This or That!?

3 46
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Prompt, Life, Choices, This, That, ...

I saw this prompt 2 or 3 days ago and saved it. I only get a chance to write down my own today (just feeling busy with nothing lol). Thanks for this @Coolmidwestguy to share my answers to this topic. Also, writer's block striked me so thanks!

Anyways let's begin!

Regular or Seedless Watermelon

I like to eat watermelons, specially during summer because it is so refreshing. But, it so annoying that you got interrupted because of its seeds. So, I prefer seedless watermelons than the regular one haha.

Dark, Milk, or White Chocolate

I am not into sweets but only with a few exceptions and chocolate is one of it. Dark chocolate taste like a brewed coffee to me, white is too sweet for me, so I will go with milk chocolate because the sweetness is enough for my taste.

Salt or Pepper

Do you know that we had a dog before, named Pepper, and we currently have named Salty. Funny right? because it seems I'm choosing between the two of them haha.

So anyways, I prefer salt than pepper. Food is tasteless without salt I guess, it just my opinion though, correct my if I'm wrong lol.

Steamed or Fried Rice

For me, steamed riced is perfect for a greasy food, soup, or anything saucy. While, I partnered my fried rice to fried foods hehe. But, if I will choose between the two, I still pick steamed rice hehe.

Cake or Pie

We have different kinds of pie and they all perfect for desserts. The egg pie is my favorite because I like the texture and it so creamy that sometimes melts in your mouth🤤. Having a cake during my birthday makes me happy because whenever I have one, I feel special haha. We celebrated our birthday once a year so yeah I go with cake only in this prompt lol.

Pork or Beef

Woah! I love meat so this a though choices though. But, I will go with the choice who have a cheaper price, pork! Let's be honest, beef is an expensive meat yet a delicious one.

Chicken or Turkey

Of course, I will go with chicken supremacy haha. I do love chicken, you can cooked it in different Filipino dish such as; adobo, sinampalukan, tinola, and more!🤤

Onion Rings or French Fries

I really like to eat these two with ketchup and cooked it at home. But, I will choose french fries and dip it in a lot of ketchup than onion rings because it seems the taste of onion left in our mouth haha.

Smoothie, Malt, or Shake

All of them are delicious and refresh our souls whenever we are tired from work, or school. But, I will go with shake, than smoothie and malt! Ice cream and milk are the main ingredients of it, and I like that two!

Jello or Pudding

Oh! it is though one for me because I am not a sweet tooth and prefer a little sugar, but I also like creamy desserts. I will go with Jello this time because it is sugar water based than pudding.

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

If you want also to join this prompt click the link below!

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/this-or-that-food-bb8b3116

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Prompt, Life, Choices, This, That, ...

Comments

Great choices and nice explanations :) Haha if only onion rings didn't have that after taste, right? 😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

yeah! onion rings have a great taste but....HAHHAAHAA

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I also answered that one hehe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago