Light Awakens From Sleep

12 39

When I woke up this morning, I felt that my body wasn't giving me enough energy, maybe because I was lazy because I didn't go to the office today because it was the day the workers were off. Like the lion loses its fangs the passion drops drastically so I thought of changing it with the help of the morning sun which will burn a little bit of my body by walking in the area where I live.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

I rarely do morning walks because often time doesn't allow me to be in the right conditions and situations because tasks and work suck all free time because life and time are work and create a man's strong push that reminds him of his future.

The sun started to rise this morning so bright the atmosphere changed from cold to warm. The super sonic beam of light penetrates the pores of the skin, moving all the organs of the body and awakening the machine that has been asleep for a long time. I walked slowly with my feet looking at the left and right side of the yellow earth changing the green shape of the small garden and the environment.

The church where I was baptized the first time, this church building is quite old with a classic shape and is the oldest church in our area.

I stopped for a moment looking at the establishment of the church building where I was baptized since I was a child, the building is quite old with some changes made by its founder. Historically, this church is one of the largest churches in our area. The congregation has probably around 1800 members. The building looks solid and classic, knowing that this church is very historic and has become the main pioneer of the entry of the spread of Christianity from European nations to our area. I am very grateful with this maybe if there were no evangelists from other countries then my belief would still follow the strains of my ancestors who still believed in animism, dynamism, tetonism and I believe God has worked wonderfully for all of these things.

The single tallest cypress tree in my village. The shape and size is like a tower with strong stems and roots.
Taking a photo by showing the sun behind a pine tree.

I continued to walk away from the church, the warmth of the body was already pumping the blood cells so that the spirit had recovered. The light of the morning sun awakens a sense of slumber as if life is in one hand to make it easier to turn it around. My eyes fell on a very tall tree. This is the cypress tree which is famous in my village because it is the only plant that rises like a tower pointing behind the clouds.

The Christmas tree is the same population as the fir tree, but the shape and character is different.

Keep going and I find the same tree population but different types this is a Christmas tree that is also shaped like a pyramid but short in size. Most of these trees are decorated with lights when welcoming the birth of the Lord Jesus in December, the fragrance of a living tree is the main choice for developing creativity with dedication from humans to God's love which has provided a source of life.

The sun's rays have started to rise, visible from the roofs of the houses, a sign that the temperature is getting hotter.

The trip back to the house was already a sign when you saw the sun had risen higher than the roof of the building and all hopes seemed to be back on the right track, the mind, spirit, passion, focus had recovered. It turns out that in order to recover from boredom we must be dynamic and keep moving because change lies in ourselves facing a world full of question marks.

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I usually go out for a morning walk before the sun is up because I like to witness the sunrise if there is one. Also, it's better at that hour for it is cooler and not as hot. Interesting church you have. It has its own character. I hope more trees will be planted there in your neighborhood :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walking in the morning nourishes the body and restores stamina. we always take care of the environment and the trees so that the atmosphere of life is more healthy just like when we are in a church that gives peace from God. thank you my friend articlee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a wonderful walk and it made your body recovered. I love walking too as it helps me gain my activeness back, especially viewing nature around you. I love the tall pine and cypress trees you captured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As life is always required to move, so we will always be active if we give a reaction in our body and always guarantee hope to rise from saturation. Those are plants that are in my environment and always a place for photo shoots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you had a wonderful walk. Thank you for sharing what you saw and enjoyed. Cheers to health and happiness!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I let go of boredom and laziness and this is what I do today precisely in the morning when the sun rises. The weather was so sunny and so beautiful that it prompted my mind to take a morning walk in the neighborhood where I lived.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is really a haven to cure this mental health issues

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beauty of nature is limitless when the mind, heart and soul merge with nature as if every laziness will change and the mind becomes a spirit to act and do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning walk is really good to boost out our energy, it's also another form of exercise to let our blood vessels run. Anyway the church look's amazing, and the surroundings in your area had a great view. In our place I can't see pine trees, I think they only grows in a cold places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our area has a tropical climate so the trees continue to grow and expand. Today got a very meaningful lesson when the movement of the feet and the mind returned to seeing the beauty of the morning light. This church is where I turn to God when every week comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the beauty of nature. Thank God for saving us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's work is extraordinary and humans should be grateful for it all because all of this is His gift to us humans. Nature is our place and we should care for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago