NFT Punks arrived on SmartBCH! Follow these 3 easy steps to mint one

14 161
Avatar for realbitcoinclub
2 years ago
Minting this punk cost me only $5 incl. fees
  1. Open your SmartBCH MetaMask and browse to: blockng.money

  2. Unlock your wallet, on the top right

  3. Click 'mint' on the top left, then you will see the minting interface

Select the amount of punks, each punk costs 0.01 BCH

Select how many punks you want, then click on the amount in BCH on the bottom left

Now all you got left is to confirm the transaction signing it with your wallet

The fee is just a few cents!!!

Congratulations you now own a NFT Punk on SmartBCH

You can see a list of all the punks you minted on that same minting page.

Of course I minted some more punks, here is my favourite:

14
$ 11.49
$ 11.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @ChristinaMadart
Avatar for realbitcoinclub
2 years ago

Comments

I want to mint my own nfts (with my images), Is it a straightforward method to do it at this time in SBCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are these the main NFTs in SmartBCH? Perhaps a commercial center can begin now and more will join. Ought to be intriguing. I will attempt to make one as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

making it real and legit from fabuloushackers.om

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are these the first NFTs in SmartBCH? Maybe a marketplace can start now and more will join. Should be interesting. I will try to make one too.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I dont know, dont even know how to import them into metamask wallet, but on the meta browser I can see them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pardon my ignorance but how do NFTs work. After minting this NFT on the smartBCH, what can I use it for? I'm a bit new to all these..thanks.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for your curiosity, just give it a try, play with it and earn experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I'd do just that. . But maybe I should come straight with my question... how do I make money from it? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The page is not loading....what should I do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try again with a Internet connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried it several times but still not coming up or loading any page

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whats your speed on http://fast.com?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1.7mbps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago