What are my reasons for Blogging?

5 29
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
I created this using Canva

Blogging have different benefits and it is not like delivering and receiving information to others but it also help us to be more creative and learn new things. Through this blog, you will know why I entered the world of blogging. But first, if you are not yet read my past article about the different types of blogger you can check it out here;

When the pandemic started, most of us stuck at home and boredom strike us. As for me, I find earning platforms to help my parents even in a simple ways or amount. So, I apply for upwork, do surveys online, making task in remotask and many more. I used that opportunity to find a freelance works. When I run out of tasks and works to my other earning platforms, I found this through my cousin's recommendation.

My 3 reasons why I entered in Blogging

To earn extra money

I want to earn extra money, so I grab it and created an account here. My first account became on a spam list, so I created one and this is account that I have been using now. I not a good writer but I still try it.

I am not inclined in writing, when I was in elementary my teacher asked me to join in a contest which is feature writing. I really don't want to join because that time, I also part of our school's table tennis team and I don't much about it. Maybe, she thought that I was good as my sister haha (My sister was her former student before) so I have no choice but to join and I lost. That's the reason I hesitate on this, at first.

To share my business ideas

Another reason is that, I want to share my knowledge about the respective fields that I'm in. I am a business administration students and have little learnings about business things. I know, my learning might not be helpful for some of you haha but, I'll promise to always do my best when creating a good content that I can share with you all.

I know, some of writers here have businesses online, so I only want to help them by giving them informations that I know. I just want their business to grow through my articles and some tips on how to promote and sell their products well.

To improve my writing skill

As I said, I am not good in writing, so I am here trying to improve my skills and learned more from all of you. Writing is not my friend, but when I run out of topics to write, I always push myself to think out of the box and do better because if I didn't, I will not grow and enhanced it.

I also want to improve my writing skill because when I entered in a business field, I need to create a business plan, letter that will be sent to partner companies, and others.

How about you? What's your reason for Blogging?

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading this!

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

All images were from Unsplash except the lead image.

# 49

: Friday

: September 30, 2022

: Re-joyce

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Gusto ko tlga ma enhance ang English comprehension ko sis kasi mnsan di ako confident sa mga ginagamit na words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done well here. If you were dodo at writing I wouldn't support you. I love your business articles and I like it when you go out of the box on other articles. Bad at writing? No you are not.

A lot of us feel this way including me most of the time. Just remember the more you write the better you get. However you already know this as your here to improve on it. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww thanks for appreciating my effort friend!🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too my friend that's why I interested in blogging because I want to improve my writing skills. I want to learn more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! This platform is really very useful😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago