Unemployed Era (Part 2)

0 13
Avatar for re-joyce
3 weeks ago

Good day read.cash community!!!

Here's my part 2 of unemployed era hehe. If you haven't read the part 1 I will insert the link below!😉

https://read.cash/@re-joyce/unemployed-era-d159a737

________________________

I thought that I am still a coward and a loser who gives up easily. Now, I don't have money to provide for my family, even though my other siblings have their work, their salaries was not enough for us because they also paid for their own rent and food in the city.

Here I am now, living with parents and adding to their burdens. I can't give them nice life or even treat them in a nice restaurants.

I always feel pressured because whenever I had an interview and they always mentioned that I am a latin honor wherein I felt so shy and embarrassed. I don't know what to respond when they mentioned it. I am not only pressured about that stuff but the thought I don't have a job but also the thought I applied so many jobs but no one hired me nor offer me a job application, and also the times that I am losing looking for my dream job or just a work that can support my family.

I feel pressured about the times I wasted and the thoughts that I am not that competent enough to really faced the corporate world.


Thanks for reading! xoxo

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Omar

Comments