Purslane flower

11 51
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Purslane flower, I still don't know much about this plant but I often find it in my area, maybe this type of flower is not so popular, many ordinary people have never even heard of name abaout purslane flower. Whereas in their daily life, they have seen this flower before.

Pink Purslane rose

In rural areas, purslane roses can be found growing wild in the yard of the house. In fact, its existence is often considered as a weed or a plant that interferes with agricultural commodities because it grows too fertile beyond the core plant.

Multi colour purslane rose

Purslane roses have various shapes and colors so I think this is very beautiful. This flower is also very suitable as an ornamental plant. Moreover, cultivating purslane roses is also not too difficult, so it can be a choice of indoor and outdoor decorative plants.

Bracelet Purslane

Basically, purslane flower is very adaptive and can grow on any land, because this plant does not require extra care so that sometimes purslane is considered a weed by some farmers because it is easy to grow wherever it is planted, the most important thing is that there is an element of soil.

Yellow Purslane

The ability to live this plant is also very good and does not die easily. Because of its high life force makes it suitable as an ornamental plant because it does not take much time to take care of it. Purslane flowers only require simple care to grow perfectly.

How's my friend? Are you interested in turning purslane flowers into plants that fill your front yard?

All pictures taken and edited by Sonny Xperia XZ2

You can find me on noise.cash and telegram

Visit my latest article :

11
$ 6.18
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 3
Sponsors of qheer92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for qheer92
1 year ago

Comments

mas aku ra ngerti bhasa inggris mas indo aja mas atau bhsa sunda punten kang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha manfaatkan fitur auto translate dong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saya pake translet indonesia ke sunda biar bagus mas wkwkwkwk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even the size of flowers are tiny but attractive and flourish one. Looking gorgeous!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, beautiful flower but this is not mine, hahaha. This is my neighbour's flowers collection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have this same pink coloured species in my village. They have actually planted it in a pot. When I asked them they said it's a type of rose. I didn't believed as they were looking a bit different. Still as a weed they are beautiful flowers. Also write posts more than 600 words for good results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe this is rose in mini version sir, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also often see them and it turns out they are still one type. I like to see flowers but I'm not good at caring.😌😌 At home there are only a few ornamental plants that grow without care. They grow well and are not spoiled 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha me too, I love flowers but never plant it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to plant it too but I don't have the land to plant it. Maybe by hanging it can also, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can plant it in pot, or in bottle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago