Round up for the month of October

6 24
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Hello read cash community, here's an another time for us to write another round up, to assess our improvements and accomplishments.

My life outside this platform during the month of October was indeed a very productive. Our face to face classes was started last week and I was overwhelmed by school works, quizzes and other stuffs. It was a tiring week but I enjoy it a little because I got a chance to see my friends and classmates that I haven't seen for a while since the pandemic happened.

However, my journey here this month like a wheel, because sometimes good things happens and suddenly became a bad one. It was not so fruitful compared last month, but I am still thankful to those people who still read and gave a little whenever they love my article.

Now, let's begin with the number of articles I published this month. I won't include how many followers I gained because you all know who you are. I am so thankful for your all unending support!

Numbers of Articles

I can't believed I wrote 26 articles this month! Maybe, in those 5 days missing, I forgot to post or I became too lazy to do so haha. But, I always try to write at least 2 articles per day and just save it to my drafts.

My Most Tipped Article

This article was the my most tipped article, I just said what are my thoughts about what I feel to our face to face class. I know, it just $1 dollar but for me there's no little amount especially if you worked hard for it.

Rusty frequently visited me in the last weeks but, I still continue to published an article even it gained a cents or not.

My 2 months earnings here

Before our face to face class started, I send my BCH earnings to my sister for her to convert it in to peso. I earned 1800 pesos ($31) and even though it was not a huge amount, but I was so thankful for that blessing. I used it for my allowance, thesis paper, and other expenses for school.

I will no longer set a goals in this platform, I will just go with the flow. Because the more I pushed things in here, the more things doesn't according to what I want.

Whereas, I will include to this monthly round up my personal goals for the month of November.

  • Passed the Midterm Exam

  • Passing Grades

  • Finished Feasibility Study

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I hope you enjoy reading this article!

Let me know your about this, just comment down below!

# 77
: Tuesday
: November 1, 2022
: Re-joyce

4
$ 0.42
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

That's what I have decided to do Joyce just go with the flow but I'm turning into a writer every 2 or 3 days which I'm fine with. Rather have fun than worry about this or that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's what i want to do nowadays hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Although it is not a huge amount but I appreciate the numbers of articles you share on the read.cash. Keep the good work up mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate! May this month filled with so much blessings to all of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Let it go Lang sa pagsusulat. Tiis lang makakaginhawa din tayo tulad ng ibaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis! kainggit nga yung iba pero push pa din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago