Different Types of Blogs: Use it to create a great content

11 33
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

In my previous article I share about the types of bloggers that I observed in this platform. As there are lot writers here have the different method on creating and sharing their content. The types of bloggers I listed were the crypto, human diary, student, businessman, giver, and hobbyist and if you haven't read it yet just go to my profile or just link below.

In this article, I talked about the different types of blog for you to create a great content. As sharing is caring, I would like to share with you this blog and hope it became helpful for all us.

I creates this using Canva

What is a blog?

It is a website composed of posts or articles that can be updated regularly and the tone of our write ups is like we are having a conversation to our readers. This also an online platform wherein we can interact and engage to our audiences. We can connect to them through this digital world, share your knowledge about somethings, and we are allowing ourselves to learn to each other.

5 Different Types of Blogs

1. Personal Blogs

In this type, you can share about your personal things in your life, happenings, experience, food you eat, music listened to, favorite movie and more. You can tell your stories just like a daily journal or an open book wherein your personal lives can be seen by your readers. Also, add some images so that your audience can relate to you.

2. Food Blog

If you likes to take a photo of the food you eat, loves cooking, or food lover, why not try this type blogs because it will be perfect for you. In this, you can share you recipe, reviews to the foods you have been tried, recommendation of restaurants to eat, healthy eating guides, and many more. Capture your foods and add a great captions, or stories behind it.

I also do food blog especially in noise cash, I posted delicious photos of my foods or snacks. But, sometimes if I run of things to caption I say "Let's eat" haha. If your following me on my account there, you will know what I'm talking about haha.

3. Artists Blog

It is mainly involves in any kind arts such as paintings, drawings, music, photography and more. If you have an interesting talents, try this blog and show your artistics side. Don't let your talents be hidden, show it to us and I'm sure it will be appreciated. Showcase it through writing blogs about it.

I am thinking of creating blog about arts, maybe next article. I also enjoy painting using water colors and oil pastels but I'm not that good and pro as other artists here.

4. Fashion and Beauty Blog

It is a well known type of blogs, wherein beauty guru or beauty bloggers are also mainly popular in this. If you likes beauty products, have a fashion style or interested in fashion deals by brands, you will enjoy this blogs.

5. Health and Fitness Blog

This kind of blogs are very informative to read especially we need to care ourselves as there is still pandemic. Their tips about, diet, workout, recipes will be very helpful because it will always remind us to do healthy living habits in our everyday life.

Use these to create a great content!

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That's all! I hope you enjoy reading and it

Let me know your about this article, just comment down below!


All images are from Unsplash except the lead image.

# 41
: Wednesday
: September 21, 2022
: Re-joyce

6
$ 1.11
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 3
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Ok 1,2, and 5. Probably won't ever to do anything artists related. I didn't say never though. 🤔 Fashion & beauty is this my new coming? 🤣 Can you see me striking a pose? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are a great artist just copy what I posted in noise (the smiley face etc.)🤣 You should strike a pose and that's it lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually, my blogs fall either Personal or Artist 😁 Hi re-joyce.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello naman sayo madam hehe😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ako mostly food blog Joyce. Hehe Ang hilig ko kasi din kumain kaya halos foods. Nag eenjoy din ako Joyce.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga e, sasarap ng mga foods na shineshare mo😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe palakain. Maraming salamat Joyce. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for letting us know this. Out of all, I will prefer the food blog. I'm a foodie and I enjoy surfing through the net, looking for more foods and knowing the kinds of foods that we have in the world. I love food blogs. I'm a client of them all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou for passing by! I think, food blog is the easiest to do?because you just take a photo of your food then add caption to it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know well what and how I will write in my personal blog but your this blog is really helpful for the newbie🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyouuu😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago