Korean movies

0 32
Avatar for rdredoy131260
2 years ago
Topics: Comics

It been a while when I writes an article in read.cash. I remember that day when I was first published my article in read.cash and got some point. In a several time the point was burned and we got the payment. By the way today I am going to write some movie that always be remembered for me.

I was not font of korean movies. But in many groups and pages I noticed that they always mentioned some of the korean film. It creat a curiosity in my mind and I decided to watch some them which they talking about. So, I download a korean thrilling movie called and known as no mercy. The movie plot is simple in begining but slowly it magnificent you and you would deeply sank in.

One father who change the forensic report for some mony so that he could save her daughter life. But this girl has two brother who considered and believe that the forensic officer is curse for it.then the two brother start planning to punished the doctor. And they took their revenge in their own way. They first kidnapped his daughter and slight her in 6 pieces and rhe hand and the leg and head was mossing rest of the body parts are founded by the police. Then the brother forced the forensic doctor to plan some sperm. The doctor do so.And again and again thw doctor made many crime in thought that he could save and see her daughter again. But all the try and afford got onto vain. Cause in the end of this movie you will be shocked by seeing that.One tub will set up and there is the girls head nad rest of the tub is full of roses. But when the father try to take her out, he noticed that there was no body in there. Only head and two hand and two leg. Chest and body was missing.then he realized what could he do.

After watching this movie, I became a big fan of korean comic and movies. It give me more thrilling thank other country made movies.

That's all. Hope you all keeping well in this pandemic . May god bless you all and good night to all.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
2 years ago
Topics: Comics

Comments