A true love story

Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

In teenage loves we have to face many problem. Cause we are not able to keep her cause many problem are appears one by one. I have a sister and she has married his boyfriend few month ago and their love story was no so easy. She has post an article in facebook and I have her permission to share her love story with you. I have also added some picture so that you can feel the love story. So lets start. It is not my opinion it is her .

It started in 2016:

I used to follow him silently on Facebook. When I caught him, he was my crush .... but I didn't know that he also followed me silently. I thought I would knock him once. No, I don't remember the 2016 date. I was chatting with a friend that day. Suddenly I saw the "Akramuzzaman Antar" sticker in St. U. I saw the message and replied with the sticker without delay. Anyway, the beginning is the message .... but nothing was said. A few days passed. Sometimes there is talk or not. I also got involved in a new relationship. But for some personal reason, the relationship did not last.

It's been about 1 year. Do you remember what I was saying in 2017? Yes, that boy "Akramuzzaman Antar" times were going bad. At one point I told him everything openly . I started chatting, then talking on the phone. We have a record of talking for 24-25 hours. I would never tell anyone how much I fell in love with each other. Don't you remember? If the phone had been off for 2 minutes, I would have driven the oyster (my best friend) crazy with the phone. Ish! And what else was crying, Allah !!! Once upon a time, I used to turn off the phone to explain my feelings to you. (I never told you, please don't be angry, please.) What were those days? " .

I didn't have to talk about Fuchka. I used to be in front of the house when I was making excuses. It was not 12 o'clock at night. On the 25th of 2017, both of them suddenly came to open relationship. Everything was going well. Suddenly, news came to my house about our relationship. And from that day, one step problem started. I have just given H, S, C at home para 2019 with relation. Trouble with relation at home It seems to have become a constant companion. Anyway, a few more months went by with good and evil like this.

(April 2020-7) A big push in life. Why is it that I still think today. Suddenly your father died of stocks that day. The pressure of marriage was going on. I didn't understand what to do anymore. I am studying at 13 and he is doing B.Sc. He didn't have a job. His father died. Lockdown across the country. I do not understand what to do. My parents on one side and the other side. On the other hand, the grief of the death of his father. I can not tell anyone to endure such a situation. The pressure of marriage was going on in my house as usual and in such a situation I can't even tell Antar what is going on in my house because talking about marriage at that time means making excuses. Because his father died only 1 month. Not long ago, April was gone. After the end of Eid-ul-Fitr, my mother sat down with me one day and asked me everything about her heart and me.

The day was May. Towards the end of May, the two families were informed. Ammu told her father. Antar and his family were seriously informed this time. Antar's brother-in-law and my uncle were looking for two families. . The two families were informed about everything but no decision was being made. I was in a lot of tension because there was no one from the family to tell me anything. Suddenly, at around 10 pm, the news came that the cabin was on the 10th (June 10, 2020). In fact, we were both very shocked to hear this. After a lot of trouble, the wedding day came. Do you remember what you were doing in the morning on the wedding day? I will give you yellow. Your friend called from your house. Where are you? Your yellow today? That day was Friday. At 12 o'clock and Takmi was coming to the corner of my house. Because to give some flowers and wedding things. I sent the things with your friend.

After 2 o'clock in the final, the groom's party came and I was looking at you through the gap in the window. As usual, your 32 teeth were showing and smiling. Today is 2 months and 28 days of our marriage. Alhamdulillah we are very good. 2 families are happier now. This was our story. If you look at it from the heart, you will definitely find the person you love. You have to deal with all the situations and hold on to the man in the good house. There is no need to give up the hand of the man of love under the pressure of the family. His father died, he did not have a job and he did not give up his hand during that difficult time.

Pray for us so that we can live together for the rest of our lives..

Picture collected from her timeline.

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I am happy to see your love story.go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great understanding between the two love. I pray to the god that it will stay forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also pray... thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pray that they will have good time ahead and have a exciting life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome story ,I like it very much ,I hope all time update news appears us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well come brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago