Experience of Random rewarder and Issue with affiliates in read.cash.

0 80
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Two days before Read.cash roll out new sets of rules for point system. They explained all about in this article of there Upcoming changes to the point system . And it happen to be after they get this new system live I published my article Why Read.cash is so important? and after few hour of submitting it in a community I was rewarded with 3193 points . I never tried to figure out how this new random rewarder works and as Read.cash team said in there article (Which I can not find now but I am sure I read that :) ) "You don't need to know how Random rewarder works ". After getting points which converted in 9$ I was sure that now this Platform means what they said in last of there article "Please stay on read.cash only if you like to write."

So with these new sets of rules which you obviously don't know how they exactly works just be sure if you write good content then you will be obviously getting something . But if you come here thinking you can Outsmart the platform by Using tricks, Then you are only wasting your time here. Write good Share great information and make this platform great by growing with the platform Big , Bigger and then Biggest in the world.

Issue with affiliates

In Past I ran a campaign for getting good writers to this platform and I got 100 Affiliates to this platform . This Time I Thought to Bring My native country writers to this platform so there should be a community from Pakistan who can play there part in this community . I am sure by personal messages that till right now about 20+ members joined this platform with my article I wrote for them Welcome to read.cash .

The thing which is concerning me that in my affiliate list I can only see one members adding to the list making my affiliates to 101 where there should be 120+ right now. All those who click on my article are instructed to join this community Bitcoin Cash HP(3f8b) for posting there Articles in Urdu language so they can write share and interact with each other . This community has 28 members.

From what I understand if a person comes to read.cash from your article link then this information stores in the cookie and when they join they become your affiliate .I don't know the reason why this is not happening as I know 20 people who confirm all they did was clicked to my article and then register there account on read.cash yet they are not appearing in my affiliates. The only thing I can think of is all of them are registering through there android mobile. May be this can be the case. I really want @Read.Cash to look into this matter may be there's a bug in affiliate system .

And in Last like alway I want to thank read.cash for providing this great platform .

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ralak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ralak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments