Major FOMO right now on Actifit token! $AFIT

7 65
Avatar for potta
Written by
1 year ago

I have been wanting to try the #Actifit #afit app for a long time as this was one of the main get paid to walk to earn crypto projects and it also seemed legitimate even though the interface and the app were very basic and borderline crappy. I say legitimate because it seemed like you could only sync real steps through a device like iPhone or Fitbit into the Actifit app, you couldn't just enter whatever steps you wanted into it.

I somehow got around to checking the price of the $AFIT token and voila! it's at about $0.35 per token! This is pretty incredible and although I missed out on this and have massive FOMO, I am happy for the people who have been stacking these tokens every day.

So just as an example, in my research, it seems like if you had walked 10,000 steps every day and logged them into the app, it seems like you would have got paid around 50 $AFIT tokens which in today's worth is about $15 on that day just for being moderately active! That's just blowing my mind right now although the token can drop in value and it might fall to low levels which is a real possibility.

Have you been stacking $AFIT tokens? It's very heartening to see some positive news in a fully bad bear market. What are your thoughts?

13
$ 16.17
$ 15.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of potta
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for potta
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have not used Actifit, I have the app on my phone but always find myself being lazy on posting anything in Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that’s a bummer then that you have missed out!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used actifit few days ago before this pump but I don't have their token. I'm still exploring their platform 🤞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, if you did use Actifit, you should have some tokens for using it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I have $13 worth of AFIT now on Hive-Engine, but that's not the same price as on Ethereum, right? The price chart on Coingecko is insane!

(By the way, thanks for sharing this post on D.Buzz, I found it through there.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem at all.

It's not on Ethereum right? Isn't it on BSC?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I don't know.. It's probably on BSC...

$ 0.00
1 year ago