My 1st Cash Out in Read.Cash

12 42
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
I created this using Canva

I have been using this platform for almost for one month now and I can say that I enjoyed it a lot. At first, I have many doubts in this platform and to my capability of writing a good stories that my readers would like. But, thanks to those people who supported me here and strangers that somewhat became my friends.

Image source: Unsplash

Who'd have guessed that by simply posting, publishing and engaging with peers, we could make extra money? As I am still learning more about this platform, I know many of you already have experience into this, so le me know how it helps you in a simple ways. If you would like to share your story, experience, journey, you are feel free to comment below as I am also curious about it. But, let me share with you my first BCHย  withdrawal in my one month journey here.

Image source: Unsplash

As I have said, I doubted this platform at first because I do not know much about crypto currencies and BCH things but as time goes by I learned from all you though reading your articles. So, I continue to use it when I knew it was legit. Also, I realized that earning 1BCH is really hard especially if your not consistent in publishing, interacting, posting a good content. There are days that sometimes we feel lazy but don't let yourself be swayed by it because your day might be ruined hahaha as it will stop you for being productive.

My first cash out in read cash

Early in this morning, I decided to cash out my saved earnings because the BCH price increased a little haha. Also, I need the money for my thesis paper this semester. So,ย  I sent to my sister's coins.ph account and she will sent it to me via gcash transaction.

At first, I sent $1 to her because I was afraid that I might make a mistake and send it to someone else haha. Then, I sent the remaining $9.07. I know, it just a small amount for others but it is worth a lot to me. This amount will be useful to me and I will be spend it on meaniful things like for school purposes.

I hope this will be fruitful to me and many blessings to come. I will try to create more good quality, meaningful, interesting contents. In the next few months, I want to achieved my goals of earning 1 BCH.

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading it!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!

Wishing you allย  a nice weekend! Live, Laugh, Love!

# 31
: Saturday
: September 10, 2022
: Re-joyce

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sa first sis, alam kong maraming kasunod pa yan. Basta tuloy tuloy lang talaga ang pagsulat. More blessings to come sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat! Sayo din more blessing to come!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Joyce! ๐ŸŽ‰ I'm happy for you. Tuloy-tuloy lang Joyce. I'm sure marami pang blessings na darating sayo. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga hehe sayo din! Magsipag lang tayo!๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo sis sipag at tiyaga lang talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to know that you're happy with earning even ten dollars after a month of working on read cash and here its only my first week since I started writing actively and have already earned around 25 dollars and even got my first sponser but still didn't seem enough to me. You have taught me a lesson to always be happy with what you have there might be someone who's going through alot worse then you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! we should be happy even in a small things because thoughts that counts. I was amazed by your earning, $25 in a week? that's huge though. Goodluck to our journey here! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you Joyce. I believe the longer you stay here the better your rewards will be. I too did little transfers at the beginning from noise to here and with my Coinbase account to here. Hey we don't want to make mistakes with transfers, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know, you often makes mistakes when your tipping someone, I read it on your article hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only twice once here and once on noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my friend I wish you more and more earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou! I hope I can earn 1BCH this month is it possible right? hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago