Oakland Graffiti

2 124
Avatar for quest
Written by
3 years ago

When I was living in Oakland I spent a few weekends driving around and taking pictures of all the street art and graffiti I saw in the city. Now I get to share them all with you!

You won't find this collection anywhere else, although I did post a few key shots to https://noise.cash. =)

9
$ 2.92
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.25 from @Omar
+ 5
Sponsors of quest
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for quest
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Those are amazing graffiti! Looks like the whole of Oakland has become an art gallery!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow! This pictures awesome You are right i won't find this anywhere else. Outstanding collections. Where do you live now? Didn't you visit there later?

$ 0.00
2 years ago