Relics From Generation To Generation

17 87

Just as the universe cannot be separated from the pattern of plants with various types of plants, so is my life which is always dealing with creatures that have character, type, shape, color and uniqueness that adorn small areas and narrow corners of simple houses. Almost every day my eyes never leave the view of the yard as if hypnotized by its attractive image. This may be the reason why some people can't live without the unique grass of words that always come out of the soulless creatures. Most people in my area have made garden plants an element of natural life as a source of income and food needs, it seems that the breath of human life has merged with plants because of their benefits affecting energy and happiness.

The appearance of our simple house is made of wood left by grandparents.

My simple house has become a tourist spot not because of its classic shape to attract people's attention but because of the rows of plants located in front of the terrace and yard. It may be impossible for many people to come to my house just to see the appearance of an ancient house left by my grandparents but the attraction lies in this biodiversity.

Red flowers named from my mother, the color is dark red.
Tower flower, uniquely this flower can get so high.

Almost every day people from various places visit this amusement park. The yard is actually not too wide and in my opinion very small compared to other places, but because of the density of plants, the eye view looks full and full.

The aluminum flower gets its name because when exposed to sunlight this flower glows like the image of aluminum.
Pomegranate flowers are yellow and red.

One thing that caught my attention the most was that my mother kept plants that were rarely owned by other people, according to my mother this plant was an old plant, meaning that it has been maintained since my grandparents, there is still a possibility that the population of this plant has decreased in my area so many people are looking for it and even have time to negotiate to buy it.

Hibiscus flower naming from my grandmother.
Pyramid flower named after my Grandfather.

I was initially confused as to why some people are crazy about flowers like addiction to higher doses of plants and the most interesting thing is that not only women but also men imitate this exotic plant. It turned out that after I analyzed more deeply, some types of flowers have exorbitant prices but my mother never told me about this and I can understand it because she knows my history of delinquency in the past that once sold my valuable things to other people because I needed money.

Raffia rope flower because of its shape from the naming rope from grandfather.
Golden flowers, named after my grandmother.

There are various types of flower plants but it is a pity for the names that do not agree with other regions or places. This is what often becomes an obstacle regarding flower plants when flowers are found, the naming steps are taken from the image or history of the discovery of these flowers so that from generation to generation the names of flowers in one area are not the same as in other areas.

Prickly pink flowers, uniquely named after grandmother.

The grouping of flower populations is mostly based on the initiative of ancient people, so that the image and name of flowers do not apply in general.

Wooden flower stem, naming from my mother.

I often laugh when I ask my mother about the name of each flower it sounds strange and doesn't apply in general but I can understand it because this is probably knowledge taught by grandparents.

The picture of the home page from the front is almost the entire page filled with flowers.

My pride is that my mother always keeps the tradition of preserving flowers left behind or has stepped in the eyes of flower lovers and that is her strength even though the grammar about the beauty of flowers is not arranged but the bond of the heart to flowers is the main thing knowledge may be left behind by time but sincerity will never be destroyed until pick up time. The panorama of the beauty of flower plants is a form of dedication to the Almighty as the creator of the universe.

--

9
$ 1.56
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In my country the tower flower is used to mark boundaries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That also applies in my area my friend because this flower can last long enough so that the growth of this flower is used as a barrier to someone's land and land. This flower actually has several types but I didn't have time to load them. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your Grandparents must have really known about flowers and some flowers are even named after them... That's really awesome.. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you my friend greetings to you too, they are pioneers of flowers from my family maybe if they don't pass on this we will not understand about flower plants. I am grateful that they have left something very precious to us children and grandchildren.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, glad that those plants have been maintained through the years. It is always nice to have plants and flowers around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's a flower plant from a bygone era when grandpa and grandma were still with us but we always took care of it one thing I noticed the flowers growing in the yard didn't die easily even the plants were so fertile. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to live with this environment lol. Love it my friend. The flowers are really amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you my friend, it's true that flowers are very beautiful especially when we look at them with some interesting shapes and colors at first I didn't like flowers but when I started to know the benefits I finally turned my brain to pursue this by maintaining it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These plants and flowers are familiar to me for I see them here too in our place but I am not great with names :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

most of these flower plants are old flowers that grow in my yard and it's true that my friends in some areas may still have a lot of flowers like this but in my area there is very little because that's why many people come to take it and this flower is already widely known by many people and for its naming it is often a question.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you grow more of those :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those flowers are all beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a natural resource that the soil in my area is fertile enough so that so many plants grow. The diversity of flower plants is also very interesting. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The flowers are beautiful and they really look so healthy. By the looks of their leaves and flowers you can already determine that the land was also healthy. You are indeed living in a very beautiful place with an amazing environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is my area my friend, thank God because the fertility of the soil is still there and must be maintained so that plant life can be maintained. there are so many flowers in my environment and they are growing well because of my mother's care and there are even herbs for cooking. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are the photos from your garden? Amazing beauty! Spectacular! And I like the way you think about plants and your garden as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes that's right, all these images are from my home page which is almost full of flowers. This is a flower left by my grandparents and we never cut it down and always preserve it. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago