Would you rather...?

12 43
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

I would like to share my thoughts about some things for all of you to know more about me. This thing called would you rather, ai just watch it on Youtube wherein you will choose between the 2 choices and add a simple explanation to it. I hope you will read until the end haha.

Would you rather...

Leave in cave or Leave in a tree house

When I was a child I have one friend who have a tree house in front of their house and I was amazed that time haha. So, definitely I would rather live in a tree house. It is like hangout place of your friends and family. I like also to with nature, trees, cold breeze and winds.

Have and elephant or a tiger as a pet

I think both of them are listed as endangered species now and I have never seen any of them in real life haha. But, I will choose elephant because I saw some videos that they uses their trunk shaking hands or tapping the head of people and I find it adorable haha.

Drink chocolate or strawberry milk for the rest of life

I know I said to one of my articles that I don't like to much sweets but a few exception haha. So, I would choose strawberry milk because I think will like its combination of sweetness and sourness. I prefer the not too sweet drink.

Have super speed or strength powers

I would choose super strength powers just like Hidilyn Diaz who is our Filipino pride when it comes to weightlifting. I want to have strength so that I can lift my group mates in thesis haha. Kidding aside, of course it is for self defense and for the bad people who might hurt me and my love ones.

Go to space or Visit every country in the world

Of Course, I want to visit every country in the world, explore the beauty of it, learned about their culture, food, music, and meet new people. But, I need to work hard and save enough money to travel haha. I am also a little bit interested about space because it is really big and there's might be an alien or any unidentified objects there.

Never brush your teeth or never take a bath again

I think these two choices are so gross to do haha. But, if I don't have a choice, I would choose to never brush my teeth because even though it can cause pain or bad breath at least I am the only who will feel it haha. I also can't take not to take a shower forever, I think it might be really itchy to not clean your body, as we need a proper hygiene.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading it!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

All images were created through Canva

# 35

: Thursday

: September 15, 2022

: Re-joyce

6
$ 1.40
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

You should watch this show Tree House Masters. They make really huge ones. Oh you not want to make friends with Aliens, haha. Actually I answered all the same as you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll probably watch it, yes I want to make friends with aliens lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before it is also my dream to have a tree house but I'm also hoping to have super strengths because I also need to lift up my thesis groupmates hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pabuhat ba? hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No comment hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to travel to every countries of the world. But I wis to visit the space to. I'm being dicey about my options. I don't know which one to choose. Also, I don't know what to choose between not taking my bath or brush anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also want to went to space because if you are there it looks like you travel the whole world haha because it so huge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Strawberry milk is healthy and yummy indeed I would also go for it. Yup it's fun to live in a tree house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, strawberry is way more healthy I think haha. Treehouse is one the things I miss the most in during my childhood..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yang tree house Joyce. 🥰 Tas magdala ng foods doon super nakaka enjoy with friends or family. Na miss ko na umakyat sa tree house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo tas sariwang hangin ganon🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Joyce tama kaya gusto ko talaga yung tree house. Kakamiss lang sa probinsya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago