Childhood memory#5

Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

The days of my Childhood,

Were not always very happy for me.

Full of family argument ,

Caused by gambling and poverty.

The days of my childhood,

Made me angry and sad.

My unhappiness being caused,

By an over dominant dad.

The days of my childhood ,

Often had me in tears.

Nothing good any better,

Not for many years.

Good morning all fellow read.cash users. Did you all enjoy the weather? I like it much.

Here I am share some childhood memories. Let's check it out.

Have you guys remember this one? 'Dhan marai ' with the help of cow.I miss it.

Best game.In my childhood I also play it.Though it is a game belongs to the girls but I play it.

Preparing the field fo plan seed. Those was the days.

After cutting the crop farmers bear it like this.

Hope you all like it.

If you like my article please do like,comment and subscribe.

Stay home,stay safe.

God bless us all ang give sound health.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow, I also miss my Childhood days by reading your article😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Same to here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The memories of those childhood days are very much remembered through your article. You have highlighted the days of childhood in a very beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your article.you are also a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to back in my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😮😮 all photo khub sundor hoyce❤👈 post ta onk kicho mone pore gelo❤👈 khub miss kori ❤👈👈 thanks ato sundor kicho share korar jonno❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome brother.have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago