work taking care of "the green oval fruit" or cucumber. Surely you know with this fruit that in parts of Indonesia this fruit is named cucumber. This fruit mostly grows in the tropics and mostly in the highlands or in the area under the foot of the mountain. We live in the eastern region of Indonesia which is famous for its green food sources because the eastern region is very cool for monthly plants and fruits.

Cucumber trees that soar upward by following the direction of the bamboo that has been plugged in with quite large leaves.

Because I often work in the office so most of the time to take care of the land is my parents who always leave early in the morning and come home in the afternoon because I don't go to the office today so I was called by them to harvest cucumbers.

The fruit hangs on the branch between the stem and leaves.

I am proud that the cucumber plant has leaves that are quite wide and have stems that spread. Therefore, to keep it from spreading to the ground, fine bamboo or wood must be plugged in so that the stems and leaves do not spread to the ground. I'm happy to see this, apparently my parents really understand how to take care of this plant, the fruit hangs on each side of the tree like a ninja hanging from a big tree.

Cucumber picking is collected in one place that is not disturbed by the tree.

The cucumber harvest is indeed quite a lot and I am happy to see that it turns out that my parents' efforts have given maximum results and all this is because of God's blessing.

The result of my father's collection
The results are all for today's harvest and will harvest again for the next few days.

Agriculture is my blood even though I work in an office but I will not leave my life history born from the womb of a farmer has shaped my life to be meaningful because real life is how we have to try hard to produce something useful for life, it doesn't need big work with good results. Abundant work even small does not matter as long as we have to try because every business there must be a way.

I almost pondered great while behind the cucumber tree I imagined that my parents grew up from the eastern part of the country who did not understand science and technology but could produce green diamonds from the east of the rising sun.

--

10
$ 8.52
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow this looks good but my question is how do you Transport them to the consumer? and I don't mind been of your distributors nationwide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my parents brought it in the market and sold it there knowing my parents also like selling so they always prioritized selling it themselves. but I salute you friend because you have the soul of a trade or distributor of goods. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is sure a great blessing of harvest. Now you can enjoy their efforts of cultivating cucumber as farmers. God will continue to bless your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you friend for the hope. I am very proud of my parents even though my status is working in an office but I really appreciate what they are doing now because I can continue my education because they get results from agriculture and have paid for me. May God always bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great blessings. It's a lot of cucumbers. May god bless your family always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you my friend, this is the effort and hard work of my parents they always try to plant and because of God's blessing so the harvest is very satisfying. May you also always be blessed by God for all your efforts and work with my family and friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a fruitful harvest. Yours is a very important job. Especially these days when it is mentioned that there will be food shortage in the world, this is a very valuable job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we strive in work, we will surely reap results that are in accordance with performance. so many fields of work according to the interests of each person and based on his expertise. agriculture is the best way for rural people to earn because they can't work in an office means we as humans are complementary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago