Some of you know that I'm applying lessons that I learned from the LinkedIn "Building Your Own Brand" course that I took (and wrote Part 1 summary) in real life. One of them was to create a consistent digital presence across different platforms.

I'm proud to announce that part of this transition has started. I will slowly stop publishing RC content under the username "pusher" over the next few weeks.

My new pen name on RC, and on other social media platforms, will be "CryptoWordsmith". If you are a current subscriber to "pusher", I kindly request that you leave me a comment at my new home on RC, I'll subscribe to you. This will help me greatly!

Thank you for your continued support! 😁

4
$
User's avatar
@pusher posted 3 years ago

Comments

@CryptoWordsmith

Hm, I hoped I could click that if I write it in a comment. But that does not seem to work. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't able to create an embedded link, so thanks for using the search function!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking for Rusty now ... you got a nice tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, was lucky that rusty came out of hiding!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago