My 0.10 BCH earnings (Noise. App, Read.Cash & Noise.Cash)

10 27
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Is 0.10 BCH a huge or a small amount? For me, this was not a huge amount but it is better than nothing haha. Kidding aside, I'm still happy with this earnings, as I haven't been active in the past weeks with the following platforms; Noise. App, Read.Cash & Noise.Cash.

I just thought of this article while I was clearing my wallets.If you are curious and asked me if where I will use the money? Of course, I need it my school that's why I and withdraw all my earnings in side hustles. Also, I am not a type of student who always likes to hang out with their friends or spend their parent's money in a useless things. Rather, I want to spend my allowance on the things I really need.

Anyways, let's go back to what this article will talk about. Here are the summarization of my earning on the said platforms above.

Noise.Cash

I think, it was last August when I started creating an account in Noise.Cash, I only saw it an article here in read, then I search and signed up for it. I remembered my 1st tipped which was only 0.01 BCH and after a few days, laziness strikes me so I inconsistently in posts stuffs there. Therefore, I only earned $6.06 for almost 2 months, as I only became active there on the month of September or October. My earnings lessen and became $5.25 when BCH things dropped.

Noise. App

A few weeks after I created an account in Noise.App, I was again saw a post about this new platform. Then, I just post an introduction post about me and leave it there. I think, I opened it after 2 weeks or more weeks. After that, I consistently post random stuffs there and also when noise.cash became quiet, I prefer to be active in this platform.

I earned $1.57 for almost 2 months of using this platform. The people there are a bit generous in giving tips haha but on the fast few days, I barely received tips. I hope, the high energy in noise platform will return and became back to what it is in the start.

Read.Cash

Lastly, I have a huge hopes in this platform and to Rusty as well. On last October, I earned $31.77 for 2 months, it was still definitely a huge amount. That month, my published works always had many upvotes, comments, and reaches $1 per articles. But now, it doesn't reach that amount, I only earned cents and sometimes there's nothing at all.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

I hope you enjoy reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

Let me know your about this, just comment down below!

# 86
: Tuesday
: November 15, 2022
: Re-joyce

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

I really hope that these earnings will help you with your school needs. I am happy that you are earning!! I am proud of you as well as even though you are not that active the site has been generous and you come back here to tell us the good news. Goodluck on your studies!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Grecy! Thank you so much!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big amount already sis. Congratulations sis with your achievement. Continue lang sis with positivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis! Ikaw din! tuloy lang tayo!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Yes sis fighting lang tayo palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done dear! Hope more hardworks and more blessings comes to you wallet soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you mate! hope the next days, months, years will be fruitful to all of us!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yo u did very well to recognized your efforts, just keep it up and more to comes to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Linoasis! Same to you!😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago