What time do you usually sleep at night?

16 40
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Some people may have a habit of sleeping at an earlier hour. Others may prefer to sleep late at night. What time is it actually best to sleep at night?

In my opinion, the best time to sleep is 10.00-11.00 p.m. This period of time is an ideal moment because at that time, body temperature and stress hormone levels begin to decrease. At this hour, our body begins to feel tired and must be rested by sleeping.

Pillow that I often use for sleeping.

Later in night, our brain will start producing melatonin. Melatonin is a hormone that makes a person feel sleepy. Selection time of 10.00-11.00 p.m as best time and is most optimal time to sleep.

Many people with good quality sleep are used to sleeping at night in this range of hours. People who are used to sleeping around 10:10 p.m. will have healthier eating habits, have a consistent exercise routine and healthy diet, and a healthy weight. Because their lives are always regular and have a healthy lifestyle, they will automatically also have a good night's sleep quality.

Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty

This timing also provides sufficient time for body to enter a deep level of sleep or what is known as deep sleep before entering middle of the night.

However, some people may not agree with the choice of sleeping time from 10.00-11.00 p.m. Therefore, Sleep Council emphasizes that the most important thing is to apply sleep time that best suit yourself and be consistent with those time. This is wisest bedtime, adjust to condition of your body, so don't force your body to sleep earlier or later.

If you are often not sleepy before midnight, don't force yourself to sleep at 10.00 p.m. in hope that you will feel more refreshed when you wake up in morning, forcing sleep can also have an adverse effect on your body.

Who is he? I hope it doesn't look like a tramp. lol

Conclusion I can give you is, you should create your own sleeping hours according to your habits and body condition, don't force yourself to sleep earlier or sleep later. In my opinion, to be able to feel refreshed when you wake up in the morning is not due to the duration of sleep, but from the quality of sleep. A deep sleep will have a good effect when you wake up in the morning.

Good night and good night my friend! May you have sweet dreams!

14
$ 2.17
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, that means I'm on the right track towards my sleeping habit. All along I thought sleeping from 10 to 11 pm is a bad habit. no wonder I still keep my shape up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is very good for your health and for your bodyshape. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes so I'm going to continue sleeping late at night hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks . Ang aga kung matulog mga 8:30 pm . Pero bakit ang tagal ko parin magising.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe you too tired at work, so need more rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The habit of going to bed early is a very good habit sir, and many people on this platform find it difficult to do that, because they are used to sleeping late.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mungkin anda juga termasuk salah satu yang sulit tidur ya pak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sleep very late, because my body is used to it. But I won't advice one to try it too... They were times I don't sleep throughout the night and it were tough nights for me... It was as if my brain was about to be squeezed out of my cranium..hahaha

But we really need to sleep early like you said

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I think sleep early is good for refresh your mind when you wake up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't sleep early, because it's the same, both always wake up late. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha rika tah anu kalong kon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that if I can sleep early, I can have a healthy body and a good appetite. It turns out that this is the reason I can't get fat, because I sleep too late at night. Ha ha ha ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Beegadang jangan begadang! Karena akan membuat tubuh anda kurang sehat dan susah gemuk. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well , it depends on our business , working hours , kind of job, living styles etc but normally I agreed to you that we must go to bed maximum by 10 pm because up to 5 am we can get good sleep and early morning freshness too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that is good time to go bed, so you have enough rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmmm good

$ 0.00
2 years ago