Moving towards the goal (Thanks Read.Cash)

11 36
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

The day I wrote about the loss of my cell phone, I was really in a state of frustration with life, terrible. I think it is common among Venezuelans or at least I have seen it with several of my friends feeling a deep frustration with life because no matter how hard you work or try to do things well it is not possible to have a normal life in Venezuela and be able to cover your most basic needs.

I am very grateful to all of you. @Joewest24 @phavvy @Olad @Azadkhan @monskins @KenBlow @Kaniz @Saji552 @rubaya @abothe @SofiaCBCH @Koush @Deewonder @Fexodine1 @Read.Cash @tula_s @Jaabir1994 @Telesfor @UnitedStatian @Alther @Cain @MobTwo You have shown me your full support and in some way have lifted my spirits to continue fighting for each day that God gives me.

Here I bring you a preview of the goal towards the $ 100 that I am raising to buy a cell phone as I have set. Thanks to you. I was able to exchange BCH for $ 20 in cash. I could have changed for $ 30 USD but I had to buy some pills for my mother who suffers from hypothyroidism and buy some food for my home. So you also saved my day.

I thought that it would be great to acquire the cell phone through a payment with Bitcoin Cash, this would be quite a challenge for me to convince a merchant to receive Bitcoin Cash and besides, he should have all the money in BCH.

Now, to continue raising the $ 100, I am selling various things and achieving the objective and not letting you down for all your support. Among the things I am selling is a "Canaima" model tablet that was delivered by the Government while I was still in college. I tried to borrow money from a relative outside the country while I manage to sell the things I have, but he is also going through difficult times due to COVID-19.

However, I am writing this because in some way I feel committed to all of you who have given me their sincere and trustworthy support. We are going to achieve it, I know that I can reach the goal and gradually change my life. Thank you very much, God bless you all.

11
$ 6.71
$ 5.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 1.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @Cain
+ 2
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, I'm new here in read.cash and just reading and familiarizing how this site works. I came across a site or article created by, i am not sure though, i think they are the administrators of this site, your name was mentioned, that brought me here and read this article about your phone. I can relate to your situation because I am also thriving hard just so I can supply my basic needs as well. Hope that you would continue writing and sharing your ideas and give inspiration. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a little patience my friend, you will certainly achieve your goal of getting your new phone. I can assure you that read.cash is a rescuer and a home of hope for many of us. Patience is needed to achieve a goal. As for your sick mother, hope she is getting better now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother, welcome your wishes to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing. I think in time, you should be able to earn the rest of the $100 through this site simply from the fund, but it might take some time. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Cain! Personally I will continue here in Read.Cash writing, I do it more for pleasure and for relief than for money. However, as you say in your last post, if I can win something reasonable for doing what I am passionate about, it is very good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

could you please write about how do you convert your BCH to fiat and how you learned english so well? or if you already wrote about these topics, point me towards it. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving me the idea for a new article. I will, I will talk about the ways I convert BCH to Fiat. As for English, I do not speak English, I think I have learned to use the google translator well. I am always on the lookout to translate what I really want to say.

$ 1.00
3 years ago

Everyone supports you already from this community. I am happy that you are getting close to the goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Monskins, I know we will make it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're here for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago